or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Connect Guesthouse

125/8-9 Rath-U-Thid rd,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Connect Guesthouse Phuket - bedroom Connect Guesthouse Phuket - coffee shop Connect Guesthouse Phuket - pub Connect Guesthouse Phuket - restaurant reception Connect Guesthouse Phuket - bedroom Connect Guesthouse Phuket - bedroom Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Building Connect Guesthouse Phuket - coffee shop and restaurant Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Bathroom Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Restaurant
Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (27)
Sort by:
Aznul N. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2015
good location n clean

location, cleanliness, comfort
8.3
Nice area if u like to party all night. Clean room with balcony.
Peter B. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 27, 2015
What a Gem!

Kitchenettte, large room, great location
10
Great hotel in fantastic location. Clean, tidy and very comfortable. Can be loud at night from the nightclub noise but nothing you can't sleep through. Most enjoyable stay. Would stay here again for sure.
Mark B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2015
Excellent value for price.

Location, price, and cleanliness.
8.7
I enjoyed this hotel, and the value for price was excellent. It is located in the gay entertainment Paradise complex, but is a hotel that affords privacy and comfort to its guests and I would recommend it to gay or non-gay guests. The staff is polite and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable, and we had a nice balcony outside. The dining area is comfortable and opens onto the street. The bathroom was clean and had plenty of hot water. The hotel is easy walking distance from the beach and the Jungceylon shopping complex, about 10 minutes to the beach and 5 minutes to shopping. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel to budget travelers or any other travelers as well.
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
Brilliant place with a charming host/owner

relaxed, accepting, unique
9.7
Enjoyed every minute
Choon K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Nice guesthouse

Convenient, nice view from the room.
8.7
Chan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Good budget guesthouse in the Paradise Complex

Friendly staff and environment; Excellent location to eateries, beach and other locations; Excellent place for nightlife till late
8.3
first time experience I truly enjoyed myself. The staff are warm and friendly. The room is pleasant with a good view from my balcony. Excellent location to the beach, eat out and or eat in. nice lounge to have an evening drinks and then proceed to the clubs across the lane.
Albert B. Solo travelers Spain, July 9, 2014
Poor management, no breakfast as agreeed, not help

Location, 7/11 nearby
5
Low season is not the best time to visit Phuket. Connect has lost its old charm and staff are not really helpful. "No chef, sorry no breakfast" is not a nice thing to hear during a holiday. "I don't know where to take a bus to the airport" seems to leave the only overpriced option of hiring a taxi to go to the airport, a scam turned into a normal thing in Phuket. I won't be seen around Phuket for some time. Disappointing holiday. Oh, and the place is very noisy until 2am, although I didn't care much.
Per B. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2014
Connect Guesthouse

Great
10
David R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2014
Great stay again

Location, Price, Clean
8
Another awesome stay. will stay again
Dennis S. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 7, 2013
A different kind of experience

location...
6
I'm sorry to say that I wasn't able to stay in Connect hotel because the room that I saw online wasn't as nice and big as in actual room so I tried to cancel online but I get through so I was hoping that Agoda office will not charge me anything. I'm asking for your kind consideration. Thank you again and have a great day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Connect Guesthouse Phuket - BuildingConnect Guesthouse Phuket - bedroomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - coffee shopConnect Guesthouse Phuket - pubConnect Guesthouse Phuket - restaurant receptionConnect Guesthouse Phuket - bedroomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - bedroomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - BuildingConnect Guesthouse Phuket - coffee shop and restaurantConnect Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony/TerraceConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - RestaurantConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - ExteriorConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony/TerraceConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06