Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Connect Guesthouse

125/8-9 Rath-U-Thid rd,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Connect Guesthouse Phuket - bedroom Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Reception Connect Guesthouse Phuket - pub Connect Guesthouse Phuket - restaurant reception Connect Guesthouse Phuket - bedroom Connect Guesthouse Phuket - coffee shop and restaurant Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Bathroom Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room
Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 52 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Blas P. Couples Spain, August 11, 2015
Horrible
2
where can I start? The only good thing about it is that we only stayed one night. On arrival the guy at the front desk could not speak one word of English making it mpossible to communicate. No internet at all in our room. They told us twice the would sort it out and they didn´t. I don´t know if I´m allow to say this in here. The worst ever by far I´ve stayed in. The noise of the bars in front with all the rent boys was far too loud and there is no way to sleep till 3-4 am. Terrible terrible experience.
Report this review
Lawrence B. Solo travelers Canada, June 25, 2015
Location, location, location!!!

Location, value for the money, staff
9
I had an excellent stay. The guesthouse is located in the perfect location. I had a balcony room so I could see all that was going on in the street below. It is only a few steps from shopping and restaurants. A major shopping complex and the beach are only a short walk. The staff is very helpful. The ac worked well and hot showers and good wifi create the perfect spot to stay.
Report this review
Delip K. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2015
very clean and staff are helpful, location good

balcony of the room
8.3
I Love the room and balcony of the room, it's just beautiful, sliding door access to balcony. staff are helpful, only door lock and wash basin has some issued. The owner is good behaviour.sure stay there again.
Report this review
Delip K. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2015
good location, owner, cleanness of hotel

location
8
very goos location, cleanness, safe and pleasant room.
Report this review
Cheong H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2015
Location

Location
6.3
Convenient location
Report this review
Arunkumar R. Solo travelers India, June 3, 2015
hotel stay

near to shopping,nightlife,food
6.3
the stay was nice.the owner and staff of the guesthouse friendly and helpful.Its near to jungceylon shopping mall and bangla road for nightlife
Report this review
Md R. Couples Bangladesh, May 9, 2015
Cheap rate, nice hotel

Location, Cheap rate, value for money
8.7
When I booked the hotel I didn't know that it is a gay hotel located in a area full of gay bars and gay hotels.So when me and my wife arrived, we felt very uncomfortable while crossing the area and decided to change the hotel next morning.But from next morning everything seemed fine to us.No one disturbed us.The stuffs were good but no one came to clean the room.Still it is a good hotel compare to the price.The room rent is very low and compare to the rate the room quality is very good.But the toilet ventilation system was not good.Still it is a nice cheap place to stay.The location was very good also, very near to bangla road.Good place for couples but not recommended for families with children.If you are looking for a very cheap hotel with standard rooms near to Bangla Road then this is one of the better options to stay in phuket.
Report this review
Sau J. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2015
Good customer service

Good customer service, nice room, price nice
7
Report this review
Le T. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 4, 2015
Its very good value for money

Good
9.7
Value for money
Report this review
Sham C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Good

Clean, Cheap
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Connect Guesthouse Phuket - BuildingConnect Guesthouse Phuket - bedroomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - ReceptionConnect Guesthouse Phuket - pubConnect Guesthouse Phuket - restaurant receptionConnect Guesthouse Phuket - bedroomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - coffee shop and restaurantConnect Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony/TerraceConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony/TerraceConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08