Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Connect Guesthouse

125/8-9 Rath-U-Thid rd,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
60 reviews

42 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Napoleon D. Couples Canada, January 8, 2016
Excellent location. Great staff.

Location, location, location.
7.3
Our stay was memorable. David is great and so are the staff.
Report this review
Walter P. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2015
I got more than I paid for

Location, staff, bar area
9.3
My second visit here and I was very comfortable. Wifi has been upgraded since 5yrs ago and so much better. Fantastic location for street entertainment. Bare in mind this a party area so don't expect a quiet time. Request a quiet room at the back otherwise you might be kept awake with the clubs until the early hours of the morning.
Report this review
Jeffery A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2015
Away but near the entertainment area

Location is good, the rooms and friendly staff
7.7
I owner was pleasant and attended to me as I got there. Nice cosy place. It's just a short minutes walk to Bangla road and jungceylon. Easy to find food, bars, laundry service, etc.
Report this review
Peter B. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 12, 2015
nice stay

location
7.3
Good
Report this review
Nor S. Groups Malaysia, September 5, 2015
Comfortable & value for money to stay

Their staff so friendly, location and entertainment
10
We are very joyful to stay there and we are very appreciated with their services to us when stay there. TQ
Report this review
Blas P. Couples Spain, August 11, 2015
Horrible
2
where can I start? The only good thing about it is that we only stayed one night. On arrival the guy at the front desk could not speak one word of English making it mpossible to communicate. No internet at all in our room. They told us twice the would sort it out and they didn´t. I don´t know if I´m allow to say this in here. The worst ever by far I´ve stayed in. The noise of the bars in front with all the rent boys was far too loud and there is no way to sleep till 3-4 am. Terrible terrible experience.
Report this review
Lawrence B. Solo travelers Canada, June 25, 2015
Location, location, location!!!

Location, value for the money, staff
9
I had an excellent stay. The guesthouse is located in the perfect location. I had a balcony room so I could see all that was going on in the street below. It is only a few steps from shopping and restaurants. A major shopping complex and the beach are only a short walk. The staff is very helpful. The ac worked well and hot showers and good wifi create the perfect spot to stay.
Report this review
Delip K. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2015
very clean and staff are helpful, location good

balcony of the room
8.3
I Love the room and balcony of the room, it's just beautiful, sliding door access to balcony. staff are helpful, only door lock and wash basin has some issued. The owner is good behaviour.sure stay there again.
Report this review
Delip K. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2015
good location, owner, cleanness of hotel

location
8
very goos location, cleanness, safe and pleasant room.
Report this review
Cheong H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2015
Location

Location
6.3
Convenient location
Report this review
1 - 10 of 42 reviews Next page
Connect Guesthouse Phuket - BuildingConnect Guesthouse Phuket - bedroomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - ReceptionConnect Guesthouse Phuket - pubConnect Guesthouse Phuket - restaurant receptionConnect Guesthouse Phuket - bedroomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - coffee shop and restaurantConnect Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony/TerraceConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony/TerraceConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04