My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Connect Hotel Arlanda

Lindberghs gata 10, Arlanda, Arlanda, Sweden 19505 (Show on map)

Book now!

Connect Hotel Arlanda Arlanda - Reception Connect Hotel Arlanda Arlanda - Lobby Connect Hotel Arlanda Arlanda - Bathroom Connect Hotel Arlanda Arlanda - Interior Connect Hotel Arlanda Arlanda - Guest Room Connect Hotel Arlanda Arlanda - Guest Room Connect Hotel Arlanda Arlanda - Guest Room Connect Hotel Arlanda Arlanda - Guest Room Connect Hotel Arlanda Arlanda - Lobby Connect Hotel Arlanda Arlanda - Reception Connect Hotel Arlanda Arlanda - Restaurant
Area: Arlanda Number of Rooms: 85

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Maria J. Groups Mexico, July 6, 2014
Very convinient close to the airport

Free transportation to airportLocation Friendly staff
9.3
Very pleasant for an Airport hotel, excellent service very convinient
Cihat Z. Business travelers Turkey, February 3, 2014
Close to Airpor, Easy Access to Airport and City

friendly staffs, wide car park, central, CLEAN!
8.7
Mariamah L. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Close to the airport

Clean and free Airport transfer
7.3
John M. Business travelers United States of America, November 22, 2013
Reasonably priced room with free airport shuttle

Close to airport, price, free shuttle
8
This was my first visit to the connect hotel. I had a late evening arrival and an early departure the next day. Given that I would be spending less than 10-hours at the hotel, room size and amenities were not an issue. The hotel was a reasonable price compared to other airport hotels. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The front desk also served as a bar and restaurant. I did not have any food or drink, but it looked like there was decent selection. The free shuttle was convenient. I would stay here again under similar circumstances. It is a good transit hotel.
Douglas O. Business travelers Sweden, November 8, 2013
Fulfilled my needs

Good shuttle bus service, clean room, alright breakfast included
6.3
The shuttle bus service was punctual and ran frequently. The room was comfortable and clean but quite basic. The breakfast was included and it was alright - fresh bread/buns, ham & cheese, yoghurt & muesli and coffee & tea.
Bjorn B. Solo travelers Sweden, September 29, 2013
Good

Close to the Airport
7.3
Satoshi I. Solo travelers Japan, May 9, 2013
Connection to Arlanda is good

Bus from and to Arlanda airpoprt, breakfast at 4:00 AM, design
8.3
Shuttle bus runs every 30 mins. Breakfast starts from 4:00 AM. Single bed is kind of small, but affordabale. Good for using for transit.
Mike S. Business travelers New Zealand, May 5, 2013
Great location for the early flight

Cheap price and functional, close to airport
9
Gerd S. Solo travelers Sweden, December 10, 2012
Great location and good service

Tidy och modern room
8.7
I defentive stay there the next time I have a erlie flight
Anna M. Couples Sweden, December 2, 2012
ok hotel close to airport with transfer

good to stay one night
7
its a ok hotel if you just need a place to stay, but the transfer bus only come one time per hour and now its very cold to wait outside (and it was late). internet cost money, and in their book they say its a free cable to borrow, but when i got down in recption they had none (hmm). anyway, breakfast is ok, and free bus transfer until 9.35

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Connect Hotel Arlanda Arlanda - ExteriorConnect Hotel Arlanda Arlanda - ReceptionConnect Hotel Arlanda Arlanda - LobbyConnect Hotel Arlanda Arlanda - BathroomConnect Hotel Arlanda Arlanda - InteriorConnect Hotel Arlanda Arlanda - Guest RoomConnect Hotel Arlanda Arlanda - Guest RoomConnect Hotel Arlanda Arlanda - Guest RoomConnect Hotel Arlanda Arlanda - Guest RoomConnect Hotel Arlanda Arlanda - LobbyConnect Hotel Arlanda Arlanda - ReceptionConnect Hotel Arlanda Arlanda - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03