Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Connect Hotel Arlanda

Lindberghs gata 10, Arlanda, Arlanda, Sweden 195 61 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Arlanda Number of Rooms: 85

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
73 reviews

23 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (73)
Sort by:
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2015
Not the first time staying here

Location and Facilities
Good for a short stay when you need to be near to the airport. There is a ICA Maxi nearby if you wish to shop.
Report this review
Kevin P. Couples Netherlands, June 7, 2015
Nice hotel good value

Location price service
Report this review
Kok C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2015
Hotel for Connecting Flight

Price, Shuttle Bus and Environment
Staying for a night to catch my flight home. Reasonable price.
Report this review
Maria J. Couples Mexico, July 6, 2014
Very convinient close to the airport

Free transportation to airportLocation Friendly staff
Very pleasant for an Airport hotel, excellent service very convinient
Report this review
Cihat Z. Business travelers Turkey, February 3, 2014
Close to Airpor, Easy Access to Airport and City

friendly staffs, wide car park, central, CLEAN!
Report this review
Mariamah L. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Close to the airport

Clean and free Airport transfer
Report this review
John M. Business travelers United States of America, November 22, 2013
Reasonably priced room with free airport shuttle

Close to airport, price, free shuttle
This was my first visit to the connect hotel. I had a late evening arrival and an early departure the next day. Given that I would be spending less than 10-hours at the hotel, room size and amenities were not an issue. The hotel was a reasonable price compared to other airport hotels. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The front desk also served as a bar and restaurant. I did not have any food or drink, but it looked like there was decent selection. The free shuttle was convenient. I would stay here again under similar circumstances. It is a good transit hotel.
Report this review
Douglas O. Business travelers Sweden, November 8, 2013
Fulfilled my needs

Good shuttle bus service, clean room, alright breakfast included
The shuttle bus service was punctual and ran frequently. The room was comfortable and clean but quite basic. The breakfast was included and it was alright - fresh bread/buns, ham & cheese, yoghurt & muesli and coffee & tea.
Report this review
Bjorn B. Solo travelers Sweden, September 29, 2013

Close to the Airport
Report this review
Satoshi I. Solo travelers Japan, May 9, 2013
Connection to Arlanda is good

Bus from and to Arlanda airpoprt, breakfast at 4:00 AM, design
Shuttle bus runs every 30 mins. Breakfast starts from 4:00 AM. Single bed is kind of small, but affordabale. Good for using for transit.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 23 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.