Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Connect Hotel Skavsta Airport

General Schybergs V. 23, Nykoping, Sweden 61192 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Other Number of Rooms: 145

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
38 reviews

16 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Colin T. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 3, 2015
Managing Director

location Easy to find
Report this review
Annemarie G. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2015
Great location

Great location, not noisy & clean room
Great place to stay if you have to leave early from Skavtas airport.
Report this review
Azmi P. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014

Clean, Comfort, Airport
Nice stay.. comfort and very clean hotel.
Report this review
Nicole F. Couples Australia, June 19, 2014
Great option for an early morning flight

Proximity to the airport
Stay was fine, it is what you expect, a cheap hotel right next to the airport. We had a flighta t 6am and therefore was the only real option. We caught a bus from the town which was eary and it dropps you right utside the hotel. Rooms are tiny (and yes when i say tiny I mean tiny) and basic - fine for arriving in time to go to sleeep and leaving when you wake up. This isnt a hotel for more than a transit.
Report this review
Par C. Solo travelers Sweden, March 6, 2014
Nice hotel wth cosy lounge area

Nice room, Nice lounge and nice personell.
Drawbacks were Parking fee, Wlan fee and bed pillow.
Report this review
Chris G. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
Convenient hotel near the airport

location, price, clean
More like a giant hostel, this hotel is in a perfect location for early flights but wouldn't be great for much else. Shared bathrooms are exactly that and the room was basic but overall ok.
Report this review
Bjorn L. Couples Sweden, September 12, 2013
Location location

Close to airport and reasonable price.
We stayed over night.Left with a early flight. Good breakfast served from 4 am. The room was ok and clean but no luxury. Quite ok for a sleep before or after flight. The price reflects what you get.We have stayed here many times when a flight early or late arrival.This hotel is within walking distance to the terminal ( 3-5 min).
Report this review
Yunsong Y. Groups China, August 26, 2013
an exact airport hotel.

Location, early breakfast, warm welcome
Just sleep for a few hours. The room is quite small. The sheets for bed need to be changed by self.
Report this review
Bjorn L. Couples Sweden, June 1, 2013
Good airport stay

Close to airport/Low price/quite room
We stay overnight because of an early leaving flight the following day. The hotel is very conveniant located close to the terminal and you will reach the teminal by walking just 2-3 minutes. The rooms come in different types but are generally rather tiny but clean and euqipped with what you need. If you choose the less expensive rooms you have to use a shared facility for the bathroom. This works very well and is not a major unusance. Everything ie well kept and clean. The breakfast is included in the room. Do not expect a wide variety of chose but it is quite ok and you will not leave hungry.Generally speaking this is a good chose for a night stay if you have a late arrival or an early flight. We enjoyed our stay and was happy with the service we got.
Report this review
Bjorn L. Couples Sweden, May 28, 2013
Good for overnight stay at airport.

Reasonable priced, close to airport, breakfast
We stayed overnight to reach an early flight. We had booked a budget room with shared facilities but upgraded to ensuite.The room was small but clean and in good shape. Breakfast was served from 4.00 in the morning, very good if you have an early flight.The hotel is just a few steps from the air terminal so there is no need for transfer or other worries. Overall we were pleased with our stay.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 16 reviews

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.