or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Connect Hotel Skavsta Airport

General Schybergs V. 23, Nykoping, Sweden 61192 (Show on map)

Book now!

Connect Hotel Skavsta Airport Nykoping - Exterior Connect Hotel Skavsta Airport Nykoping - Interior Connect Hotel Skavsta Airport Nykoping - Interior Connect Hotel Skavsta Airport Nykoping - Guest Room Connect Hotel Skavsta Airport Nykoping - Exterior Connect Hotel Skavsta Airport Nykoping - Interior
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 145

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Par C. Solo travelers Sweden, March 6, 2014
Nice hotel wth cosy lounge area

Nice room, Nice lounge and nice personell.
7.3
Drawbacks were Parking fee, Wlan fee and bed pillow.
Chris G. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
Convenient hotel near the airport

location, price, clean
8
More like a giant hostel, this hotel is in a perfect location for early flights but wouldn't be great for much else. Shared bathrooms are exactly that and the room was basic but overall ok.
Bjorn L. Couples Sweden, September 12, 2013
Location location

Close to airport and reasonable price.
6
We stayed over night.Left with a early flight. Good breakfast served from 4 am. The room was ok and clean but no luxury. Quite ok for a sleep before or after flight. The price reflects what you get.We have stayed here many times when a flight early or late arrival.This hotel is within walking distance to the terminal ( 3-5 min).
Yunsong Y. Groups China, August 26, 2013
an exact airport hotel.

Location, early breakfast, warm welcome
6.7
Just sleep for a few hours. The room is quite small. The sheets for bed need to be changed by self.
Bjorn L. Couples Sweden, June 1, 2013
Good airport stay

Close to airport/Low price/quite room
6.3
We stay overnight because of an early leaving flight the following day. The hotel is very conveniant located close to the terminal and you will reach the teminal by walking just 2-3 minutes. The rooms come in different types but are generally rather tiny but clean and euqipped with what you need. If you choose the less expensive rooms you have to use a shared facility for the bathroom. This works very well and is not a major unusance. Everything ie well kept and clean. The breakfast is included in the room. Do not expect a wide variety of chose but it is quite ok and you will not leave hungry.Generally speaking this is a good chose for a night stay if you have a late arrival or an early flight. We enjoyed our stay and was happy with the service we got.
Bjorn L. Couples Sweden, May 28, 2013
Good for overnight stay at airport.

Reasonable priced, close to airport, breakfast
6
We stayed overnight to reach an early flight. We had booked a budget room with shared facilities but upgraded to ensuite.The room was small but clean and in good shape. Breakfast was served from 4.00 in the morning, very good if you have an early flight.The hotel is just a few steps from the air terminal so there is no need for transfer or other worries. Overall we were pleased with our stay.
Kee A. Groups Singapore, February 20, 2013
Great locatio and well equipped hotel

Suana, Restaurant, Bar
10
I actually booked a quick sleep room for 4 (but there were only 3 of us). Upon arrival, i was informed that we have been upgraded to a twin room with extra bed. To my delight, the room comes with private shower and washroom. The room was pretty well furnished and we even had a balcony . Most importantly, the hotel had a suana room which is free of charge to use. Unfortunately the gym was not available during my stay. Free breakfast was offered from 4am - 10am. Most importantly, the staff were also friendly and approachable.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant is pretty expensive. You can walk to the skavsta airport just opposite for your meals. Unfortunately, the meals at skavsta food hall are on 'till sold out' basis. But they have a convenience store there.
Marco S. Business travelers Italy, December 20, 2012
Very useful for early departure from the airport

Location, price, price/quality ratio
8.3
I had a early flight (6,30 am) in the winter and I wanted to avoid the risk of missing it due to bad road condition. 2 minutes from the airport. I choose the quick sleep room. Very basic but clean. Restaurant at a reasonable price. Good breakfast.
Paul C. Couples Australia, May 26, 2012
Convenient location but very basic

Location, warmed floors in bathrooms
6.3
We had to catch a Ryan Air flight at 7 am, so decided to stay at Skavsta airport the previous night. Very good location for this purpose, however the "standard room" was indeed very basic. No jug for tea making, no lnternet, no phone down to reception. You could buy internet time a day(per device) and pay for a cup of tea down in the foyer. The main atrium was expansive and attractive, however the hotel room set up had the feel of a bordello!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the town of Nykoping if you have time. It's 15 mins away and a nice place for a stroll
Darren S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2010
Basic if you go for "Quick sleep" option

Modern, clean
6.7
I stayed at the Connect Hotel as I was in transit through Skavsta Airport and, just needing a bed for the night, went for the Quick Sleep room. Whilst the Hotel itself is attractive and modern, the staff nice and helpful and the price not too bad (by Swedish standards), the "Quick Sleep" room was a bit of a culture shock! Two single bunk beds, one fold down table and one plastic chair... that's all the room contained. A bit like a prison cell...! If like me you only need somewhere to lay your head, this is acceptable. I didn't however like having to walk through the hotel foyer to use the shared toilet/washroom facilities... maybe there were others that weren't accessed via the foyer but I couldn't find them.
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast is pretty good... cold meats, bread, cereal, juice etc. and is served from 4am...!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Connect Hotel Skavsta Airport Nykoping - InteriorConnect Hotel Skavsta Airport Nykoping - ExteriorConnect Hotel Skavsta Airport Nykoping - InteriorConnect Hotel Skavsta Airport Nykoping - InteriorConnect Hotel Skavsta Airport Nykoping - Guest RoomConnect Hotel Skavsta Airport Nykoping - ExteriorConnect Hotel Skavsta Airport Nykoping - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C02