or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Connells Motel

144 Princes Highway, Traralgon, Traralgon, Australia 3844 (Show on map)

Book now!

Connells Motel Traralgon - Interior Connells Motel Traralgon - Guest Room Connells Motel Traralgon - Guest Room Connells Motel Traralgon - Exterior Connells Motel Traralgon - Exterior Connells Motel Traralgon - Guest Room Connells Motel Traralgon - Guest Room Connells Motel Traralgon - Interior Connells Motel Traralgon - Guest Room Connells Motel Traralgon - Interior Connells Motel Traralgon - Interior Connells Motel Traralgon - Guest Room Connells Motel Traralgon - Interior Connells Motel Traralgon - Exterior Connells Motel Traralgon - Guest Room Connells Motel Traralgon - Guest Room
Connells Motel Traralgon - Reception Connells Motel Traralgon - Surroundings Connells Motel Traralgon - Exterior Connells Motel Traralgon - Balcony/Terrace Connells Motel Traralgon - Exterior Connells Motel Traralgon - Bathroom Connells Motel Traralgon - Bathroom Connells Motel Traralgon - Bathroom Connells Motel Traralgon - Interior Connells Motel Traralgon - Guest Room Connells Motel Traralgon - Bathroom Connells Motel Traralgon - Interior
Area: Traralgon Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Ignatius C. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
The owner is helpful. Everything is excellent

Cleanliness, hospitality and location
8.3
Clean, tidy and helpful. When staying there, life is easy....
John N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Very friendly hosts, very convenient

Great hosts, convenient, clean
8.7
The hosts were very friendly and asked about my stay. Let me check out late so I could have a shower after my marathon. highly recommended if you need to stay in Traralgon
Ken C. Solo travelers Canada, February 6, 2014
clean; convenient; comfortable; ideally located

quiet; cleanliness; location
9.3
very pleasant; slept well; location ideal; quiet nights; as a late sleeper I missed out on some provided continental breakfasts; clean & well managed
Marietta S. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2013
Quiet and Peaceful

Comfortable, cosy and lovely
9
The receptionist was really helpful and friendly. Love the room as its really clean and cosy. The motel is on the main road therefore you will not get lost nor its hard to find. Easy to drive out. If you desire quiet and peaceful weekend getaway - Connells motel is a good and affordable place to stay.
Melissa A. Couples Australia, September 27, 2013
Clean & comfortable hotel

Location, comfort & cleanliness
10
Chew Y. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2013
Feels like home

Clean, helpful staff, location
8.3
Perfect stay. I have to reach the hotel late and they actually close at 9pm. They arranged the key reachable to me even though i was late. Felt relieved.
Teresa C. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2013
A room that costs less than it provided for.

Food, bed, location
10
My stay at Connells motel was very lovely. I was greeted by a nice elderly man with a very cute dog. The staff were very friendly. My continental breakfast was efficiently delivered to my room. It consisted of 2 slices of bread, milk, cornflakes, a few variety of jams, vegemite, butter and honey. There was a toaster to toast your bread in the morning. The room looks very homely and cosy, and i was very impressed when i first stepped into the room. The decorations were lovely, and the room was of a nice temperature(the heater/cooler works pretty well and noiselessly). The motel is located a short drive away from the shopping centre/town area, where you can find woolworths, restaurants etc etc. I think it might even be a walkable distance away!
Donna O. Couples Australia, June 16, 2013
Great value for money!

Cleanliness, Comfort, Complimentary breakfast
10
We stayed one night. Room was super clean and comfortable. Well presented.Check in was easy. Would definitely stay again.
Maxine A. Couples Australia, May 19, 2013
Clean comfortable room

Breakfast supplied, large room, comfortable bed
8
The room and service were excellent but the neighbours(other guests next door) were loud into the early morning which was not pleasant. Also the shower was adversely effected by any other use of water in the room.
Michele P. Families with older children Italy, August 5, 2012
comfortable hotel with all essentials

fully renovated bathroom, modern look and new furniture
8
very pleasant stay, very comfortable and it had all the essentials like heater, microwave, cutkery and crockery, fridge, toaster, kettle, hair dryer, iron and board, hot water, extra pillows and blankets, TV. Very clean and presentable.
Hotel Feature Tip: highway traffic can be noisy at night, remember to keep windows shut to keep noise to a minimun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Connells Motel TraralgonConnells Motel Traralgon - InteriorConnells Motel Traralgon - Guest RoomConnells Motel Traralgon - Guest RoomConnells Motel Traralgon - ExteriorConnells Motel Traralgon - ExteriorConnells Motel Traralgon - Guest RoomConnells Motel Traralgon - Guest RoomConnells Motel Traralgon - InteriorConnells Motel Traralgon - Guest RoomConnells Motel Traralgon - InteriorConnells Motel Traralgon - InteriorConnells Motel Traralgon - Guest RoomConnells Motel Traralgon - InteriorConnells Motel Traralgon - ExteriorConnells Motel Traralgon - Guest RoomConnells Motel Traralgon - Guest RoomConnells Motel Traralgon - ReceptionConnells Motel Traralgon - SurroundingsConnells Motel Traralgon - ExteriorConnells Motel Traralgon - Balcony/TerraceConnells Motel Traralgon - ExteriorConnells Motel Traralgon - BathroomConnells Motel Traralgon - BathroomConnells Motel Traralgon - BathroomConnells Motel Traralgon - InteriorConnells Motel Traralgon - Guest RoomConnells Motel Traralgon - BathroomConnells Motel Traralgon - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A04