Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Connells Motel

144 Princes Highway, Traralgon, Traralgon, Australia 3844 (Show on map)

Book now!

Connells Motel Traralgon - Interior Connells Motel Traralgon - Guest Room Connells Motel Traralgon - Guest Room Connells Motel Traralgon - Exterior Connells Motel Traralgon - Exterior Connells Motel Traralgon - Guest Room Connells Motel Traralgon - Guest Room Connells Motel Traralgon - Interior Connells Motel Traralgon - Guest Room Connells Motel Traralgon - Interior Connells Motel Traralgon - Interior Connells Motel Traralgon - Guest Room Connells Motel Traralgon - Interior Connells Motel Traralgon - Exterior Connells Motel Traralgon - Guest Room Connells Motel Traralgon - Guest Room
Connells Motel Traralgon - Reception Connells Motel Traralgon - Surroundings Connells Motel Traralgon - Exterior Connells Motel Traralgon - Balcony/Terrace Connells Motel Traralgon - Exterior Connells Motel Traralgon - Bathroom Connells Motel Traralgon - Bathroom Connells Motel Traralgon - Bathroom Connells Motel Traralgon - Interior Connells Motel Traralgon - Guest Room Connells Motel Traralgon - Bathroom Connells Motel Traralgon - Interior
Area: Traralgon Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Bob W. Couples Australia, May 17, 2015
HAPPY

OVERALL HAPPY AND WOULD COME BACK AND TELL OTHER PEOPLE
10
I HAVE ALREADY REPLIED TO THIS EMAIL
Cheryl G. Couples Australia, April 6, 2015
great

Great motel . very comfortable room and very roomy
9.3
Be back again
Michael H. Couples Australia, March 9, 2015
Convenient, comfortable and cheap

Clean, comfortable and well maintained
9.7
Pleasant and comfortable.
Mark B. Business travelers Australia, February 23, 2015
Great Value

Clean, friendly, cnvenient
10
The staff were very helpful and friendly. Room was very good value for the money. We will return.
Christine H. Couples Australia, February 16, 2015
Clean and comfortable

Shower - bed - continental breakfast supplied
9
This was a flying visit - the room was comfortable and clean and despite being on the highway the room was quiet.
Geoff A. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2015
happiest part of our aunties funeral

Ease of booking and the staff were delightful, It was easy to find, I had no idea where we were.
9
The shower was hot and I slept all night on a nice bed in a strange room. must of been good
Phillip G. Couples Australia, February 8, 2015
Good stay

Clean, tidy, friendly
8.3
Bryan L. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
Cracking Connells

Well organised, brilliant wi-fi, friendly staff
9
The perfect one night stop-over for us! Continental breakfast was all we sampled of the food and it was just fine
Alex J. Couples Australia, January 18, 2015
Country Hospitality

friendly management, very clean accommodation, customer service
10
We had a lovely 1 night stay at a recent wedding. We were lucky enough to be upgrade to a free standing house - couldn't recommend this more highly for family, friends wanting to "stay together" a home away from home - lots of room! Management only to happy to help with any requests. Highly recommend
Vee B. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2015
A really wonderful experience!

1. The rooms are really clean and tidy;. 2. Easy access to the CBD; 3. The owner is friendly and helpful
9.7
We are impressed by the all preparation work done before we arrived. The rooms are clean, neat and comfortable. We will return to Connells Motel for our next visit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Connells Motel TraralgonConnells Motel Traralgon - InteriorConnells Motel Traralgon - Guest RoomConnells Motel Traralgon - Guest RoomConnells Motel Traralgon - ExteriorConnells Motel Traralgon - ExteriorConnells Motel Traralgon - Guest RoomConnells Motel Traralgon - Guest RoomConnells Motel Traralgon - InteriorConnells Motel Traralgon - Guest RoomConnells Motel Traralgon - InteriorConnells Motel Traralgon - InteriorConnells Motel Traralgon - Guest RoomConnells Motel Traralgon - InteriorConnells Motel Traralgon - ExteriorConnells Motel Traralgon - Guest RoomConnells Motel Traralgon - Guest RoomConnells Motel Traralgon - ReceptionConnells Motel Traralgon - SurroundingsConnells Motel Traralgon - ExteriorConnells Motel Traralgon - Balcony/TerraceConnells Motel Traralgon - ExteriorConnells Motel Traralgon - BathroomConnells Motel Traralgon - BathroomConnells Motel Traralgon - BathroomConnells Motel Traralgon - InteriorConnells Motel Traralgon - Guest RoomConnells Motel Traralgon - BathroomConnells Motel Traralgon - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B05