or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Bali

Jalan Pratama 168, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Bali Bali - Facilities Conrad Bali Bali - Entrance - Waterfall and Lotus pond Conrad Bali Bali - Exterior Conrad Bali Bali - Reflections Lounge Conrad Bali Bali - Map Conrad Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 353
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
497 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (497)
Sort by:
Yuen C. Couples Hong Kong, October 18, 2014
Out of expect

no
6.7
when we checked in on 16 oct, no bell boy help us to pick our luggage, we do it by our driver. and welome drink provided. and the most important thing is, we checked out on 18 oct, we were planning to go bali collection for shopping because our flight was 1800 o'clock,so we had time to see more about bali,we already informed the concierge that we want to take the shuttle bus, but almost 2 o'clock, no one informed us about the shuttle will not come, then they offer us one way taxi after we asked. but we already waste the time by their fault. the stay is total out of our expect, so disappointed.
Yushen L. Families with older children China, October 2, 2014
Good choice, worth the price

We stayed there with our big family, and everyone enjoyed it a lot. The staff are very kind and helpful
9.3
It was pleasant, and we suggest you should stay as many days as possible to enjoy this wonderful hotel
Eunice A. Solo travelers Canada, September 19, 2014
good

good
8
Good
Sing Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 1, 2014
Good

nice beach, nice service, nice staff
8.7
we are wedding at conrad hotel 2/9/2014, thank for hotel staff help me upgrade the room to ocean view. many thank.
Shane H. Business travelers South Korea, August 29, 2014
Nice Place for Relax

Comfortable, Good location, good service
9
Very good enough for the rate
Ming J. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2014
Inifinity Chapel glazing for pre wedding shoot

infinity chapel, wonderful beach and friendly staff
8
wonderful Experience with a lovely beach, where u really can let go of the daily stuff and lay on the beach bed listening to the sound of waves and cooling breeze. It is near to the airport that cost 150k rup to Conrad and 100K back to airport. Taxi can be expensive since all day jam in the city. lots of tourist places have strict rules and often comes with a condition, money!!Especially for couple like us going for prewedding shoot, they charges us from 200k to 1 million rup depending on locations. Absolutely disgracing, just because we taking pre wedding shoot we paying more than 20 x the normal entry fee of ~ 10-20k. They will tried act very fierce and forced you to pay whatever the amount they put up. For us to travel there to take picture or video, we have to succumb to their demands. Wonderful venue for wedding shoot but let down by poor government management. Rent a car for a day to travel will be more cost efficient as lots of jam around the city and this will add to a high taxi fee. Bali will be a romantic place like Paris if only it make do away with all the exorting prices that tourist are subjected to. At least we found a great hotel that we can still relax upon even if we didn't go out.
Akihiro T. Families with older children Japan, August 18, 2014
Pleasant stay

Hotel staffs hospitality, service for club members, and afternoon tea
8.3
Charles W. Couples Australia, August 16, 2014
Nice Stay

location, beach, nice view
8
awesome room with view of the beach. all the staffs are super friendly.
Robert L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2014
an hotel to recharge & rejuvenate your soul

peaceful situations, the beach & the overall
7.7
its was OK. but not the best hotel in Bali that I've stayed with.. the room is very nice with a patio behind where you can walk to the garden directly from your room. but 1 thing that I'm not satisfied is the bathtub & closets seems rusty with yellowish thing near the water plug-hole... they need to recondition or change the rusty thing. that's not CONRAD class at all..
Anton K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 6, 2014
Great Hotel for Vacation and business

food, room and staff
7.7
Great experience. staff were attentive, food was okay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Bali Bali - BeachConrad Bali Bali - FacilitiesConrad Bali Bali - Entrance - Waterfall and Lotus pondConrad Bali Bali - ExteriorConrad Bali Bali - Reflections LoungeConrad Bali Bali - MapConrad Bali Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Conrad Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08