Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Bali

Jalan Pratama 168, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Bali Bali - Facilities Conrad Bali Bali - Entrance - Waterfall and Lotus pond Conrad Bali Bali - Exterior Conrad Bali Bali - Reflections Lounge Conrad Bali Bali - Map Conrad Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 353
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
511 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (511)
Sort by:
Mohamad I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Poor private beach & no free wifi at room

Pool, facilities & bfast
7.7
It was a pleasant stay,with our room facing pool side and beach,easy access to parking lot and bfast area
Eng S. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2014
Nice Resort Hotel

Service, Service, Service
8.3
The service staffs were fantastic. I have traveled a bit in the region and I must say the hotel has very good service. The beach front can be better, but the pool side is nice. Good break for me and my family.
Sze M. Groups Hong Kong, December 14, 2014
great wedding site

large pool, nice beach, wonderful place for wedding ceremony
8
The pool is great. Also enjoy the wedding ceremony firework n performance provided by conrad. The chapel was beautiful in evening time
Man C. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2014
so so hotel

nothing much i like about this hotel
6
this hotel its about to retouch, its aging now.
Edwina H. Business travelers Canada, November 12, 2014
Conrad Bali Review

View, Food and Location
6
Shanti D. Couples Indonesia, November 12, 2014
Top notch service.

The room is big and with balcony , service is fantastic and the stuff is very friendly and attentive .
9.7
It was a memorable stay . The service is top notch . You don't need to wait forever when you request something from them . They have excellent service and friendly and helpful stuffs . Will definitely stay there again .
Shanti D. Couples Indonesia, November 12, 2014
Friendly staffs

The room is big with balcony , the staffs are friendly and helpful and close to the beautiful beach .
9.7
It was very pleasant . We really have enjoyed the stay there and also the food there . Will definitely stay there again .
Bianca C. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
Great Resort

Service, pool, cocktails
8.7
My stay at the Conrad was excellent. The best thing was the staff. They were professional, attentive and friendly. Could not have possibly asked for better service. The pool bar, pools and room were also great. I would definitely recommend the Conrad and I'd definitely stay there again.
Yuen C. Couples Hong Kong, October 18, 2014
Out of expect

no
6.7
when we checked in on 16 oct, no bell boy help us to pick our luggage, we do it by our driver. and welome drink provided. and the most important thing is, we checked out on 18 oct, we were planning to go bali collection for shopping because our flight was 1800 o'clock,so we had time to see more about bali,we already informed the concierge that we want to take the shuttle bus, but almost 2 o'clock, no one informed us about the shuttle will not come, then they offer us one way taxi after we asked. but we already waste the time by their fault. the stay is total out of our expect, so disappointed.
Yushen L. Families with older children China, October 2, 2014
Good choice, worth the price

We stayed there with our big family, and everyone enjoyed it a lot. The staff are very kind and helpful
9.3
It was pleasant, and we suggest you should stay as many days as possible to enjoy this wonderful hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Bali Bali - BeachConrad Bali Bali - FacilitiesConrad Bali Bali - Entrance - Waterfall and Lotus pondConrad Bali Bali - ExteriorConrad Bali Bali - Reflections LoungeConrad Bali Bali - MapConrad Bali Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Conrad Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05