or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Bali

Jl. Pratama 168, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Bali Bali - Conrad Suite King Conrad Bali Bali - Main Pool Conrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Resort King Conrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden Twin Conrad Bali Bali - Lagoon Suite Living Roo Conrad Bali Bali - Entrance - waterfall and lotus pond Conrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean King Conrad Bali Bali - Pool Lagoon in Evening Conrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Lagoon Twin Conrad Bali Bali - main pool - sunrise Conrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Club Twin Conrad Bali Bali - Lagoon Suite Bedroom Conrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Resort Twin Conrad Bali Bali -  Lobby by day
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 353
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
454 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (454)
Sort by:
Wei H. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Great for family, wedding event.

swimming pool, late checkout facility and land scape
9
Christella C. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
Over rated for this hotel
4.3
Disappointment . Over rated . Can't think of any good things
Irene T. Groups Indonesia, June 9, 2014
Amazing luxury hotel

The beach, the room, and the pool
8
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in the hotel.
Alvin F. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2014
Fantastic 5 Star Hotel

Nice Large Family Room, Large Toilet, Superb Staff
8.7
Hotel is a little old but its superb and attentive staff make it a worthy of its 5 Stars. Plus there is a large pool, onsite spa, great restaurants. Everything you need for a family holiday by the beach.
Yandika M. Families with older children Indonesia, May 31, 2014
It was really fun to stay at Conrad Bali

View, Pool, Beach
9.3
I have only one word "PERFECT"
Emelda A. Groups Indonesia, May 19, 2014
standard

beach and beach
7.3
just moderate compare to high price
Dessy M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2014
Good internationally standardized hotel

Classy, Clean, Large Room
7.7
The hotel is after all a good choice after very exhausting business activities.
Joel H. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
Wonderful, quiet and relaxing

It have a private beach front, hotel staffs are friendly and room is spacious
9.3
It was our wedding anniversary and they have upgraded our room to the deluxe ocean view! WOW! The room is spacious and comfortable. The hotel have a private beach and we saw lots of sports activities. We just stayed at the pool side for a total relax!! The international buffet breakfast is good with lots of varieties. Loving the juice section, they have daily special juice served. We went to Eight Degree South on our first night, the food is great with reasonable price. We had the grilled steak with truffle mashed potato, grilled big prawns and wings. The truffle mashed potato is a must try. On the 2nd night, we went to Suku (the same restaurant serving breakfast). We had a steak which is normal and the Ayam Betutu (chicken cooked in banana leaf). We love the chicken, it is really tasty. As for dessert, we had the Tiramisu Martini and it is ok. We will definitely come back again!
Arjun J. Couples India, May 5, 2014
Luxury but have to pay for everything separately

Proximity to beach, view from hotel room, architecture
7.7
I stayed at Conrad Bali for 4 nights for my honeymoon. We stayed in the ocean view apartment. Building, lagoon pools and ocean view were out of this world. Stay was good, but not quite value for money. Everything from breakfast to beach bale to laundry to airport transfer to even local phone calls are chargeable. I would expect at least some of these features to be bundled into the daily tariff, given we stayed 4 nights in an ocean view room. Room service is slow. Staff are polite but don't speak English too well. Check out and check in were slow. We checked in at 2pm and the staff didn't even escort us to the waiting lounge, they let us find our own way. Architecture of building is good, but personal touch is lacking.
Jason K. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Excellent experience

Great ocean view, great pool and a relaxed ambience
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Bali Bali - BeachConrad Bali Bali - Conrad Suite KingConrad Bali Bali - Main PoolConrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Resort KingConrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden TwinConrad Bali Bali - Lagoon Suite Living RooConrad Bali Bali - Entrance - waterfall and lotus pondConrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean KingConrad Bali Bali - Pool Lagoon in EveningConrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Lagoon TwinConrad Bali Bali - main pool - sunriseConrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Club TwinConrad Bali Bali - Lagoon Suite BedroomConrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Resort TwinConrad Bali Bali -  Lobby by day

Customer Reviews - Conrad Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02