Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Bali

Jalan Pratama 168, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Bali Bali - Facilities Conrad Bali Bali - Entrance - Waterfall and Lotus pond Conrad Bali Bali - Exterior Conrad Bali Bali - Lobby Conrad Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Conrad Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Conrad Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Conrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Club Twin Conrad Bali Bali - Reflections Lounge Conrad Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Conrad Bali Bali - Map Conrad Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Conrad Bali Bali - View Conrad Bali Bali - Surroundings
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 353
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
473 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (473)
Sort by:
Kian L. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Best hotel in Bali

Huge 24 hours heated pool, nice private beach, very attentive staffs
10
Great luxury room with back garden, huge 24 hours heated pool, great breakfast, nice private beach with lots of activities. will definitely come back again.
Tina B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Beautiful hotel by the beach in Tj Benoa

Pool,service,surroundings
9
Great experience, comfortable clean room. Will comeback
Chandra P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2014
Hotel is very nice n great. Has private beach.

*nice swimming pool for children *nice breakfast *friendly staff
8
My 5,year,old daughter loves the hotel. here's her review: Very nice, had great time there but room had mosquitos, ask staff for electric mosquito repellent
Yili C. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2014
A pleasant stay

good facilities, can see sunrise at hotel beach, good service
8.7
Yauw A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2014
Great hotel

Nice staff, good swimming pool and nice room
8.7
We stayed for 2 days and we got a great experience
Takafumi T. Families with young children Japan, June 29, 2014
Nice and relux holiday

Very clean, good facility and good staff
9
It was a good hotel. It is very clean, great facility. The breakfast can be improved. The beach is not recommendable to swim for small children
Joseph J. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2014
Like no vacation I've ever had!

Luxurious and elegant facilities
9.3
Unforgettable and definitely worth coming back to with the kids!
Rocky W. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Perfect place to spend quality time

Beach, swimming pool, friendly staff
8.3
It was terrific! I enjoyed staying there, but it took quite some time to get checked,in. It was my second time and I still had to wait quite long before getting a room. The first time was 4 p.m. But overall, it's a nice place to stay.
Dewi K. Families with older children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
clean, comfortable and nice food

food, beach/swimming pool, attentive staff
8
pleasant stay
Wei H. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Great for family, wedding event.

swimming pool, late checkout facility and land scape
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Bali Bali - BeachConrad Bali Bali - FacilitiesConrad Bali Bali - Entrance - Waterfall and Lotus pondConrad Bali Bali - ExteriorConrad Bali Bali - LobbyConrad Bali Bali - Swimming PoolConrad Bali Bali - Swimming PoolConrad Bali Bali - Swimming PoolConrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Club TwinConrad Bali Bali - Reflections LoungeConrad Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesConrad Bali Bali - MapConrad Bali Bali - Swimming PoolConrad Bali Bali - ViewConrad Bali Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Conrad Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05