Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Bali

Jalan Pratama 168, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Bali Bali - Beach Conrad Bali Bali - Facilities Conrad Bali Bali - Entrance - Waterfall and Lotus pond Conrad Bali Bali - Exterior Conrad Bali Bali - Reflections Lounge Conrad Bali Bali - Map Conrad Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Conrad Bali Bali - Spa Conrad Bali Bali - Infinity Chapel Conrad Bali Bali - Floating Garden Conrad Bali Bali - Eight Degrees South Conrad Bali Bali - Azure Bar & Kiosk Conrad Bali Bali - Suku Restaurant Conrad Bali Bali - Fitness Room Conrad Bali Bali - RIN Conrad Bali Bali - Suite Loune
Conrad Bali Bali - Yoga Conrad Bali Bali - Sunrise Conrad Bali Bali - Spa Conrad Bali Bali - Spa Conrad Bali Bali - Water Garden
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 353

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 515 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (515)
Sort by:
Khee Y. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2015
enjoyable stay

good service, nice decor and good food
8.7
overall a very enjoyable stay with Conrad.
Enriko S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 10, 2015
Everything but the staff

the beach, pool, thats it
6
Need to improve staff hospitality and attention to the guests needs. Even my complain dont bother them. Everything else is just fine.
Nadia M. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
winter getaway

comfy bed, connected pool, infinity chapel, beach
9
Mohamad I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Poor private beach & no free wifi at room

Pool, facilities & bfast
7.7
It was a pleasant stay,with our room facing pool side and beach,easy access to parking lot and bfast area
Eng S. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2014
Nice Resort Hotel

Service, Service, Service
8.3
The service staffs were fantastic. I have traveled a bit in the region and I must say the hotel has very good service. The beach front can be better, but the pool side is nice. Good break for me and my family.
Sze M. Groups Hong Kong, December 14, 2014
great wedding site

large pool, nice beach, wonderful place for wedding ceremony
8
The pool is great. Also enjoy the wedding ceremony firework n performance provided by conrad. The chapel was beautiful in evening time
Man C. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2014
so so hotel

nothing much i like about this hotel
6
this hotel its about to retouch, its aging now.
Edwina H. Business travelers Canada, November 12, 2014
Conrad Bali Review

View, Food and Location
6
Shanti D. Couples Indonesia, November 12, 2014
Top notch service.

The room is big and with balcony , service is fantastic and the stuff is very friendly and attentive .
9.7
It was a memorable stay . The service is top notch . You don't need to wait forever when you request something from them . They have excellent service and friendly and helpful stuffs . Will definitely stay there again .
Shanti D. Couples Indonesia, November 12, 2014
Friendly staffs

The room is big with balcony , the staffs are friendly and helpful and close to the beautiful beach .
9.7
It was very pleasant . We really have enjoyed the stay there and also the food there . Will definitely stay there again .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Bali BaliConrad Bali Bali - BeachConrad Bali Bali - FacilitiesConrad Bali Bali - Entrance - Waterfall and Lotus pondConrad Bali Bali - ExteriorConrad Bali Bali - Reflections LoungeConrad Bali Bali - MapConrad Bali Bali - Swimming PoolConrad Bali Bali - SpaConrad Bali Bali - Infinity ChapelConrad Bali Bali - Floating GardenConrad Bali Bali - Eight Degrees SouthConrad Bali Bali - Azure Bar & KioskConrad Bali Bali - Suku RestaurantConrad Bali Bali - Fitness RoomConrad Bali Bali - RINConrad Bali Bali - Suite LouneConrad Bali Bali - YogaConrad Bali Bali - SunriseConrad Bali Bali - SpaConrad Bali Bali - SpaConrad Bali Bali - Water Garden

Customer Reviews - Conrad Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01