My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Bali

Jl. Pratama 168, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Bali Bali - Conrad Suite King Conrad Bali Bali - Main Pool Conrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Resort King Conrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden Twin Conrad Bali Bali - Lagoon Suite Living Roo Conrad Bali Bali - Entrance - waterfall and lotus pond Conrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean King Conrad Bali Bali - Pool Lagoon in Evening Conrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Lagoon Twin Conrad Bali Bali - main pool - sunrise Conrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Club Twin Conrad Bali Bali - Lagoon Suite Bedroom Conrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Resort Twin Conrad Bali Bali -  Lobby by day
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 353
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
449 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (449)
Sort by:
Emelda A. Groups Indonesia, May 19, 2014
standard

beach and beach
7.3
just moderate compare to high price
Dessy M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2014
Good internationally standardized hotel

Classy, Clean, Large Room
7.7
The hotel is after all a good choice after very exhausting business activities.
Joel H. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
Wonderful, quiet and relaxing

It have a private beach front, hotel staffs are friendly and room is spacious
9.3
It was our wedding anniversary and they have upgraded our room to the deluxe ocean view! WOW! The room is spacious and comfortable. The hotel have a private beach and we saw lots of sports activities. We just stayed at the pool side for a total relax!! The international buffet breakfast is good with lots of varieties. Loving the juice section, they have daily special juice served. We went to Eight Degree South on our first night, the food is great with reasonable price. We had the grilled steak with truffle mashed potato, grilled big prawns and wings. The truffle mashed potato is a must try. On the 2nd night, we went to Suku (the same restaurant serving breakfast). We had a steak which is normal and the Ayam Betutu (chicken cooked in banana leaf). We love the chicken, it is really tasty. As for dessert, we had the Tiramisu Martini and it is ok. We will definitely come back again!
Arjun J. Couples India, May 5, 2014
Luxury but have to pay for everything separately

Proximity to beach, view from hotel room, architecture
7.7
I stayed at Conrad Bali for 4 nights for my honeymoon. We stayed in the ocean view apartment. Building, lagoon pools and ocean view were out of this world. Stay was good, but not quite value for money. Everything from breakfast to beach bale to laundry to airport transfer to even local phone calls are chargeable. I would expect at least some of these features to be bundled into the daily tariff, given we stayed 4 nights in an ocean view room. Room service is slow. Staff are polite but don't speak English too well. Check out and check in were slow. We checked in at 2pm and the staff didn't even escort us to the waiting lounge, they let us find our own way. Architecture of building is good, but personal touch is lacking.
Jason K. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Excellent experience

Great ocean view, great pool and a relaxed ambience
7.7
Mooyoul S. Families with young children South Korea, May 4, 2014
Reasonable price with enjoyable moment

Kids friendly, Swimming pool, Good location
9.3
Conrad is quite worth for money as it provides enjoyable moment especially for kids. If you bring kids, kids meal is free of charge and kids club also provides various program. Activities on the beach is just in front of the beach, dont have to go somewhere. Try Bulbu Bali as it provides pick up and drop off service as free of charge
Juhani G. Groups Germany, May 3, 2014
Nice beachfront, but high cost unjustified.

Beachfront with sandy pool great.
5
Nothing to write home about. Rooms average for area, breakfast not included at 250 usd/night. Similar quality hotels can be had for 100 usd less in same area.
Chu F. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
Amazing stay at conrad

Clean, nice, spacious
8
Was attended to friendly staffs upon arrival. Our room was ocean view and swimming pool view. Bathroom was very spacious and room was clean too. Room service for supper and food was great. Buffet Breakfast spread was good too. Complimentary high speed wifi available too.
Wilfred T. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
Relaxing!

Spacious, Serene & Quiet
8.7
Customer Service was excellent. Would be good that they are a VAT refundable corporation...
Sanjay B. Families with older children Australia, April 24, 2014
It was comfortable stay with good access to beach

Swimming pools, landscape and proximity to beach
6.3
The stay was comfortable and relaxing. However when we reached hotel late evening, we were not escorted to our room and the hotel being widespread without any signage to Conrad suite, we were left to self to find our way. Also the deposit was conveniently collected at the suite on arrival but on check out, had to wait at the reception. The so called Assigned Assist. manager was nowhere during check out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Bali Bali - BeachConrad Bali Bali - Conrad Suite KingConrad Bali Bali - Main PoolConrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Resort KingConrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden TwinConrad Bali Bali - Lagoon Suite Living RooConrad Bali Bali - Entrance - waterfall and lotus pondConrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean KingConrad Bali Bali - Pool Lagoon in EveningConrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Lagoon TwinConrad Bali Bali - main pool - sunriseConrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Club TwinConrad Bali Bali - Lagoon Suite BedroomConrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Resort TwinConrad Bali Bali -  Lobby by day

Customer Reviews - Conrad Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06