Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Bali

Jalan Pratama 168, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Bali Bali - Beach Conrad Bali Bali - Reflections Lounge Conrad Bali Bali - Map Conrad Bali Bali - Spa Conrad Bali Bali - Infinity Chapel Conrad Bali Bali - Floating Garden Conrad Bali Bali - Eight Degrees South Conrad Bali Bali - Azure Bar & Kiosk Conrad Bali Bali - Fitness Room Conrad Bali Bali - RIN Conrad Bali Bali - Suite Loune Conrad Bali Bali - Spa Conrad Bali Bali - Water Garden Conrad Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Conrad Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Conrad Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Conrad Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Conrad Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Conrad Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Conrad Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Conrad Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Conrad Bali Bali - Spa Conrad Bali Bali - Spa Conrad Bali Bali - Spa Conrad Bali Bali - Lobby Conrad Bali Bali - Surroundings Conrad Bali Bali - Entrance Conrad Bali Bali - Eight Degrees South
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 353

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 523 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (523)
Sort by:
Liani Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Big and clean room, luxury

kids pool, sea salt in bathtub, big room
9
We have a wonderful day staying at conrad. Our kids love the pool and the beach. I love the sea salt in the bath tub. We all have fun here.
Report this review
Selly K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Perfect for families, been there many times

Location great. Excellent facilities: perfect place to spend holidays, relax and days off. The staffs are outstanding, beach, watersport and gym are excellent. Watersport's price is reasonable
9.3
Very satisfy and we have been there for many times for holiday. Don't want to change our holiday destination as all what we want and need are there.
Report this review
Harry T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Nice resort for wedding

Friendly staff, good breakfast, nice beach
9
Overall stay was good. But room need renovation. Room has a musty smell and looks old. Conrad used to be a big name. But needs more effort to keep up with the standard. Staff in pool area was too little. I stayed in the gazebo the whole day and there was no beach guard nor staff at the towel station. Conrad need to hire more people to guard the pool and beach area.
Report this review
Georgina W. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2015
Great stay

Room were a good size, staff very friendly, good swimming pools
8.3
We had a very nice stay. Kids loved it
Report this review
Jimmy Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2015
Take too much time for check in

View, facilities, Comfort
7.7
Check in at 3.20 pm after waiting from 1.30 pm
Report this review
Caecilia T. Families with older children Indonesia, June 27, 2015
great place for family relax and fun

pool is awesome. excellent variation of breakfast. room are huge and clean
8
We traveled with my 9 years old kid. He was so happy to play on the beach near the hotel. Couldn't get him out of the pool since it was so big and fresh. Breakfast was fantastic. Helpful and friendly staff. Definitely will come back again..
Report this review
Saket B. Couples India, June 18, 2015
wonderful stay

Located right on beach , breakfast, hospitality
10
its a huge property , comfortable,
Report this review
Omer A. Business travelers Turkey, June 10, 2015
Beautiful Bali Time

Beach,Room,Garden
10
Bali Benoa area I think best hotel service and room is okey Only shower places Not good shower tap is soooo hard not good must be change...
Report this review
Kumaran S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Awesome stay

Staff, facilities, pool
9.3
It was a pleasant stay and overall all the staff were very please to interact with and excellent service given. Superb breakfast and room service was good as well
Report this review
Xuan H. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2015
Luxury Hotel By The Beach

Clean, Spacious, Location
9
Most luxury hotel I have stayed on my first trip to Bali. My expectations were met, and never regretted booking this hotel as price is a bit steep for me. Overall of the hotel and surroundings very beautiful, nice beach and scenery. Room was awesome, clean and spacious. Comes with bathtub and shower. May not be the best hotel but definitely one of the top few in Bali, especially in Tanjong Benoa. Conrad itself is not near to the water sport area, but they have one at the right side of the beach facing the sea. Prices they quote are the same but you can negotiate with them, the price I got was cheaper compared to the water sport I did the day before at Tanjong Benoa. They are the same company as the ones at Ibis Styles and we got a free speed boat ride there and JetSki ride back. You can try to look for Mr Dana.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Bali BaliConrad Bali Bali - BeachConrad Bali Bali - Reflections LoungeConrad Bali Bali - MapConrad Bali Bali - SpaConrad Bali Bali - Infinity ChapelConrad Bali Bali - Floating GardenConrad Bali Bali - Eight Degrees SouthConrad Bali Bali - Azure Bar & KioskConrad Bali Bali - Fitness RoomConrad Bali Bali - RINConrad Bali Bali - Suite LouneConrad Bali Bali - SpaConrad Bali Bali - Water GardenConrad Bali Bali - Swimming PoolConrad Bali Bali - Swimming PoolConrad Bali Bali - Swimming PoolConrad Bali Bali - Swimming PoolConrad Bali Bali - Swimming PoolConrad Bali Bali - Swimming PoolConrad Bali Bali - Swimming PoolConrad Bali Bali - Swimming PoolConrad Bali Bali - SpaConrad Bali Bali - SpaConrad Bali Bali - SpaConrad Bali Bali - LobbyConrad Bali Bali - SurroundingsConrad Bali Bali - EntranceConrad Bali Bali - Eight Degrees SouthConrad Bali Bali - Executive LoungeConrad Bali Bali - RINConrad Bali Bali - BallroomConrad Bali Bali - BallroomConrad Bali Bali - RINConrad Bali Bali - SurroundingsConrad Bali Bali - SukuConrad Bali Bali - Water GardenConrad Bali Bali - BeachConrad Bali Bali - Suite RoomConrad Bali Bali - Suite RoomConrad Bali Bali - Suite RoomConrad Bali Bali - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Conrad Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08