My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Bali

Jl. Pratama 168, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Bali Bali - Conrad Suite King Conrad Bali Bali - Main Pool Conrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Resort King Conrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden Twin Conrad Bali Bali - Lagoon Suite Living Roo Conrad Bali Bali - Entrance - waterfall and lotus pond Conrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean King Conrad Bali Bali - Pool Lagoon in Evening Conrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Lagoon Twin Conrad Bali Bali - main pool - sunrise Conrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Club Twin Conrad Bali Bali - Lagoon Suite Bedroom Conrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Resort Twin Conrad Bali Bali -  Lobby by day
Hotel Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 353
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
411 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (411)
Sort by:
Eka A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 18, 2014
We had a great stay at Conrad Nusa Dua!

Conrad has a spacious & beautiful bedroom, beautiful beach complete with the water sports facility, friendly staff & great breakfast!
10
Agoda booked our room at the far complex from the main area (reception, breakfast, swimming pool) but the bellboy who accompanied us was helping us to check with front desk if they could change our room (the same category) to closer location which they managed to do that for us. Thanks to all staff who made our stay a memorable one! We'll definitely come back!
Tambunan I. Families with young children Singapore, March 8, 2014
very kids friendly. nicely located

SUPERB STAFF / KIDS ENTERTAINMENT / CLEANLINESS
8.3
Gloria C. Couples Hong Kong, March 5, 2014
Excellent service,nice beach, pools and rooms

Friendly staffs, warm service, excellent view
10
It was for our honeymoon and the experience was amazing. Friendly staffs with heartful service. The romantic bath in room was nicely set for our honeymoon. We waked up by beautiful sunshine everyday. The beach and water sports are perfect. The swim pool is spacious and not crowded at all. You can just do everything in the resort and no need to go out at all. The food in restaurants is affordable. Overall the experience is of great value for money.
Enrico S. Couples Indonesia, March 3, 2014
great hotel

hotel with great beach, nice garden
7.7
Jennifer H. Groups Australia, February 22, 2014
Luxurious hotel, extremely friendly staff.

Staff, the swimming pools and the buffet breakfast
8.7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the room was beautiful and the staff were wonderful.
Wendy P. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2014
great resort

Excellent Staff, Beautiful rooms,great swimming pools
9.3
You could not fault this resort, a great place to relax and enjoy the surrounding. You really don't need to leave hotel.
Sheri Y. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2014
Extremely expensive drinks and meals.

Beautiful room and great swimming pool
7.3
Way too much money for every single item including water. One shot of cheap alcohol was $16.50 usd. Overly attentive staff would not leave us alone during our meal or even trying to pay the bill
Jennifer S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 7, 2014
Great experience

Room and nature
9.3
We really have a great experience with our trip this time especially with this hotel. The room was very luxury and comfortable. Moreover, Bali has a really great views of nature and beaches
Ibin B. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2014
i am a fan of conrad bali!

beautiful landscape, beautiful room and amazing beachfront view
9.3
Stayed here before and will stay here again. I have always liked conrad bali. And a very nice stay this time around too.
Zhao S. Couples China, January 25, 2014
So great!

Cleanses. Helpful. Private beach
9
Stay in Conrad , the hotel has private beach, less people and better environment. The hotel has wonderful swimming pools , not only one! There is a shuttle bus to shopping center , quite convenient. However, these is no wifi in the room. Only in the lobby. It's very trouble for us. We come to celebrate our anniversary , but hotel did not upgrade or offer us anything. So upset. In other hotel we stayed this time,the offer us cakes and wine. Conrad is not personalize as I thought.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Bali Bali - BeachConrad Bali Bali - Conrad Suite KingConrad Bali Bali - Main PoolConrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Resort KingConrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden TwinConrad Bali Bali - Lagoon Suite Living RooConrad Bali Bali - Entrance - waterfall and lotus pondConrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean KingConrad Bali Bali - Pool Lagoon in EveningConrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Lagoon TwinConrad Bali Bali - main pool - sunriseConrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Club TwinConrad Bali Bali - Lagoon Suite BedroomConrad Bali Bali - Deluxe Resort TwinConrad Bali Bali -  Lobby by day

Customer Reviews - Conrad Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05