or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Bali

Jalan Pratama 168, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Bali Bali - Facilities Conrad Bali Bali - Entrance - Waterfall and Lotus pond Conrad Bali Bali - Exterior Conrad Bali Bali - Reflections Lounge Conrad Bali Bali - Map Conrad Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 353
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
505 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (505)
Sort by:
Fauzi L. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2015
Not recomended

pool,beach,chapel
7
not good
Yoon S. Families with young children Canada, March 1, 2015
Great resort for family

1. location was good, both from the airport and tourist's attractions. 2. huge resort with many pools. great for young kids 3. staffs are friendly and helpful
9
Kuok C. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2015
Beautiful 5 star hotel

Grand, Clean and Confortable
9.7
Beautiful hotel, will return to stay
Kuok C. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2015
Beautiful 5 star hotel

Comfort, Good staff service, Grand
9.7
We enjoyed staying here and we shall make a return trip back soon again.
Khee Y. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2015
enjoyable stay

good service, nice decor and good food
8.7
overall a very enjoyable stay with Conrad.
Enriko S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 10, 2015
Everything but the staff

the beach, pool, thats it
6
Need to improve staff hospitality and attention to the guests needs. Even my complain dont bother them. Everything else is just fine.
Nadia M. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
winter getaway

comfy bed, connected pool, infinity chapel, beach
9
Mohamad I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Poor private beach & no free wifi at room

Pool, facilities & bfast
7.7
It was a pleasant stay,with our room facing pool side and beach,easy access to parking lot and bfast area
Eng S. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2014
Nice Resort Hotel

Service, Service, Service
8.3
The service staffs were fantastic. I have traveled a bit in the region and I must say the hotel has very good service. The beach front can be better, but the pool side is nice. Good break for me and my family.
Sze M. Groups Hong Kong, December 14, 2014
great wedding site

large pool, nice beach, wonderful place for wedding ceremony
8
The pool is great. Also enjoy the wedding ceremony firework n performance provided by conrad. The chapel was beautiful in evening time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Bali Bali - BeachConrad Bali Bali - FacilitiesConrad Bali Bali - Entrance - Waterfall and Lotus pondConrad Bali Bali - ExteriorConrad Bali Bali - Reflections LoungeConrad Bali Bali - MapConrad Bali Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Conrad Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05