or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Bali

Jalan Pratama 168, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Bali Bali - Facilities Conrad Bali Bali - Entrance - Waterfall and Lotus pond Conrad Bali Bali - Exterior Conrad Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Conrad Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Conrad Bali Bali - Reflections Lounge Conrad Bali Bali - Map Conrad Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 353
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
476 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (476)
Sort by:
Yushen L. Families with older children China, October 2, 2014
Good choice, worth the price

We stayed there with our big family, and everyone enjoyed it a lot. The staff are very kind and helpful
9.3
It was pleasant, and we suggest you should stay as many days as possible to enjoy this wonderful hotel
Eunice A. Solo travelers Canada, September 19, 2014
good

good
8
Good
Sing Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 1, 2014
Good

nice beach, nice service, nice staff
8.7
we are wedding at conrad hotel 2/9/2014, thank for hotel staff help me upgrade the room to ocean view. many thank.
Shane H. Business travelers South Korea, August 29, 2014
Nice Place for Relax

Comfortable, Good location, good service
9
Very good enough for the rate
Ming J. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2014
Inifinity Chapel glazing for pre wedding shoot

infinity chapel, wonderful beach and friendly staff
8
wonderful Experience with a lovely beach, where u really can let go of the daily stuff and lay on the beach bed listening to the sound of waves and cooling breeze. It is near to the airport that cost 150k rup to Conrad and 100K back to airport. Taxi can be expensive since all day jam in the city. lots of tourist places have strict rules and often comes with a condition, money!!Especially for couple like us going for prewedding shoot, they charges us from 200k to 1 million rup depending on locations. Absolutely disgracing, just because we taking pre wedding shoot we paying more than 20 x the normal entry fee of ~ 10-20k. They will tried act very fierce and forced you to pay whatever the amount they put up. For us to travel there to take picture or video, we have to succumb to their demands. Wonderful venue for wedding shoot but let down by poor government management. Rent a car for a day to travel will be more cost efficient as lots of jam around the city and this will add to a high taxi fee. Bali will be a romantic place like Paris if only it make do away with all the exorting prices that tourist are subjected to. At least we found a great hotel that we can still relax upon even if we didn't go out.
Charles W. Couples Australia, August 16, 2014
Nice Stay

location, beach, nice view
8
awesome room with view of the beach. all the staffs are super friendly.
Robert L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2014
an hotel to recharge & rejuvenate your soul

peaceful situations, the beach & the overall
7.7
its was OK. but not the best hotel in Bali that I've stayed with.. the room is very nice with a patio behind where you can walk to the garden directly from your room. but 1 thing that I'm not satisfied is the bathtub & closets seems rusty with yellowish thing near the water plug-hole... they need to recondition or change the rusty thing. that's not CONRAD class at all..
Jonny K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Best Family Resort In Bali

Good Service, Value Family Package, Good Facilities
9
This is a great resort for families. The kura kura club offers plenty of activities for you children. There are also plenty of activities for adults from Yoga, water-sports, and others. The restaurants offers quite diverse culinary options, and quality are quite good. The service from the staff is very accommodating, and helpfull. Overall, very good experience.
Jun P. Couples South Korea, July 31, 2014
5 star staffs at a 3 star hotel

kind staffs, good beach, long breakfast hours
6.7
Pros. 1. Superb staffs. Helpful and kind 2. Nice beach. Quite private and right in front of the hotel 3. Long breakfast hours 4. Nice complimentary stuffs in both room and beach. Cons. 1. Smelly bed sheets. Not dried properly. 2. Bad arrangement for smoking area. Suffered from secondhand smoking.. 3. Bad breakfast. Nothing special. Cold coffee, cold soup, dried bacon.. etc. 4. The quality of foods available at the hotel restaurants are not worth the money I spent. Been to all of them. And the only decent food I had was from the pool side bar.. 5. Bad overpriced cocktail. Tried 6 different kinds and they were all bad. Irish coffee was the only thing I liked. Conclusion: Okay to be a business hotel at the best. I stayed at Marriot courtyard during my last visit to bail and I will definitely go back to Marriot next time. Never again to conrad.
Kishor K. Families with older children Kenya, July 25, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Location, Helpful Staff, Comfortable and Clean rooms
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Bali Bali - BeachConrad Bali Bali - FacilitiesConrad Bali Bali - Entrance - Waterfall and Lotus pondConrad Bali Bali - ExteriorConrad Bali Bali - Swimming PoolConrad Bali Bali - Swimming PoolConrad Bali Bali - Reflections LoungeConrad Bali Bali - MapConrad Bali Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Conrad Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06