or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Cairo Hotel

1191 Corniche El Nil, Downtown Cairo, Cairo, Egypt (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Pub/Lounge Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Business Center Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Exterior Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Fitness Room Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Fitness Room Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Royal Suite Terrace Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Fitness Room Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Solana Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Solana Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Oak Grill Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Kamala Asian Restaurant Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Swimming Pool Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Guest Room Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Stage One Lounge Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Jayda Lounge & Bar Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Oak Grill
Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Guest Room Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Guest Room
Area: Downtown Cairo Number of Rooms: 587
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Hamad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, December 12, 2014
Great Hotel

Location , room and view
8.3
great with nice location and view.
Humooda B. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, December 6, 2014
Ok

Ok
6.3
Dean R. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2014
Fantastic

Friendliness of staff, the food was amazing and the cleanilness of the hotel.
10
We loved it from beginning to end. Thank you so much to all the staff. We loved the Egyptian people.
Saif A. Couples United Arab Emirates, October 7, 2014
Awosem

Clean room location nightlife
10
I loved it dinning was also great
Matthias B. Solo travelers Germany, October 6, 2014
Do not understand the question. What do you mean?

Location, staff at the breakfast restaurant, cleanness & service of the room boys
8.7
I enjoyed mostly my stay at the Conrad hotel. Overall ist was good value for money. However, the service of the porter/door-keeper were a pain in the ass. Hardly no assitance in getting help of finding a taxi with meter. Very, very poor service of the Conrad Hotel. The hotel management needs to act.
Mostafa A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 3, 2014
good

good
10
Mohammed A. Business travelers Oman, September 26, 2014
It was nice hotel

location staff NILE view
10
My stay was excellent
Mohammed A. Business travelers Oman, September 24, 2014
Hotel was excellent

NILE town staff
10
Was so nice and beauty
Saif A. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 20, 2014
Valuable

Staff room food
10
Amazing relaxing and the staff were friendly
Karine L. Business travelers Lebanon, February 20, 2014
It was an excellent stay

Clean , very friendly staff ,beautiful Nile view
8.7
it was a very great and very pleasant stay in Conrad. I will book there for my next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Cairo Hotel CairoConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Pub/LoungeConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Business CenterConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - ExteriorConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Fitness RoomConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Fitness RoomConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Royal Suite TerraceConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Fitness RoomConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Solana Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - SolanaConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Oak GrillConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Kamala Asian RestaurantConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Stage One Lounge Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Jayda Lounge & BarConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Oak GrillConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06