or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Cairo Hotel

1191 Corniche El Nil, Downtown Cairo, Cairo, Egypt (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Pub/Lounge Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Business Center Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Exterior Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Fitness Room Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Fitness Room Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Royal Suite Terrace Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Fitness Room Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Solana Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Solana Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Oak Grill Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Kamala Asian Restaurant Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Swimming Pool Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Guest Room Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Stage One Lounge Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Jayda Lounge & Bar Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Oak Grill
Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Guest Room Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Guest Room
Area: Downtown Cairo Number of Rooms: 587
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Saif A. Couples United Arab Emirates, October 7, 2014
Awosem

Clean room location nightlife
10
I loved it dinning was also great
Matthias B. Solo travelers Germany, October 6, 2014
Do not understand the question. What do you mean?

Location, staff at the breakfast restaurant, cleanness & service of the room boys
8.7
I enjoyed mostly my stay at the Conrad hotel. Overall ist was good value for money. However, the service of the porter/door-keeper were a pain in the ass. Hardly no assitance in getting help of finding a taxi with meter. Very, very poor service of the Conrad Hotel. The hotel management needs to act.
Mohammed A. Business travelers Oman, September 26, 2014
It was nice hotel

location staff NILE view
10
My stay was excellent
Mohammed A. Business travelers Oman, September 24, 2014
Hotel was excellent

NILE town staff
10
Was so nice and beauty
Saif A. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 20, 2014
Valuable

Staff room food
10
Amazing relaxing and the staff were friendly
Karine L. Business travelers Lebanon, February 20, 2014
It was an excellent stay

Clean , very friendly staff ,beautiful Nile view
8.7
it was a very great and very pleasant stay in Conrad. I will book there for my next visit.
Jordan A. Couples Australia, November 9, 2013
Large, clean rooms

Food, Staff and Room
8.7
Very pleasant hotel, wonderful staff who are very helpful. The room had an excellent view of the nile and was large and comfortable.
Su T. Business travelers Taiwan, October 29, 2013
clean

good service clean and comfortable
6
Yousof R. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 10, 2013
international five star standard

Location, huge, Nile view
9
International five star standard, i finished my meeting in the large lobby and enjoy with the Egyptian pyramids and Nile view, its look like you can see every things in Cairo from you Nile view room.
Shirley D. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
Fantastic and comfortable

Room size, friendly staff & luxury hotel
9.3
As Cairo is experiencing civil unrest, we were concerned about travelling to Cairo. I contacted the hotel personally and was reassured that it was not near the troubled area by the CEO of the hotel, and that they would take care of us. The staff were very friendly, we were treated like royalty. No request was too much and we were upgraded to an executive king Nile view room. I would recommend this hotel as it is central for site seeing around Cairo and Giza.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Cairo Hotel CairoConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Pub/LoungeConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Business CenterConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - ExteriorConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Fitness RoomConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Fitness RoomConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Royal Suite TerraceConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Fitness RoomConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Solana Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - SolanaConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Oak GrillConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Kamala Asian RestaurantConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Stage One Lounge Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Jayda Lounge & BarConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Oak GrillConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03