or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Cairo Hotel

1191 Corniche El Nil, Downtown Cairo, Cairo, Egypt (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Exterior Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - 1 King Presidential Suite Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - 1 King Classic Nile View Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - 2 Dbls Classic Nile View Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Twin or Queen Executive Nile View Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - 1 King Executive Nile View Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - 2 Dbls or King Bed Executive Suite Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - 1 King Bed Royal Suite Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Balcony/Terrace Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Oak grill restaurant Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Pub/Lounge Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Meeting Room Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Meeting Room Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Business Center
Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Swimming Pool Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Swimming Pool Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Spa Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Entrance Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Lobby Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Exterior Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Nearby Attraction Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Interior Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Interior Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Interior
Area: Downtown Cairo Number of Rooms: 587
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Karine L. Business travelers Lebanon, February 20, 2014
It was an excellent stay

Clean , very friendly staff ,beautiful Nile view
8.7
it was a very great and very pleasant stay in Conrad. I will book there for my next visit.
Jordan A. Couples Australia, November 9, 2013
Large, clean rooms

Food, Staff and Room
8.7
Very pleasant hotel, wonderful staff who are very helpful. The room had an excellent view of the nile and was large and comfortable.
Yousof R. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 10, 2013
international five star standard

Location, huge, Nile view
9
International five star standard, i finished my meeting in the large lobby and enjoy with the Egyptian pyramids and Nile view, its look like you can see every things in Cairo from you Nile view room.
Shirley D. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
Fantastic and comfortable

Room size, friendly staff & luxury hotel
9.3
As Cairo is experiencing civil unrest, we were concerned about travelling to Cairo. I contacted the hotel personally and was reassured that it was not near the troubled area by the CEO of the hotel, and that they would take care of us. The staff were very friendly, we were treated like royalty. No request was too much and we were upgraded to an executive king Nile view room. I would recommend this hotel as it is central for site seeing around Cairo and Giza.
Kirsten G. Groups Ireland, April 10, 2013
The best hotel I've stayed in to date

Excellent customer service, great breakfast and a luxurious experience at a reasonable price. Fantastic.
10
Fantastic experience. attentive staff with excellent customer service. Really recommend it.
Ibrahim S. Families with young children Maldives, March 4, 2013
excellent for a short stay

friendly staff, quick check-in and check-out procedure, clean room
8
didn't had enough time to enjoy the hotel experience much, as I booked this hotel just to spend a day in Cairo after experiencing other cities of Egypt. I was with my family including my 3 year old baby. In general everything was great. However, internet experience was not very well. It is absolutely value for money.
Takeo N. Solo travelers Japan, February 16, 2013
Disappointed receprion

House keeping was nice
5.7
There were so many mistakes at the time of check-inn and check out relating to money I had almost lost confidence to them about money
Xiuping J. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2013
high standard hotel

lovely service; good room
9.7
it is all good. we are very happy except the high internet charge.
Michel D. Business travelers Belgium, November 14, 2012
Well located business hotel, by the Nile

Convenient for ocnventions/conferences
7
Business hotel centrally located and with good conference/convention facilities.
Perry Y. Groups Singapore, November 12, 2012
Peaceful retreat

Be good to get room facing the river
6
This is a great place to get out of this chaotic city. It is located along the nile and close to the action without being in the center of it. The hotel takes adequate safety precautions. The service is exceptional and personable. The rooms are above basic with quality linens. The resteraunt is comfortable and quality food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Cairo Hotel CairoConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - ExteriorConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - 1 King Presidential SuiteConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - 1 King Classic Nile ViewConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - 2 Dbls Classic Nile ViewConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Twin or Queen Executive Nile ViewConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - 1 King Executive Nile ViewConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - 2 Dbls or King Bed Executive SuiteConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - 1 King Bed Royal SuiteConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Balcony/TerraceConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Oak grill restaurantConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - RestaurantConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - RestaurantConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Pub/LoungeConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Business CenterConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - SpaConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - EntranceConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - LobbyConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - ExteriorConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Nearby AttractionConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - RestaurantConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - RestaurantConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - InteriorConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - InteriorConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - InteriorConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - InteriorConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - InteriorConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - InteriorConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Recreational FacilitiesConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Pub/LoungeConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Balcony/TerraceConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Balcony/TerraceConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - ExteriorConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - ExteriorConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomConrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08