or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Cairo Hotel

1191 Corniche El Nil, Downtown Cairo, Cairo, Egypt (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Pub/Lounge Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Business Center Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Exterior Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Fitness Room Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Fitness Room Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Royal Suite Terrace Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Fitness Room Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Solana Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Solana Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Oak Grill Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Kamala Asian Restaurant Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Swimming Pool Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Guest Room Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Stage One Lounge Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Jayda Lounge & Bar Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Oak Grill
Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Guest Room Conrad Cairo Hotel Cairo - Guest Room
Area: Downtown Cairo Number of Rooms: 587
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (16)
Sort by:
Sulaiman A. Business travelers Kuwait, January 22, 2015
Convenient for short stay

Great Location, Spacious lobby, Helpfull Staff
8.3
The Owners Should consider A comprehensive renovation.
Humooda B. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, December 6, 2014
Ok

Ok
6.3
Mohammed A. Business travelers Oman, September 26, 2014
It was nice hotel

location staff NILE view
10
My stay was excellent
Mohammed A. Business travelers Oman, September 24, 2014
Hotel was excellent

NILE town staff
10
Was so nice and beauty
Karine L. Business travelers Lebanon, February 20, 2014
It was an excellent stay

Clean , very friendly staff ,beautiful Nile view
8.7
it was a very great and very pleasant stay in Conrad. I will book there for my next visit.
Su T. Business travelers Taiwan, October 29, 2013
clean

good service clean and comfortable
6
Yousof R. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 10, 2013
international five star standard

Location, huge, Nile view
9
International five star standard, i finished my meeting in the large lobby and enjoy with the Egyptian pyramids and Nile view, its look like you can see every things in Cairo from you Nile view room.
Michel D. Business travelers Belgium, November 14, 2012
Well located business hotel, by the Nile

Convenient for ocnventions/conferences
7
Business hotel centrally located and with good conference/convention facilities.
Liew K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2012
Great Location with 5 star facility

Great view of Nile river
7.3
The room has great view of Nile river, walking distance to World trade center and Tahrir square. However, have to becareful of loiters asking for money. The hotel is located quite far from the airport. One may need to get off 4 hours earlier to avoid trafic jam in Cairo city
Restaurant Tip: Opposite there is middle eastern restaurant.
Hajime F. Business travelers Japan, September 7, 2012
スタッフのサービスは良く、施設・部屋も清潔で綺麗です。

ローケーションは街の中心部にあるので良いと思います。
8
インターネットは、一日20ドル程度。事前に朝食抜きで部屋を取ったので、朝食を別に取ったら程度しました。内容は非常に良いのですが、朝食には少し高い気がしました。その他、部屋は綺麗ですし、サービスも良く行きとどいていて非常に快適でした。
Restaurant Tip: ホテルの向かい側の川沿いにレストランがあります。ハンバーガー系やシーフード系もあり、量が多い割には価格は安いです。雰囲気も良く、家族やカップルでも使用できるかと思います。私は、スープにハンバーガーのようなセットを頼んで(量は食べきれないほど大きい)500円程度でした。ただし、道路を挟んで反対側なんで、横断歩道もないことから、横断する際は交通量が多いので気をつける必要があります。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07