Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Centennial Singapore

Two Temasek Boulevard, Marina Bay, Singapore 038982 (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Exterior Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Interior Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - President Suite Living Room Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Interior Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Oscar’s Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - The Terrace Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Champagne Theme Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Interior
Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Scarlet Theme Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Hotel Lobby Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Hotel Lobby Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Outpool Pool (Night) Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Tay Bak Koi - Gathering Artwork in Lobby Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - 1 King Classic Room Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - 2 Twin Beds Classic Room Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - 1 King Bed Executive Room Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - 2 Twin Beds Executive Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 507

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
727 reviews

552 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (727)
Sort by:
Lai K. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 13, 2016
Perfect Staycation!

Good location, clean and big hotel room
8.7
Everything was just perfect!
Report this review
Nuchanon S. Couples Thailand, January 10, 2016
nice location so close to the MRT

Location, Cleanliness, nice staff
8.7
Report this review
Zahra A. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2015
Great location

location/ service/ nespresso machine
8.7
Report this review
Sarah K. Couples China, December 24, 2015
Terrible service

Location
5
We left our stuffs in the hotel, called twice for confirmation, the receptionist said will call me back at the first time, but no response. When I called the second time, the receptionist said cannot find our information. We came to the hotel in person, they also said didn't find anything left, then I asked them whether they throw it away or cannot find anything, after my asking, they said maybe throw them away already. I don't know what can I say
Report this review
Winston T. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2015
Perfect

Service, Location and Food
9.7
Perfect
Report this review
Yang S. Couples China, November 24, 2015
Not so good compared to other Conrad

location
7
I don't think the room standard reach the conrad standard, the room is old and is overrated.
Report this review
Melissa P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 28, 2015
Great location and nice rooms

The beds were amazing. The pool was nice. The staff were very helpful
9.3
Only stayed a night, but the hotel was decently priced, the rooms were comfortable, lovely large bathroom and the pool was good. I would stay again.
Report this review
Davin T. Couples Indonesia, September 27, 2015
Awesome Executive Suite

Spacious luxurious room, very good accommodating staff service, fantastic location
9.7
Report this review
Jasmine E. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2015
Good location and very warm service

Location, service and comfort
8.7
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was decently clean and comfortable. I enjoyed my stay there.
Report this review
Jiwon J. Couples South Korea, August 31, 2015
friendly hotel

location, service, people
10
good service and food
Report this review
1 - 10 of 552 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Centennial Singapore SingaporeConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - InteriorConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - President Suite Living RoomConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - InteriorConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - BathroomConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Oscar’sConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - The TerraceConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - BallroomConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Champagne ThemeConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - InteriorConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Scarlet ThemeConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - BathroomConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Hotel LobbyConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Hotel LobbyConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Outpool Pool (Night)Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Tay Bak Koi - Gathering Artwork in LobbyConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - 1 King Classic RoomConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - 2 Twin Beds Classic RoomConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - 1 King Bed Executive RoomConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - 2 Twin Beds Executive RoomConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Early check-in and late check-out loungeConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Living RoomConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Executive SuiteConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom President SuiteConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - President Suite Bedroom by eveningConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Oscar’s Sidewalk TerraceConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Golden PeonyConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - 24-hour Fitness Centre


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08