Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 758 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 758 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.1

JAMES T.
Malaysia
May 04, 2016
goood strategic location
rooms were clean, staff were friendly, and perfect for a short business trip

Chew G.
Singapore
April 24, 2016
Excellance service
Staff willing to accomodate to request, eg late check out and etc...

Chew G.
Singapore
April 10, 2016
Excellance service
Had enjoy my time in Conrad. Extremely excellence service that willing to accommodate the request whenever they can.

AUNG T.
Myanmar
April 07, 2016
Excellent
Excellent

Chun C.
Hong Kong
April 07, 2016
overall rate
no complaint at all

Tan G.
Singapore
March 23, 2016
Great for staycation
near promenade mrt stn and other shopping locations. a convenient location for food and entertainment! cosy room, clean and sufficient. was given the fountain view. in a nutshell, my stay here was pleasant.

Raymond W.
Hong Kong
March 15, 2016
An Awesome hotel
Clean, Convenient, spacious
Clean, Convenient, spacious, many malls, restaurants, shops and MRT are around and being interconnected by tunnel.

Ludovicus T.
Belgium
March 12, 2016
needs renovation and upgrade
old hotel, not worth the money

Ludovicus T.
Belgium
March 12, 2016
needs renovation and upgrade
old hotel

Jui L.
Singapore
March 06, 2016
Conrad never disappoints
I had a weekend staycation with my girlfriend. We enjoyed every aspect of the property. From the amentities to the room service and the room itself, it was superb. Conrad delivered above expectations. We will return in the next quarter to the hotel.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: