or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Centennial Singapore

Two Temasek Boulevard, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Lobby Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Lobby Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Lobby Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Outpool Pool (Night) Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Oscar’s Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Oscar’s Sidewalk Terrace Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Champagne Theme Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - The Terrace Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Salon IV - dining set-up Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Champagne Theme Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Scarlet Theme Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Scarlet Theme VIP Table Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Classroom
Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Theatre Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Business Center
Hotel Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 507

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
560 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (560)
Sort by:
Ling L. Business travelers China, April 6, 2014
Cozy, convenient, very friendly staff

Staff, location, price
10
It was a very nice journey overall, the hotel staff are the best I've ever seen.
James C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
Good

The bed (v comfortable), room excellent and fitness centre / spa excellent
7
Room excellent. Bed very comfortable. Swimming pool area "tired". Breakfast poor when compared with competition.
Johnson T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 16, 2014
Great Service

Great Service, Clean, Good Location
8.7
I must really compliment the service of their staff. After checking in, which was already a pleasant experience, the reception staff would usher you right to your room. I felt that was a very personalised service. And when the staff takes the lift, they will exit the lift first and hold onto the door until all the passengers are out of the lift. They will always greet you with a smile, which could be a tall task if they are not in the right frame of mind, but in general, they all are in good frames of mind. Location wise, it is good. value for money when you book it with certain discount. And to top it off, i had a free room upgrade. so that made my day!
Sumitr D. Business travelers Thailand, March 15, 2014
Great stay, suitable for business travelers.

(1) Comfort room, (2) Great fitness center, (3) Great Location
7
Other than internet was not a part of complimentary - my overnight stay at Contrad Centennial Singapore was good. Check-in was fast, the location was good. Fitness center was remarkable and my room was very nice - quite Impressive overall.
Jenny K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 15, 2014
Great hotel in central location

Location, good service, nice room
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It's a very comfortable hotel, in a great location close to shopping and attractions.
Edrick E. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2014
excellent hotel for couple

bathroom, bedroom and sighseeing
6
I very satisfied with the hotel, mostly I love the bathroom :)
Rachel N. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Our 3rd stay, needless to say

consistent service, great rooms, cleanliness
9.7
Conrad has never fail to ensure our stay is memorable. This is our 3rd time staying at Conrad and as always the rooms are magnificent even if it is the most basic room. The service staffs were very attentive and ensure our stay were memorable. Conrad is definitely worth the 5star name!
Sodov O. Business travelers Mongolia, February 16, 2014
was full of golf

golf courses,food,location
8.3
Ding W. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Friendly service with great room facilities

room service, centralised location, great food in surrounding area
7.7
Melina H. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Cosy & quiet stay

1) Separate bathtub and shower; 2) Clean; 3) Quiet
7.7
The night's stay was cosy and comfortable. What was good was that the hotel was generally quiet and the room was able to block the noise outside. The room size was ok, but the toilet was bigger than expected. Only major disappointment we had was the positioning of the bed. The bed was positioned in front of the windows (nothing wrong or bad about it), and the TV was mounted on a mounting wall on our right. So watching TV while lying on the bed was awkward and uncomfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Centennial Singapore SingaporeConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - LobbyConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - LobbyConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - LobbyConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Outpool Pool (Night)Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Oscar’sConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Oscar’s Sidewalk TerraceConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Champagne ThemeConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - The TerraceConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Salon IV - dining set-upConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Champagne ThemeConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Scarlet ThemeConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Scarlet Theme VIP TableConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Ballroom ClassroomConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Ballroom TheatreConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Conrad Centennial Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03