My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Centennial Singapore

Two Temasek Boulevard, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Exterior Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Lobby Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Lobby Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Lobby Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Outpool Pool (Night) Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Oscar’s Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Oscar’s Sidewalk Terrace Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Champagne Theme Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - The Terrace Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Salon IV - dining set-up Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Champagne Theme Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Scarlet Theme Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Scarlet Theme VIP Table Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Classroom
Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Theatre Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Business Center Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Floor Plans
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 507

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
582 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (582)
Sort by:
Jocelyn M. Business travelers Singapore, July 6, 2014
Everything was good except the absence of WIFI

centrally located, comfortable bed, fast room service
8
We stayed there as we have an event held right opposite the hotel at Suntec Singapore. Everything was fine except the fact that the hotel does not provide free wifi as alot of hotels are already doing that for their guests.
Khin S. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
Cozy comfort nice view

room service upon request Comfortable bed O
7
Won F. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Enjoyed our stay thoroughly!!

Attentive staff, well-maintained, centrally located
9
Rooms are very comfortable with good views of the area. Staff was very attentive. Enjoyed our stay very much. HIghly recommends for business stay, or if a comfortable stay with everything well attended to is a must.
Asmah H. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Spacious room, central location and great service

Spacious room, central location and great service
10
Desmond C. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2014
Great Stay

Room, Service, Location
9.7
Juliana S. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2014
International hotel with great amenities

Love the room amenities, deco and comfortable bed. Beautifully decorated with great view of the Singapore flyer and city centre. Close vicinity to major shopping
8.7
Teresa B. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
End to end service, we were very well looked after

Staff, standard of service, location
9.7
Fantastic, I would highly recommend the Conrad Centennial, the staff were attentive and looked after our every need. I believe the level of comfort we had in the hotel, and the location, enhanced our experience of Singapore, we hada great stay.
Tan B. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Excellent service the moment I stepped into the ho

The people. Location. service.
9.3
Excellent.
Oky U. Groups Indonesia, May 7, 2014
Good location, comfort room, clean room, good food

Clean, comfort, strategic location
9
Very enjoy and comfortable with the good view and strategic location
Leung Y. Groups United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Good location with all-inclusive comfortable hotel

Close to MRT, Nice restaurant and Friendly staff
9
This is my first time to travel with my parents. We stay in a Deluxe Twin room with 3 person, extra bed is included in the room while there are still enough space for us. The breakfast in hotel is excellent, maybe it is a business hotel, many of the guest are well dress with suit. But we are always welcomed by friendly staff :-)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Centennial Singapore SingaporeConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - LobbyConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - LobbyConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - LobbyConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Outpool Pool (Night)Conrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Oscar’sConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Oscar’s Sidewalk TerraceConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Champagne ThemeConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - The TerraceConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Salon IV - dining set-upConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Champagne ThemeConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Scarlet ThemeConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Scarlet Theme VIP TableConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Ballroom ClassroomConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Ballroom TheatreConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConrad Centennial Singapore Singapore - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Conrad Centennial Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05