My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Chicago Hotel

521 North Rush Street, Magnificent Mile, Chicago (IL), United States 60611 (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest Room Conrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest Room Conrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Hotel Exterior Conrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Lobby Conrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Hotel Exterior Conrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Hotel Exterior Conrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Pub/Lounge Conrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Suite Room Conrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Bathroom Conrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Restaurant Conrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest Room Conrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Hotel Exterior Conrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest Room Conrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest Room Conrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest Room Conrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Restaurant
Conrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest Room Conrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Meeting Room Conrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Lobby Conrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Fitness Room Conrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest Room Conrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Reception Conrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Hotel Interior Conrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest Room Conrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest Room Conrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest Room Conrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest Room Conrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Hot Tub
Hotel Area: Magnificent Mile Number of Rooms: 311

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Koey M. Business travelers Singapore, December 8, 2013
clean, good location

clean, good location, nice design
8.7
clean, good location, nice design, very good location, lots of food and shopping clean, good location, nice design, very good location, lots of food and shopping clean, good location, nice design, very good location, lots of food and shopping
Hoang A. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 4, 2013
I enjoy and ralax when stay in this hotel

easy to go anywhere, good price and comfortable room
9.3
I feel very relax and enjoy going Magchigent downtown area! very easy to go anywhere from this center position
Joon Y. Business travelers South Korea, May 6, 2013
Good for Sightseeing of Chicago Downtown.

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Room
8.7
I Stayed 2nights at th Conrad Chicago Hotel. I feel comfortable in staying period. When i stayed at this hotel, Hotel s in remodeling. But Friendly staffs & Big Size Bed & Large bath Room plus moring free coffee(maybe gift about bearing remodeling status,i think^^were great. Next time, I would Like to visit Chicago Conrad when this Hotel is in Best Condition.
Kuwayama A. Families with older children Japan, April 8, 2013
just 3 starts hotel

good location
7
Kongkiat V. Business travelers Thailand, April 5, 2013
Good city hotel

good location, good chain hotel standard, friendly staff
9
Amy L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2012
Wonderful hotel, great location, excellent service

Location, comfort, aromatherapy associates bathroom products! Delightful stay
10
I will certainly be back, as long as they sort out the credit of HHonors points to my statement
Imelda S. Couples Indonesia, September 24, 2012
geogeus place

lovely restaurant
9.7
the room is so beautiful with excelent staff performance.
Restaurant Tip: there is so beautiful restaurant with delicious food. our compliment for the chef.
Nadia S. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2012
amazing service and great location

super friendly staff, spacious room, great location, value for money
9.7
we absolutely loved our stay at conrad and would stay there again. the rooms are very spacious and comfortable especially with the pillow selections. they're located right on top of nordstrom and about 5-10 mins walk to both millenium park and navy pier. it's basically in the middle of everything
Restaurant Tip: the purple pig is right around the corner and is a must try
Nadia S. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2012
very pleasant stay

very comfortable rooms and lovely area
9.7
its very conveniently located among everything you could possibly want in chicago downtown. tons of shops, attractions, and great eats around. absolutely loved the amenities provided by the hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: try the untouchable tour, it's highly entertaining. and use the grey line instead of the chicago hop on hop off tour for sight seeing.
Steve J. Couples Australia, August 28, 2012
Great Location with 5 Star comfort

Location is central to getting around the city, shopping & seeing the sight.
9
after a long drive we arrived at the conrad and immediately felt relaxed and comfortable. the check in process was a breeze and the room was very comfortable. we ordered a king size room and there was plenty of room to accommodate 4 suitcases, two adults with a bathroom off the room, down a corridor and a separate study nook for pc's & phone charging. the bed was extremely comfortable, the hotel quiet and while we didn't eat in the restaurant, there was a buzzing terrace bar firing up in the late afternoon with a city roof top view, which looked fun. it was our first time in chicago and while we were wowed with the beauty of the city, our stay at the conrad matched it in elegant comfort and privacy for weary 'road trip' travellers.
Restaurant Tip: The much acclaimed Purple Pig restaurant is very close to the hotel & while they don't take bookings, we managed a seat in a lively bar, which added to the Chicago experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Hotel ExteriorConrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomConrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomConrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Hotel ExteriorConrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - LobbyConrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Hotel ExteriorConrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Hotel ExteriorConrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Pub/LoungeConrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Suite RoomConrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - BathroomConrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - RestaurantConrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomConrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Hotel ExteriorConrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomConrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomConrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomConrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - RestaurantConrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomConrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Meeting RoomConrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - LobbyConrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Fitness RoomConrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomConrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - ReceptionConrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Hotel InteriorConrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomConrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomConrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomConrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomConrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Hot TubConrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Fitness RoomConrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Fitness RoomConrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Pub/LoungeConrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - BathroomConrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomConrad Chicago Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02