or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Dubai

P.O. Box 115143; Sheikh Zayed Road, Sheikh Zayed / DIFC, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Dubai Dubai - Exterior Conrad Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Conrad Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Conrad Dubai Dubai - Purobeach Urban Oasis Conrad Dubai Dubai - Conrad Spa - relaxation beds Conrad Dubai Dubai - Conrad Spa Hydro Lounge Conrad Dubai Dubai - Conrad Spa Hammam Conrad Dubai Dubai - Purobeach dining area Conrad Dubai Dubai - Purobeach Urban Oasis lounge Conrad Dubai Dubai - Purobeach Lounge area Conrad Dubai Dubai - Conrad Dubai Executive Lounge Conrad Dubai Dubai - Conrad Dubai Executive lounge Conrad Dubai Dubai - Business Center Conrad Dubai Dubai - King Deluxe Corner room Conrad Dubai Dubai - King Deluxe Sea View Conrad Dubai Dubai - King Deluxe Skyline View
Conrad Dubai Dubai - Double Bed Deluxe Sea View Conrad Dubai Dubai - Double Bed Deluxe Skyline view Conrad Dubai Dubai - King Executive Room Conrad Dubai Dubai - Double bed deluxe suite living room Conrad Dubai Dubai - Executive Suite Living Room Conrad Dubai Dubai - Conrad Suite Conrad Dubai Dubai - Royal Suite Zabeel Master Bedroom Conrad Dubai Dubai - Royal Suite Al Forsan Master Bedroom Conrad Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Conrad Dubai Dubai - Grand Ballroom - Gala dinner set-up Conrad Dubai Dubai - The Ballroom - Classroom setup Conrad Dubai Dubai - Meeting set-up option
Area: Sheikh Zayed / DIFC Number of Rooms: 555
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Ali A. Groups United Arab Emirates, June 17, 2014
Amazing

Comfort comfort comfort
8.3
Excellent and outstanding clean comfort relax and good food
Pien P. Couples Hong Kong, June 14, 2014
fantastic stay

great service, great staff, great room =)
10
my stay was impeccable, with great hotel staff & great room. to make it even more perfect for our special celebration, conrad arranged a surprise for us. this is exceptionally warm to wrap up our long day. i would definitely stay again when i visit dubai again =)
Waleed S. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, May 29, 2014
excellent hotel ,,,

1- services 2- friendly stuff 3-clean & wide rooms
9
excellent hotel ,,, clean rooms & good services .. i have enjoyed my time in this hotel.
Dominik S. Business travelers Germany, March 26, 2014
Central location

Central location, good service
8
Central and convenient location in DIFC close to public transportation and businesses. Easy access to dubai mall and the rest of the city.
Ahmed I. Business travelers Maldives, March 15, 2014
big bathroom, comfortable beds, superb room

In room espresso, nice view, in room fully remote control power options, big TV, perfect
9
It is 100% fantastic with full remote control power options, curtains too. Bathtub TV is cool too. Confi bed., nice view and huge TV with espresso machine.
Oderinde A. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2014
Excellent

Great breakfast, relaxing pool area, beautiful rooms
10
Great comfortable hotel, the staff were very helpful and location is close to the airport. Only downside was internet is not free, only in the lobby which was a pain.
Miguel C. Families with older children Spain, March 11, 2014
Great hotel and excelence service

Luxury and beautiful hotel, fantastic service with a nice SPA and swining pool considering that the hotel is placed in the world trade centrer.
9.7
Provably one of the best hotels I ever been considering the very good service received from all employees. Fantastic lobby, hotel with only 5-6 months (quite new!!!) and well conected.
Yurika D. Business travelers Indonesia, March 5, 2014
Great location, great experience

Location just accross the world trade centre, helpful staff, and large room
7.7
My staying was so memorable, actually i stayed only 1 night but i extend more night because everything were so lovely in this hotel..
Ahmed F. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, January 4, 2014
Amazing

Comfotable bed , large room and nice staff
10
Micheal S. Business travelers Egypt, December 12, 2013
How would you summarize your stay in a few words?

How would you summarize your stay in a few words? *
6
How would you summarize your stay in a few words? *

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Dubai Dubai - SkylineConrad Dubai Dubai - ExteriorConrad Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolConrad Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolConrad Dubai Dubai - Purobeach Urban OasisConrad Dubai Dubai - Conrad Spa - relaxation bedsConrad Dubai Dubai - Conrad Spa Hydro LoungeConrad Dubai Dubai - Conrad Spa HammamConrad Dubai Dubai - Purobeach dining areaConrad Dubai Dubai - Purobeach Urban Oasis loungeConrad Dubai Dubai - Purobeach Lounge areaConrad Dubai Dubai - Conrad Dubai Executive LoungeConrad Dubai Dubai - Conrad Dubai Executive loungeConrad Dubai Dubai - Business CenterConrad Dubai Dubai - King Deluxe Corner roomConrad Dubai Dubai - King Deluxe Sea ViewConrad Dubai Dubai - King Deluxe Skyline ViewConrad Dubai Dubai - Double Bed Deluxe Sea ViewConrad Dubai Dubai - Double Bed Deluxe Skyline viewConrad Dubai Dubai - King Executive RoomConrad Dubai Dubai - Double bed deluxe suite living roomConrad Dubai Dubai - Executive Suite Living RoomConrad Dubai Dubai - Conrad SuiteConrad Dubai Dubai - Royal Suite Zabeel Master BedroomConrad Dubai Dubai - Royal Suite Al Forsan Master BedroomConrad Dubai Dubai - BathroomConrad Dubai Dubai - Grand Ballroom - Gala dinner set-upConrad Dubai Dubai - The Ballroom - Classroom setupConrad Dubai Dubai - Meeting set-up optionConrad Dubai Dubai - Events coffee break set-up option


AS-AGWEB-3C05