My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Superior Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Harbour Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Heated outdoor swimming pool Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24hour fully equipped gymnasium Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’s Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Cafe Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Brasserie Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pacific Bar Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Bed Peak View Room
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Peak Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Harbour View Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Leaf Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 512

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
230 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (230)
Sort by:
Hoi K. Couples Macau, June 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms

service is great
8.3
the room was a bit too small compare to other hotel, but the service was great. There is no free wifi but the room fee is higher than another hotels that provide free wifi.
Haewon C. Business travelers South Korea, June 19, 2012
Convenient location

Good location, good service
8
Perfect for business travelers who want to stay in the central area but still want a calm atmosphere compared to the main central district.
Dean E. Business travelers United States of America, June 19, 2012
Great location and nice rooms

Room facilities
10
Will definitely come back. Polite staff and nice cafes and restaurants
Shopping Tip: Ocean Park
Christalle H. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2012
Spacious room in great location

MTR is less than 5 minutes walk from hotel
9
The chamber maid was very dilligent and tried to tidy our room before noon. Whenever we requested for water or cups, we would get our items quickly without the need to chase after the room service personnel. I could almost see sun set from my room, but most of it was blocked by nearby buildings. Even so, the clear skies in the day time was comfortable to the eyes. Also, the surrounding lights at the pool was romantic.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is connected to Pacific Plaza. Travelers will be spoiled with convenience of shopping and also there is cinema within the mall.
Christalle H. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2012
Great location with spacious room

hotel is connect to shopping mall and mtr station
9
It was my second time coming back to Conrad Hotel. This time, I have requested for high floors and was told upper floors are smoking room. I didn't think it will be that different if I stayed in them. Unfortunately, I didn't like the smoke stench and asked for a room change to a lower floor/ non-smoking room the next day. The receptionists were very fast to agree for a a change immediately. The hotel personnels helped me moved my luggages to my new room when I was out. As I have already paid for 24hours internet service the night before, I could continue using my internet service in my new room. I love how smooth the transition was without the need for me to worry about moving/ inconvenience. I was pretty sattisfied with my room service meals as the server was very professional and cheerful which makes me feel less home sick after travelling around alone for a while.
Shopping Tip: For business travelers who might have time to do shopping for gifts home, the hotel is connected to Pacific Place shopping mall. I could get most international a few local brands there.
Mike S. Business travelers United States of America, June 7, 2012
Great View

Wonderful staff
9
This is one of the best and most affordable hotels in Pacific Place. The views from both the bar and my room were breathtaking, both at night and in the morning. The room was great with so many amenities including special coffee maker and a great shower. The hotel staff was the best. I checked in at 7pm and was greeted immediately in my room by the maid with a pot of green tea. I highly recommend the hotel.
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2012
posh hotel with great location

lovely ambience
8.3
My stay was very enjoyable as the room was big and the service excellent. The room amenities were very good as well. The shopping was also very good as the mall has excellent boutiques.
Shopping Tip: fabulous up market shopping with luxury brands galore
Janet C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 3, 2012
Excellent hotel, friendly service

nespresso machine, lcd tv in the bathroom, welcoming tea and fruits
8.7
Conrad is very conveniently located at the hearth of Central near business and leisure establishments. Causeway bay is just two stations away while going to Kowloon is easily accessible via the Wan Chai ferry station .What I think the hotel should consider is to include wifi free of charge for their guests.
Restaurant Tip: Try Peking Garden and Zen Restaurant
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2012
fabulous hotel

upmarket shopping!
8.7
had a lovely time. the rooms were great and so was the location. the shopping is fantastic is upmarket is your thing. also the tube is located beneath the hotel so its super easy to get around hk. overall being in central is the best place if you want to experience hk at its best.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to hollywood road for the galleries
Fong T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2012
overall great

good food, great service, clean
8.3
very pleasant with the service rendered and got a special offer for hi tea and buffet breakfast for 2 pax for only. great view, food quality is good and pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Superior RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Harbour SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Heated outdoor swimming poolConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24hour fully equipped gymnasiumConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’sConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden CafeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BrasserieConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pacific BarConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Bed Peak View RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Peak SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Harbour View RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Leaf Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02