or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Bed Harbour View Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Peak Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Peak View Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’s Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Brasserie Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Cafe Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Pool Bar Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Leaf Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pacific Bar Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom in Theature Setting Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Banquet Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Rooms - U-shaped setup Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Health Club Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Heated outdoor swimming pool Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 512

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
325 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (325)
Sort by:
Paulo B. Solo travelers Portugal, January 4, 2015
Nothing special except for room size

Room Size; None; None
6
Not a bad place to stay at but I have stayed at better hotels in Hong Kong. The size of the room was spacious but I think it needs a bit of a modern renovation to it. Looks like a hotel room from the 90's. Tho it's winter but the room was rather hot and we had to turn on the AC but didn't help much cause it seems like the AC is not working. The hotel location is rather remote but getting a taxi was no problem. Nothing special about this place except, not that its not good but with that price I would rather stay somewhere else.
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 1, 2015
location is very good

room is big ,checkin fast ,location is good
8
when I go inside staffs had a good service and nice, and font desk check-in fast .inside the room, room is big and clean but look a little bit old-school. and also the view is not bad. when you need go another location from here its very easy
Gunawan T. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2015
Celebrating new year with friends

The room, the view, the service
9.7
Excellent room, excellent view seeing the new year fireworks
Torben B. Couples Germany, December 31, 2014
Nothing great.

location
5.7
Comfortable place with good room-service. Rooms are worn and need maintenance (knobs loose and mirrors and lights at an angle) Breakfast buffet has waiting time and is running out of favorites at times. Choices and food-quality was good. Coating of Cutlery is chipping and ended up having silver bits in the food. Could be 5-Star.
Winai S. Groups Thailand, December 30, 2014
An international chain hotel in admiralty

Location Room comfort
6.3
Just average nothing special to shate
Chin Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2014
A place that feels like home

1) Gives u a feeling like home. 2) Good location. 3) Great services.
9
The 9 nights stay @Conrads HK was awesome. They really looked into all the details. Being a bit fussy with some things in life, I totally do not have any issues with this hotel. They give you a "personal touch" - Fruits were refilled daily, bathroom amenties choices for you to choose from. (...but seemed like Tara smith was out of stock during the 9 nights I stayed. Sad.) Things to praise: -------------------------- Checking in and out was a breeze. Every "basic " things were provided in the room. Iron & ironing board, digital weighing machine, umbrella, magnifying face mirror with lights, hairdryer (even though they already have one installed in the bathroom) Housekeeping seems to pay attention to your needs. For example, she knows u need more facial cotton wool instead of dental kit. She knows when you need more than one box of tissues. By initiative, she filled up the icebox in the room for your half drank bottle of champagne in the fridge. (Btw, I think it is the same housekeeping lady and room service guy throughout my stay. Familiarity give us comfort) On Christmas morning, I got a pleasant surprise from the hotel - hanging at the door was a red Xmas socks stuffed with a white bear and some cookies. Excellent fireworks view at level 51. Had a great time with friends on New Year 's eve watching the 8minutes fireworks. 😍 Water pressure and lightings are perfect. Location is great if you are keen to shop for luxury goods and appreciate quiet streets at night. That's all for now. 😊
Alexander L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 27, 2014
met or wants and needs

Location, hospitality, comfort
9.3
I was very please with how they met with my needs and wants and tried their best to maximize my stay
Geoff F. Couples Australia, December 26, 2014
Great

View, staff and location
9.3
Very nice, just christmas time is a little busy in HongKong for my liking.
Nina A. Business travelers Philippines, December 23, 2014
a great place to stay for business

luxurious and charming
9.7
The hotel deserves its 5 star rating. Provided a very comfortable stay, and the little touches (e.g. rubber ducky, teddy bear) were charming. Loved the nespresso in the room.
Karly S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2014
Great Venue

Shopping, Rooms, & Room Service
8
I had a great time at the conrad & would recommend people to stay there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Bed Harbour View RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Peak SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Peak View RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’sConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BrasserieConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden CafeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Pool BarConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Leaf RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pacific BarConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom in Theature SettingConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom BanquetConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Rooms - U-shaped setupConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Health ClubConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Heated outdoor swimming poolConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dim Sum Chocolate


AS-AGWEB-3C02