or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Peak Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Heated outdoor swimming pool Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Bed Harbour View Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Peak View Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’s Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Brasserie Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Cafe Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Leaf Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pacific Bar
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 512

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
246 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (246)
Sort by:
Charlotte G. Business travelers Canada, July 25, 2014
Review of the stay at Conrad HK

Food,, staffs who turn down beds,check in reception
9.7
The lady at the seafood buffet told me it was all full when I tried to book the buffet on Tuesday for Friday buffet!!!! They she call back saying that she Could accommodate us!!!! When I got there on Thursday evening, they gave me the worst table in the restaurant until I Insisted that changed the table for me, while she said all the tables were reserved! They gave a gentleman a very table close to the buffet table as he walked in n told her he did not have any reservation immediately n she also showed him that he can choose another table !!!! What do you think of it????
Ma A. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2014
Great Staff but Breakfast could be better

The very friendly front desk staff. The fantastic harbour view. The connection to the mall, government offices and MTR.
9
We loved our stay at the Conrad! The front desk staff were simply wonderful! They checked us in early and allowed us a very late check-out as I told them we had an evening flight. The harbour view from our room at the 50th floor was breathtaking. There were little touches around the room like teddy bears and a rubber ducky in our tub that made the room feel more personal. My husband had to do a little work too so the mall connection made it extremely convenient for my husband to go to the offices he needed to conduct business with. But for a hotel of this caliber, I found their breakfast a little wanting. I've seen more impressive spreads from other hotels. So I think I'll skip the breakfast next time and just go for a room upgrade instead.
Chaitee T. Business travelers Thailand, July 21, 2014
Probably the best business hotel in the city.

Excellent if you are a business traveler. Everything here is suited for a business trip including early check in free if charge and great business facilities. A bit far from the subway but walkable.
9
Excellent room, attentive staff, great room amenities though I do find the toilet amenities a bit lacking as they lack essential items such as razor, comb, and so forth. It's location is good for business traveler as it's near major offices and also there's a luxury mall underneath which allows for quick shopping. However, it's quite a walk from Pacific Place to the subway which may be quite a turn off for some. However, for a business traveler the price is reasonable and should be the premier choice.
Bruce B. Business travelers South Africa, July 14, 2014
Efficient

Location Location Location
9.7
Great
Hoi T. Groups Hong Kong, July 13, 2014
nice hotel

good location, good view, close to shopping mall
9.7
Hui L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

centrally located, comfortable room, next to shopping mall
8
Conveniently located next to shopping mall and main commercial buildings. Easy access to anywhere around HK due to ample taxis, or MRT. Comfortable and clean room.
Raoul E. Couples Germany, June 30, 2014
Awesome stay!

Great View, Executive Lounge, Awesome Location
10
Chan T. Couples Macau, June 16, 2014
Not comparative...

MTR, Nespresso, The Great Supermarket
4.3
I was staying for my birthday celebration 1) I received a robot e-mail saying my request was received, but receptionist still asked me what i mentioned in e-mail before. 2) Furniture set up was not reasonable - table for power and internet, Bose speaker were blocked by writing desk and TV cabinet. 3) In-room Dining staff said "The cake is here now!" after i asked if i can receive the cake offered by hotel at later time, which means that i have to receive the cake now! 4) Operator still greeted me "Mr." even I did showed up at the reception counter and i m only registered guest for my guest room. 5) no one asked about my stay with Conrad upon check-out! (But Agoda.com did!) I don't think this is 5-star hotel service.
Michael M. Business travelers Australia, May 6, 2014
Convenient

Location to shops, restaurants and size of the room
6
No problem in recommending the Conrad Hotel in Hong Kong
Irma D. Business travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
Business efficiency at its fore

Excellent customer service with front office staff going beyond to cater to individual requests. Very flexible regarding check out as well as providing surprise little treats. Great function rm staff
7.7
Very efficient service. Love the 'at home touch' with the Conrad teddy bear and rubber duck which I had forgotten they did having not stayed in a Conrad for a while now. It is a big hotel and whilst I do prefer the unique/individualistic touches of the more boutique hotels, Conrad staff were very attentive and tried to inject this sense of home as much as they could. The price for a room is quite high I thought considering there was no breakfast involved at all. But as a Hilton Honours member, they do try and give you as much 'luxuries' as possible. The Nespresso machine in the room kept me alive the late nights too! So net, for a biz traveller, Conrad works!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Peak SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Heated outdoor swimming poolConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Bed Harbour View RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Peak View RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’sConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BrasserieConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden CafeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Leaf RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pacific Bar


AS-AGWEB-3A01