or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Superior Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Harbour Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Heated outdoor swimming pool Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24hour fully equipped gymnasium Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’s Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Cafe Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Brasserie Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pacific Bar Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Bed Peak View Room
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Peak Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Harbour View Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Leaf Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 512

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
230 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (230)
Sort by:
Lijun H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Nice short stay

Efficient, luxury, clean.
10
As a returning customer, Conrad never fails to impress me
Supaluck C. Couples Thailand, August 11, 2013
very good services with centrally located

location, services, sunday brunch
8
I always the location of Conrad, makes our stay and shopping very convenient. Must recommend the Sunday brunch. Love it
Leeping L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Good location but poor breakfast

Strategy location
8
Strategy location but Internet access need pay additional charges and breakfast very limited choices
Steve O. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Great

Clean, good services and good location
10
Yeung C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 04, 2013
Excellent service

Clean, convnenient, good service
9
Wooyoung J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 03, 2013
Pacific Place is good place to go shopping

comfortable bed, nice clerks, beautiful breakfast
8.7
Very good and hope to stay one more time. Pacific Place have many luxury brands and nice grocery store(grEAT) to have nice things to eat. Welcome tee service is very good and the freeby doll is really cute.
Wanting L. Business travelers China, July 30, 2013
great

location, service, view
8.3
Comparing to Shangri-la next to it, I like Conrad more. Maybe in my point of view,it is a little bit newer. Very nice located uppon Pacific Place.
Narisa P. Business travelers Thailand, July 29, 2013
Excellent

Location, convenience, services
8
We chose the hotel because we believe in the Conrad brand and our stay was as good as we expected. Great location. The room was good and we were very satisfied with the bathroom layout.
Nathika S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 25, 2013
Superb. Excellent location and nice shopping area

Superb room and service, Excellent location and nice shopping area
9.3
Noelle L. Families with young children Singapore, July 24, 2013
Very pleased with the stay

The rooms are of a good size, unlike many ridiculously small rooms in some other HK hotels, location, helpful staff
9.3
Overall, it was a fantastic stay. We had 3 adults and 2 young kids. The room is of a good size, even after having the baby cot, there's still plenty of space in the room. Staff were extremely helpful and speaks very good English. Shopping mall below the hotel is such a bonus! Mtr station is so near, it makes traveling around Hong Kong so easy. After a tiring day out, it was awesome returning to our comfy rooms. Thank you Conrad!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Superior RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Harbour SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Heated outdoor swimming poolConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24hour fully equipped gymnasiumConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’sConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden CafeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BrasserieConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pacific BarConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Bed Peak View RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Peak SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Harbour View RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Leaf Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07