Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness center
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 512

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 345 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (345)
Sort by:
Emily A. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 26, 2014
Nice service

Nice service, nice sea view, pleasant stay overall
9.3
Report this review
Valerie C. Business travelers Philippines, October 21, 2014
excellent service

friendly staff, well appointed rooms, location
9.3
Report this review
Ludolf E. Couples Germany, October 20, 2014
Great location, good experience

Location
9
We had a good time there, even though it was slightly anonymous. Not sure if this is a business hotel or a luxury retreat hotel. Anyway, we liked it and would probably come back. The only thing was the small pool and the constant crowd at the restaurant. I think they opened it to non hotel-guests, which was weird. They offer a seriously huge buffet every time of the day, but I don't think any normal human being would go there, unless you have to celebrate something.
Report this review
Omar S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 5, 2014
Convenience and great location

Location
8
Good hotel but a bit dated
Report this review
Kartini W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2014
Wi Fi Slow

cliean, good view and good location
6
Wi fi to slow!
Report this review
Sandro L. Business travelers Liechtenstein, September 24, 2014
Having everything

Shopping, food & Room
7.3
Short but nice stay at the conrad
Report this review
Bee S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2014
convenient

location, service, bed
8.3
Report this review
Boyoung L. Business travelers South Korea, September 23, 2014
nice stay with cozy rooms

location, food, staff performance
8.7
I stayed for 2 nights, it was very close from my conference place so I was happy with its location-if your business is in hong kong island then this is a better option than staying in Kowloon, save time and sweat... The first room they gave me smelled like mold but that's what happens in HK all the time so I just asked for another room. Staff performance is very good, and they have nice breakfast buffet. I liked the pool, but it's really small.
Report this review
Steven B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Quick trip to Hong Kong after nearby business conf

Location, room comfort and staff
9
This was my first trip to Hong Kong and found the city and hotel to be delightful. I highly recommend the Conrad for its location, room comfort and staff service. My only complaint is the charge for wifi access. Although not a lot, it's the principle of the matter.
Report this review
Bee S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Good experience!

Great in-room amenities, staff attitude and room view
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GardenConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness centerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Treatment RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’sConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’s - Private Dining RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Brasserie on the EighthConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Brasserie on the Eighth - Private RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Golden LeafConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Cafe Terrace Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Cafe TerraceConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom in Theature SettingConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Rooms - U-shaped setupConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Conrad Hong Kong ExteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08