or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Superior Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Harbour Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Heated outdoor swimming pool Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24hour fully equipped gymnasium Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’s Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Cafe Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Brasserie Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pacific Bar Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Bed Peak View Room
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Peak Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Harbour View Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Leaf Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 512

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
232 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (232)
Sort by:
Susan A. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2013
I was happy will go back to it when in HK.

Nice beds, great bathrooms, good service
9
It was all good except that I they don't provide adequate blow dryer in the appropriate area where one can sit comfortably in front of a mirror while blow drying one's hair.
Lay L. Families with older children Singapore, March 3, 2013
Shopping Stop

Sitting right over Pacific Place made for convenient shopping
9
Service staff were helpful, knowledgeable, attentive and cheerful. Room had a great view and was spacious and comfortable. Only thing they forgot was to provide the extra pillows I'd asked for in my booking request.
Barrie B. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
excellent hotel ,5 star service

the wonderful bed
10
the conrad hk sits at the highest level of service and luxury in Asia. a memorable stay
Norhaizam M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2013
Lovely hotel and great location.

Convenient, nearby to shopping mall and MTR station.
9
I am a frequent traveller to HK and find that Conrad provide best value for money. Furthermore the room were spacious and very convenient to walk to the nearby shopping mall. I like their service and all are very pleasant and polite. The only shortcoming is they shouldminclude free wifi internet.
Lam C. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2013
Worst experience

none
4
i booked a night for valentine's day with my girlfriend, and i would like to set up the room to surprise my girlfriend before hand, and i checked in at around 2, the front office staff told me the room is not ready, and asked me to come back 20 mins later, so i asked the concierge to take my luggage first, the staff didnt even want to serve me, no smile, not initiate, no eye contact, and when i go back 25 mins later, the staff told me i need to wait for another 15 to 20 mins, and the staff didnt put his smile on. When i checked out i asked the staff to check out my room, the staff didnt even look at me, when i told him my room number, he just grabbed my key and say nothing, and ofcause, he didnt wear his smile on his face, i would not come back again, if you don't want to work, then quit, don't pull your long face to me
Pok K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Ever reliable hotel

Good location and value for money
8.3
Stayed in this hotel every time I visit HK be it business or leisure. Travelled with my family for CNY holidays and decided to choose to stay here again as it near many attraction ie the Peak, Ocean Park etc. we arrived from Macau and the trip from the ferry terminal is a breeze. Arrived at hotels and the check in process took longer than usual. However management offered us a welcome drink of our choke while waiting. Overall stay has been wonderful and will definitely return.
Akiko N. Families with older children Japan, February 14, 2013
Very convenient location.

Good location, great restaurants ( a lot of options in hotel and near by shopping mall ) and efficient staffs.
9.7
Ana C. Families with young children Portugal, January 31, 2013
Amazing hotel!

we loved the room, the service was amazing!
10
We will stay at the Conrad again in the future . It was such an amazing experience.
Shopping Tip: Right under the Conrad you can go shopping at Pacific Place.
Atsuyuki M. Families with older children Japan, January 12, 2013
Nice Value

Not too big room but very cozy. the price is very competitive.
10
I hoped the pool is inside. but it is great to see the sunshine coming up in between the highrises.
Ida C. Groups Hong Kong, January 12, 2013
A truly 5 stars hotel

Excellent service
9
Room is spacious and clean, nice view, lovely amenties. Staff is very helpful and polite, the concierge, bell boy, techinician. We requested different items from the housekeeping and they delivered them quickly. We would like to connect our Macbook to the TV, the technician came and helped to connect the cables. He was very friendly and the atitude was great. Compare to the other hotels nearby, the cost to stay is relatively lower which is really value for money.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is basically located at Admiralty station and there is Pacific Place(high end shopping mall) with brand like Zara, Prada, Kate Spade, Lane Crawford. Loads of comestic brand at the "Lab Concept" at Queensway Plaza (a tunnel connected to Pacific Place). Nice restaurants (yet pricey) nearby as well such as Domini, Cafe Gray, Summer Palace, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Superior RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Harbour SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Heated outdoor swimming poolConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24hour fully equipped gymnasiumConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’sConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden CafeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BrasserieConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pacific BarConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Bed Peak View RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Peak SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Harbour View RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Leaf Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05