or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Superior Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Harbour Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Heated outdoor swimming pool Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24hour fully equipped gymnasium Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’s Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Cafe Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Brasserie Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pacific Bar Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Bed Peak View Room
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Peak Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Harbour View Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Leaf Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 512

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
230 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (230)
Sort by:
Gwoliang N. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
Good service

Good mall within hotel premises
7.7
We had a great stay at Conrad, will definitely come back again.
Nancy L. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 1, 2013
Good location.

Very convenient. Warm and friendly.
7.3
not the first time here. but found it a bit old already. still roomy guest room but it depends on your luck.
Wilson T. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2012
Not too pleased

Good location
5
I'm not too pleased about my stay in conrad. I was a big fan of conrad and hilton, it's why i choose conrad as one of the hotels i stayed in when i had vacation in hongkong. I arrived at about 5 PM from macau. When i arrived, i right away try to check in ( very crowded that time, but there are at least 2 receptionists ), only to find out that i needed to wait for 1.5 hours because the room was not ready. Usually i'm a very patient kind of person, but i was very tired ( traveling from macau ), so i insisted to find me another room I had to wait for 15 mins, only to find out that the room is full of smoke odour ( i prefered non smoking ) the room is indeed very old, small, and really not as i expected based on the picture i saw in agoda.com Another thing is, no free internet AT ALL, in room, in lobby, or in cafe I tried many hotels in hongkong, sadly conrad is the worst
Emir B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Fantastic Hotel Good Size Room

nice bed,fast cek in and cek out as well as good served breakfast
9
the hotel is easy acces to shopping mall to 3 floor directly and the shopping mall have many varities of good food chinese and thai food as well as italian food and the shopping mall is interconected with other shopping mall as well as all hotels fasilities jw marriot,shangrila,the upper house.
Shopping Tip: cheapest shopping for branded goods such as prada,lv,hermes,armani,bulgari at litbis easy acces to mrt within the infinity.
Parakram S. Families with young children India, December 26, 2012
Amazing hotel !

Direct access to Pacific place mall is an added advantage for someone with younger children and loves shopping !
8
We had an amazing stay at the hotel - the best thing being the shopping mall located on its 3rd floor ! - At the time my husband and my 4 year old used to be sleeping ..i used to b out in the mall pampering myself - couldnt have asked for more
Noa G. Couples Israel, December 23, 2012
Great hotel with great service

Service
9.3
The rooms are really comfortable and the service is superb. The hotel is in a convenient location right over the metro station with easy access to all the city attractions and shopping areas. The gym is not great...
Claire B. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 20, 2012
lovely hotel, great views

location, good rooms - liked the duck in th bathroom!!
8.7
just a brief one night stay but def recommend, clean good sized rooms, good location on top of Pacific Place - very happy
Shang-Chuan W. Couples Taiwan, December 18, 2012
Great Customer Service

Pacific place Mall directly beneath the hotel
9
Great Customer Service. Had requested a surprise cake flower and champagne for my girlfriend for her birthday. The staff were able to deliver as requested. Location very good and Pacific Place mall is located below the hotel. Also very convenient for subway.
Shopping Tip: Pacific Place Mall
Jennifer F. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2012
Great location and great service

Location
9
Very clean and elegantly decorated room. Rooms are a lot more spacious than expected given the location in the city. Very comfortable and would definitely come again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good transportation links!
Wong Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 9, 2012
Great location, room are quite small

Location and services is great
8.3
the services is great and the room with great harbour view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Superior RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Harbour SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Heated outdoor swimming poolConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24hour fully equipped gymnasiumConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’sConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden CafeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BrasserieConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pacific BarConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Bed Peak View RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Peak SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Harbour View RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Leaf Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01