Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness center Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Treatment Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Bed Harbour View Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Peak Suite
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Peak View Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’s Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’s - Private Dining Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Brasserie on the Eighth Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Brasserie on the Eighth - Private Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Leaf Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Cafe Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Cafe Terrace Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Cafe Terrace Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pacific Bar
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 512

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 341 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (341)
Sort by:
Teo S. Families with older children Singapore, August 3, 2014
Beautiful Hotel

Location, Luxury and ambience
9.7
Great location and nice hotel. Hotel is beautiful and in great location. Staff we pleasant and friendly. Transportation is convenient and is great hotel to stay both for business and for leisure. One is spoilt for choice at the many eateries available in Hong Kong. Had a great stay and will come back again.
Report this review
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, August 3, 2014
First time to try 5 star hotel in Hong Kong

View, Bed, Service
8
Very Nice
Report this review
Teo S. Families with older children Singapore, August 2, 2014
Best Hotel in Hong Kong

Location, ambience and luxury
9.7
Opulent deco in excellent location. Hotel is one of the best in Hong Kong. Transportation is also convenient and is definitely great for both business and leisure. The hotel is clean and comfortable and the staff were very friendly. Will come back again next time. We were also spoilt for choice at the many eateries and shopping available in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Jessica C. Families with young children United States of America, July 29, 2014
excellent family vacation

executive lounge, location, friendly staff
8
Although i was not granted a free upgrade as hoped, i had the most wonderful time at the conrad. The breakfast at the exec. Lounge was totally awesome. I have been to many exec. Lounges and this one blows them all out of the water. Room was a bit old and smelly due to humidity(i assume) but overall very clean and friendly.
Report this review
Elynda A. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2014
Disappointed by Conrad

Bathroom
6
Report this review
Charlotte G. Business travelers Canada, July 25, 2014
Review of the stay at Conrad HK

Food,, staffs who turn down beds,check in reception
9.7
The lady at the seafood buffet told me it was all full when I tried to book the buffet on Tuesday for Friday buffet!!!! They she call back saying that she Could accommodate us!!!! When I got there on Thursday evening, they gave me the worst table in the restaurant until I Insisted that changed the table for me, while she said all the tables were reserved! They gave a gentleman a very table close to the buffet table as he walked in n told her he did not have any reservation immediately n she also showed him that he can choose another table !!!! What do you think of it????
Report this review
Ma A. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2014
Great Staff but Breakfast could be better

The very friendly front desk staff. The fantastic harbour view. The connection to the mall, government offices and MTR.
9
We loved our stay at the Conrad! The front desk staff were simply wonderful! They checked us in early and allowed us a very late check-out as I told them we had an evening flight. The harbour view from our room at the 50th floor was breathtaking. There were little touches around the room like teddy bears and a rubber ducky in our tub that made the room feel more personal. My husband had to do a little work too so the mall connection made it extremely convenient for my husband to go to the offices he needed to conduct business with. But for a hotel of this caliber, I found their breakfast a little wanting. I've seen more impressive spreads from other hotels. So I think I'll skip the breakfast next time and just go for a room upgrade instead.
Report this review
Chaitee T. Business travelers Thailand, July 21, 2014
Probably the best business hotel in the city.

Excellent if you are a business traveler. Everything here is suited for a business trip including early check in free if charge and great business facilities. A bit far from the subway but walkable.
9
Excellent room, attentive staff, great room amenities though I do find the toilet amenities a bit lacking as they lack essential items such as razor, comb, and so forth. It's location is good for business traveler as it's near major offices and also there's a luxury mall underneath which allows for quick shopping. However, it's quite a walk from Pacific Place to the subway which may be quite a turn off for some. However, for a business traveler the price is reasonable and should be the premier choice.
Report this review
Bruce B. Business travelers South Africa, July 14, 2014
Efficient

Location Location Location
9.7
Great
Report this review
Hoi T. Groups Hong Kong, July 13, 2014
nice hotel

good location, good view, close to shopping mall
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness centerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Treatment RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Bed Harbour View RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Peak SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Peak View RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’sConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’s - Private Dining RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Brasserie on the EighthConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Brasserie on the Eighth - Private RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Golden LeafConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden CafeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Cafe Terrace Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Cafe TerraceConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pacific BarConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom in Theature SettingConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Rooms - U-shaped setupConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dim Sum ChocolateConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02