Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Peak Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Heated outdoor swimming pool Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Bed Harbour View Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Peak View Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’s Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Brasserie Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Cafe Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Leaf Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pacific Bar Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite with Fireworks Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dim Sum Chocolate Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Chinese Banquet Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom in Theature Setting
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Health Club Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Pool Bar
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 512

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
256 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (256)
Sort by:
Atsuyuki M. Families with older children Japan, January 12, 2013
Nice Value

Not too big room but very cozy. the price is very competitive.
10
I hoped the pool is inside. but it is great to see the sunshine coming up in between the highrises.
Ida C. Groups Hong Kong, January 12, 2013
A truly 5 stars hotel

Excellent service
9
Room is spacious and clean, nice view, lovely amenties. Staff is very helpful and polite, the concierge, bell boy, techinician. We requested different items from the housekeeping and they delivered them quickly. We would like to connect our Macbook to the TV, the technician came and helped to connect the cables. He was very friendly and the atitude was great. Compare to the other hotels nearby, the cost to stay is relatively lower which is really value for money.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is basically located at Admiralty station and there is Pacific Place(high end shopping mall) with brand like Zara, Prada, Kate Spade, Lane Crawford. Loads of comestic brand at the "Lab Concept" at Queensway Plaza (a tunnel connected to Pacific Place). Nice restaurants (yet pricey) nearby as well such as Domini, Cafe Gray, Summer Palace, etc.
Mario R. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Great Location and Room but Pricey as usual

DIrect Access to Pacific Place
6.7
The lobby decoration is quite old but the room is just fine. I guess for hotel in hongkong, the room is fairly spacious enough. Their direct access to Pacific Place Mall and the MTR is the biggest credit that i will give to them. A bit regret to choose this hotel bcoz our harbour view is blocked by other building. The staffs were friendly and very helpful!
Shopping Tip: Pacific Place has anything you want!
Mike W. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Luxury hotel with wonderful room and bathroom

Style, decor, views of harbor from high room, excellent bed
9
Hotel staff were very helpful. We went out for the afternoon to Stanley (well worth the time) and the hotel moved us up to a room on a higher floor to make sure we got the best available room.
Gwoliang N. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
Good service

Good mall within hotel premises
7.7
We had a great stay at Conrad, will definitely come back again.
Nancy L. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 1, 2013
Good location.

Very convenient. Warm and friendly.
7.3
not the first time here. but found it a bit old already. still roomy guest room but it depends on your luck.
Wilson T. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2012
Not too pleased

Good location
5
I'm not too pleased about my stay in conrad. I was a big fan of conrad and hilton, it's why i choose conrad as one of the hotels i stayed in when i had vacation in hongkong. I arrived at about 5 PM from macau. When i arrived, i right away try to check in ( very crowded that time, but there are at least 2 receptionists ), only to find out that i needed to wait for 1.5 hours because the room was not ready. Usually i'm a very patient kind of person, but i was very tired ( traveling from macau ), so i insisted to find me another room I had to wait for 15 mins, only to find out that the room is full of smoke odour ( i prefered non smoking ) the room is indeed very old, small, and really not as i expected based on the picture i saw in agoda.com Another thing is, no free internet AT ALL, in room, in lobby, or in cafe I tried many hotels in hongkong, sadly conrad is the worst
Emir B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Fantastic Hotel Good Size Room

nice bed,fast cek in and cek out as well as good served breakfast
9
the hotel is easy acces to shopping mall to 3 floor directly and the shopping mall have many varities of good food chinese and thai food as well as italian food and the shopping mall is interconected with other shopping mall as well as all hotels fasilities jw marriot,shangrila,the upper house.
Shopping Tip: cheapest shopping for branded goods such as prada,lv,hermes,armani,bulgari at litbis easy acces to mrt within the infinity.
Parakram S. Families with young children India, December 26, 2012
Amazing hotel !

Direct access to Pacific place mall is an added advantage for someone with younger children and loves shopping !
8
We had an amazing stay at the hotel - the best thing being the shopping mall located on its 3rd floor ! - At the time my husband and my 4 year old used to be sleeping ..i used to b out in the mall pampering myself - couldnt have asked for more
Noa G. Couples Israel, December 23, 2012
Great hotel with great service

Service
9.3
The rooms are really comfortable and the service is superb. The hotel is in a convenient location right over the metro station with easy access to all the city attractions and shopping areas. The gym is not great...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Peak SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Heated outdoor swimming poolConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Bed Harbour View RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Peak View RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’sConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BrasserieConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden CafeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Leaf RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pacific BarConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite with FireworksConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dim Sum ChocolateConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Chinese BanquetConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom in Theature SettingConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Health ClubConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Pool Bar


AS-AGWEB-3B01