Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Peak Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Heated outdoor swimming pool Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Bed Harbour View Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Peak View Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’s Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Brasserie Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Cafe Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Leaf Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pacific Bar Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite with Fireworks Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dim Sum Chocolate Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Chinese Banquet Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom in Theature Setting
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Health Club Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Pool Bar
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 512

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
255 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (255)
Sort by:
Claire B. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 20, 2012
lovely hotel, great views

location, good rooms - liked the duck in th bathroom!!
8.7
just a brief one night stay but def recommend, clean good sized rooms, good location on top of Pacific Place - very happy
Shang-Chuan W. Couples Taiwan, December 18, 2012
Great Customer Service

Pacific place Mall directly beneath the hotel
9
Great Customer Service. Had requested a surprise cake flower and champagne for my girlfriend for her birthday. The staff were able to deliver as requested. Location very good and Pacific Place mall is located below the hotel. Also very convenient for subway.
Shopping Tip: Pacific Place Mall
Jennifer F. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2012
Great location and great service

Location
9
Very clean and elegantly decorated room. Rooms are a lot more spacious than expected given the location in the city. Very comfortable and would definitely come again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good transportation links!
Wong Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 9, 2012
Great location, room are quite small

Location and services is great
8.3
the services is great and the room with great harbour view
Ducbau H. Families with young children France, November 26, 2012
Full featured hotel

Great location for shopping. Efficient helpful staff.
9.3
I used to stay at the Conrad executive floor for my business trips to Hong Kong from 1988 to 2005 and occasionally afterwards. For my return stay in three years I still find the hotel outstanding, the staff even more helpful. Stunning view and luxurious amenities. Choice of restaurants. Pacific place is a great shopping complex. Direct access to MRT.
Hotel Feature Tip: I recommend the executive floor harbor view package. Executive king size room is spacious. Bathroom is small but very functional and amply supplied. The executive floor staff is very efficient and helpful.
Jill P. Couples Australia, October 30, 2012
Lovely hotel, beautiful situation at Pacific Place

Lovely large room, I especially liked the fact that the bathroom had a separate toilet.
10
We really enjoyed our stay here. It was great to have a coffee with our friends in the entry level area. We could always get a taxi. We ate at the outside dining area near the pool one night, and the atmosphere was fantastic. I found the staff very helpful and friendly. We have family in Hong Kong, and we will certainly come back to this hotel. My only disappointment was that there was not free WiFi for guests.
Shopping Tip: This hotel has direct access to Pacific Place, which is a wonderful shopping mall with great restaurants and a supermarkets. This means that it is not necessary to go out into the heat or rain.
Nicholas I. Business travelers Australia, October 21, 2012
Best small beds

very small double beds
4
Having travelled all over the world this hotel must have the smallest double beds I have seen in my life, made for midgets. Good luck finding the light switches and power points, they are hidden with no directions on where they are.
Nicholas I. Business travelers Australia, October 21, 2012
Fantastic beds for midgets

very central
4.3
I was totally surprised by how small the twin beds were, I was expecting 2 normal double beds but what I got was 2 single size beds made for midgets, fantastic! Just what I needed!
Shopping Tip: Really good shops close by at Causeway Bay.
Au C. Couples Hong Kong, October 14, 2012
Very nice view and a friendly service

friendly service, except parking staff, which quite unhelpful
8
Overall it is a well deserved 6 stars hotel. Attentive room services and flexibility with late check out. One major down side is the parking staff, which were unwelcoming and not helpful luggage in and out.
Aida W. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2012
Good location but acceptable room

location and good service
8.7
this is a typical hong kong luxury hotel. nothing to sing about. the bathroom is quite spacious though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Peak SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Heated outdoor swimming poolConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Bed Harbour View RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Peak View RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’sConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BrasserieConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden CafeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Leaf RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pacific BarConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite with FireworksConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dim Sum ChocolateConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Chinese BanquetConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom in Theature SettingConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Health ClubConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Pool Bar


AS-AGWEB-3A02