or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Harbour View Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Conrad Bear & Duck Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Heated outdoor swimming pool Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24hour fully equipped gymnasium Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Harbour Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Superior Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Peak Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Bed Peak View Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’s
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Leaf Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Cafe Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Brasserie Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pacific Bar Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cake Shop Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Chinese Banquet Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping and entertainment complex
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 512

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
223 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (223)
Sort by:
Ludolf E. Couples Germany, April 7, 2014
Great stay, but

Luxury facilities, nice design and good location
6
It is a great hotel, but I think management needs to know: 1) for a luxury hotel I find it inappropriate to ask for additional charges for Wifi. I feel that's outdated and like asking for charges for a TV 2) I woke up every early morning becuase of the waterpipe sound or something coming from the walls 3) we coulnd't connect our iphone to the docking station. Not a big deal, but a 5-star hotel should be able to fix that Service was attentive and friendly, but we were missing a bit of personal attention, especially considering we mentioned it was a first stay at this hotel. For us going to a 5-star hotel also means a personal and customized experience
Guoping C. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2014
Nice short stay in the city

Location,comfort,enjoyable
10
Great
Sylvia M. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2014
Very comfortable stay at the Conrad

Comfortable beds, spotlessly clean, good food.
9.3
From the moment I arrived everything ran smoothly, lovely welcome, check in was superb, even got the room early and a late check out, staff were very helpful, food was great and the lobby was beautifully decked out with flowers, attention to detail was excellent. It is close by to the Peak tram. Having the harbour view room I could see the light show at night too. A very pleasant stay indeed!
Susan A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 2, 2014
It was as I expected and will go back for sure.

Staff, cleanliness and location
9.3
It was very good, I would go back in a heartbeat.
Virginia L. Couples Hong Kong, February 22, 2014
Nice and comfort

Easy to access, clean and comfort
7.7
Quiet, easy to access, centrally located. Besides, the staff are friendly and helpful to make things happened.
Autumn C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2014
best 5 star stays and foods

stay, cleanliness, service
8
always my first choice when i visit hong kong and no question asked.
Christian P. Couples Australia, December 25, 2013
Fantastic hotel, amazing view!

view, room, view
8.7
We stayed in a executive harbour view suite, and couldn't have been happier. It was a romantic geataway to celebrate our engagement. Staff were attentive, view was amazing and the small touches made by the hotel like the complementary desserts & wine hit the spot.
Feng L. Groups China, December 23, 2013
Great location and confirmtable bed

comfortable, centrally located, great service
7.7
stayed here 18 years ago, and its great to be back. However, the walls werent to thick so we heard the snoring from next door. Also, the hotel didnt provide free wifi for guests.
Shariko S. Families with young children Philippines, November 25, 2013
comfortable rooms

luxurious, helpful staff and nice area for shopping
9.7
Autumn C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Luxury stay for business and leisure

comfort bed, great breakfast, quality staff
8
Upgraded to larger room with harbour view came with breakfast for 2 (too bad during peak season did not provide free cocktail evening high tea) Love the cake and breakfast. Room is always perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Harbour View Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Conrad Bear & DuckConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Heated outdoor swimming poolConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24hour fully equipped gymnasiumConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Harbour SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Superior RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Peak SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Bed Peak View Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’sConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Golden LeafConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden CafeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BrasserieConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pacific BarConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cake ShopConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Chinese BanquetConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping and entertainment complex


AS-AGWEB-3A04