Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 56 reviews

259 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
Solo travelers (56)
Sort by:
Chin Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2016
Clean & Service-Oriented with Fantastic View

Service, convinience, views
9.7
I am extremely pleased with the clean room and the service of every staffs there. They made my stay so comfortable and personalised and I could not thank them enough for that. Victoria Harbour View was fantastic. They had arranged a superb room for fireworks viewing on the 53rd storey.
Report this review
Suriati S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 4, 2015
beautiful

rooms
4
beautiful and successful
Report this review
Se Y. Solo travelers South Korea, May 31, 2015
It was a great stay

Location, location, location
10
Overall, it was a great stay
Report this review
Areeya T. Solo travelers Thailand, March 8, 2015
Too expensive for its quality.

Location. And room size.
7
Ok. Not too bad. But I was expecting more.
Report this review
Ching Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 27, 2015
okay

location, location, food
7.3
Acceptable
Report this review
Paulo B. Solo travelers Portugal, January 4, 2015
Nothing special except for room size

Room Size; None; None
6
Not a bad place to stay at but I have stayed at better hotels in Hong Kong. The size of the room was spacious but I think it needs a bit of a modern renovation to it. Looks like a hotel room from the 90's. Tho it's winter but the room was rather hot and we had to turn on the AC but didn't help much cause it seems like the AC is not working. The hotel location is rather remote but getting a taxi was no problem. Nothing special about this place except, not that its not good but with that price I would rather stay somewhere else.
Report this review
Chin Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2014
A place that feels like home

1) Gives u a feeling like home. 2) Good location. 3) Great services.
9
The 9 nights stay @Conrads HK was awesome. They really looked into all the details. Being a bit fussy with some things in life, I totally do not have any issues with this hotel. They give you a "personal touch" - Fruits were refilled daily, bathroom amenties choices for you to choose from. (...but seemed like Tara smith was out of stock during the 9 nights I stayed. Sad.) Things to praise: -------------------------- Checking in and out was a breeze. Every "basic " things were provided in the room. Iron & ironing board, digital weighing machine, umbrella, magnifying face mirror with lights, hairdryer (even though they already have one installed in the bathroom) Housekeeping seems to pay attention to your needs. For example, she knows u need more facial cotton wool instead of dental kit. She knows when you need more than one box of tissues. By initiative, she filled up the icebox in the room for your half drank bottle of champagne in the fridge. (Btw, I think it is the same housekeeping lady and room service guy throughout my stay. Familiarity give us comfort) On Christmas morning, I got a pleasant surprise from the hotel - hanging at the door was a red Xmas socks stuffed with a white bear and some cookies. Excellent fireworks view at level 51. Had a great time with friends on New Year 's eve watching the 8minutes fireworks. 😍 Water pressure and lightings are perfect. Location is great if you are keen to shop for luxury goods and appreciate quiet streets at night. That's all for now. 😊
Report this review
Alexander L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 27, 2014
met or wants and needs

Location, hospitality, comfort
9.3
I was very please with how they met with my needs and wants and tried their best to maximize my stay
Report this review
Karly S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2014
Great Venue

Shopping, Rooms, & Room Service
8
I had a great time at the conrad & would recommend people to stay there
Report this review
Peter L. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2014
Luxury at its best

Rooms, location and staff
10
Excellent
Report this review
1 - 10 of 375 reviews Next page
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness centerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Treatment RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’sConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’s - Private Dining RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Brasserie on the EighthConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Brasserie on the Eighth - Private RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Golden LeafConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Cafe Terrace Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Cafe TerraceConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom in Theature SettingConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Rooms - U-shaped setupConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Conrad Hong Kong ExteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02