or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Superior Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Harbour Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Heated outdoor swimming pool Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24hour fully equipped gymnasium Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’s Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Cafe Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Brasserie Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pacific Bar Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Bed Peak View Room
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Peak Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Harbour View Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Leaf Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 512

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (27)
Sort by:
Hui L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

centrally located, comfortable room, next to shopping mall
8
Conveniently located next to shopping mall and main commercial buildings. Easy access to anywhere around HK due to ample taxis, or MRT. Comfortable and clean room.
Shariko S. Families with young children Philippines, November 25, 2013
comfortable rooms

luxurious, helpful staff and nice area for shopping
9.7
Lihua L. Families with young children China, October 5, 2013
here again

nice room,good service,shopping center
9.7
Yeung C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
Excellent service

Clean, convnenient, good service
9
Noelle L. Families with young children Singapore, July 24, 2013
Very pleased with the stay

The rooms are of a good size, unlike many ridiculously small rooms in some other HK hotels, location, helpful staff
9.3
Overall, it was a fantastic stay. We had 3 adults and 2 young kids. The room is of a good size, even after having the baby cot, there's still plenty of space in the room. Staff were extremely helpful and speaks very good English. Shopping mall below the hotel is such a bonus! Mtr station is so near, it makes traveling around Hong Kong so easy. After a tiring day out, it was awesome returning to our comfy rooms. Thank you Conrad!
Ana C. Families with young children Portugal, January 31, 2013
Amazing hotel!

we loved the room, the service was amazing!
10
We will stay at the Conrad again in the future . It was such an amazing experience.
Shopping Tip: Right under the Conrad you can go shopping at Pacific Place.
Emir B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Fantastic Hotel Good Size Room

nice bed,fast cek in and cek out as well as good served breakfast
9
the hotel is easy acces to shopping mall to 3 floor directly and the shopping mall have many varities of good food chinese and thai food as well as italian food and the shopping mall is interconected with other shopping mall as well as all hotels fasilities jw marriot,shangrila,the upper house.
Shopping Tip: cheapest shopping for branded goods such as prada,lv,hermes,armani,bulgari at litbis easy acces to mrt within the infinity.
Parakram S. Families with young children India, December 26, 2012
Amazing hotel !

Direct access to Pacific place mall is an added advantage for someone with younger children and loves shopping !
8
We had an amazing stay at the hotel - the best thing being the shopping mall located on its 3rd floor ! - At the time my husband and my 4 year old used to be sleeping ..i used to b out in the mall pampering myself - couldnt have asked for more
Claire B. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 20, 2012
lovely hotel, great views

location, good rooms - liked the duck in th bathroom!!
8.7
just a brief one night stay but def recommend, clean good sized rooms, good location on top of Pacific Place - very happy
Ducbau H. Families with young children France, November 26, 2012
Full featured hotel

Great location for shopping. Efficient helpful staff.
9.3
I used to stay at the Conrad executive floor for my business trips to Hong Kong from 1988 to 2005 and occasionally afterwards. For my return stay in three years I still find the hotel outstanding, the staff even more helpful. Stunning view and luxurious amenities. Choice of restaurants. Pacific place is a great shopping complex. Direct access to MRT.
Hotel Feature Tip: I recommend the executive floor harbor view package. Executive king size room is spacious. Bathroom is small but very functional and amply supplied. The executive floor staff is very efficient and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Superior RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Harbour SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Heated outdoor swimming poolConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24hour fully equipped gymnasiumConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’sConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden CafeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BrasserieConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pacific BarConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Bed Peak View RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Peak SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Harbour View RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Leaf Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06