My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Superior Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Harbour Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Heated outdoor swimming pool Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24hour fully equipped gymnasium Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’s Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Cafe Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Brasserie Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pacific Bar Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Bed Peak View Room
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Peak Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Harbour View Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Leaf Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 512

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.9
Families with older children (17)
Sort by:
Susan A. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2013
I was happy will go back to it when in HK.

Nice beds, great bathrooms, good service
9
It was all good except that I they don't provide adequate blow dryer in the appropriate area where one can sit comfortably in front of a mirror while blow drying one's hair.
Lay L. Families with older children Singapore, March 3, 2013
Shopping Stop

Sitting right over Pacific Place made for convenient shopping
9
Service staff were helpful, knowledgeable, attentive and cheerful. Room had a great view and was spacious and comfortable. Only thing they forgot was to provide the extra pillows I'd asked for in my booking request.
Akiko N. Families with older children Japan, February 14, 2013
Very convenient location.

Good location, great restaurants ( a lot of options in hotel and near by shopping mall ) and efficient staffs.
9.7
Pok K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Ever reliable hotel

Good location and value for money
8.3
Stayed in this hotel every time I visit HK be it business or leisure. Travelled with my family for CNY holidays and decided to choose to stay here again as it near many attraction ie the Peak, Ocean Park etc. we arrived from Macau and the trip from the ferry terminal is a breeze. Arrived at hotels and the check in process took longer than usual. However management offered us a welcome drink of our choke while waiting. Overall stay has been wonderful and will definitely return.
Atsuyuki M. Families with older children Japan, January 12, 2013
Nice Value

Not too big room but very cozy. the price is very competitive.
10
I hoped the pool is inside. but it is great to see the sunshine coming up in between the highrises.
Cj L. Families with older children South Korea, June 25, 2012
Great Hotel

Great Services
9.3
family had great time at conrad hong kong. staff make you feel really comfortable and facility is nice but bit old for its price. f&b service and housekeeping, front desk servcies are great. kids loved this hotel.
Cj L. Families with older children South Korea, June 24, 2012
Great Hotel

Great Services
9.3
great experience. staff make you feel most comfortable and great housekeeping services. big and nice room but bit expensive considering facilty is bit old. kids loved hotel.
Cj L. Families with older children South Korea, June 23, 2012
Great Hotel

Great Services
9.3
professional staff with friendly services. location is great. stayed in 58th floor, big room with great housekeeping services. f&b facilites are great, however bit expensive. overall, facility is bit old, swimming pool is bit small.
Jacob S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2012
great location and good service

i like the view, location, room and the amenities
8.7
Good service, ample room, clean, great view, good location.
Jacob S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2011
Great location convenient to places, mtr

Room is spacious, clean, and harbor view is great
8.7
the hotel is clean, spacious, and good service. love the harbor view, convenience of the pacific mall below,fine dining, mtr, and relatively not far from other shopping centers such causeway bay, central, etc.
Restaurant Tip: the best peking duck i have ever tried served at the pacific mall peking duck restaurant. worth it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Superior RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Harbour SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Heated outdoor swimming poolConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24hour fully equipped gymnasiumConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’sConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden CafeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BrasserieConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pacific BarConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Bed Peak View RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Peak SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Harbour View RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Leaf Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05