or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Peak Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Heated outdoor swimming pool Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Bed Harbour View Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Peak View Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’s Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Brasserie Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Cafe Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Leaf Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pacific Bar
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 512

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (12)
Sort by:
Hoi T. Groups Hong Kong, July 13, 2014
nice hotel

good location, good view, close to shopping mall
9.7
Feng L. Groups China, December 23, 2013
Great location and confirmtable bed

comfortable, centrally located, great service
7.7
stayed here 18 years ago, and its great to be back. However, the walls werent to thick so we heard the snoring from next door. Also, the hotel didnt provide free wifi for guests.
Ida C. Groups Hong Kong, January 12, 2013
A truly 5 stars hotel

Excellent service
9
Room is spacious and clean, nice view, lovely amenties. Staff is very helpful and polite, the concierge, bell boy, techinician. We requested different items from the housekeeping and they delivered them quickly. We would like to connect our Macbook to the TV, the technician came and helped to connect the cables. He was very friendly and the atitude was great. Compare to the other hotels nearby, the cost to stay is relatively lower which is really value for money.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is basically located at Admiralty station and there is Pacific Place(high end shopping mall) with brand like Zara, Prada, Kate Spade, Lane Crawford. Loads of comestic brand at the "Lab Concept" at Queensway Plaza (a tunnel connected to Pacific Place). Nice restaurants (yet pricey) nearby as well such as Domini, Cafe Gray, Summer Palace, etc.
Peter C. Groups United States of America, June 24, 2012
good location

we don't like this hotel
6.7
Our check in was not smooth, the situations were; they insisted they can only provide the following at the time when we check in: 1. 1 breakfast for each room. 2. no extra bed is avail since hotel is full booked. 3. two rooms with two beds each room will be in different floor. 4. they can provide two rooms in same floor by one room with king size single bed after over half hour negotiation, we finally have the above settled: 2 breakfasts each room, two beds in each room and two rooms in the same floor. We traveled with two seniors for age around 90, we told them this but still we have to negotiate with them for over half hour for things settled down.
Takeo N. Groups Japan, January 1, 2012
Good room

Service
9.3
It is great service and compliment. The location is also convenient
Liu K. Groups Hong Kong, June 5, 2011
The services is good but the room is rather small.

Location
7.7
Overall services quality is good and efficient.
Shintaro O. Groups Japan, January 5, 2014
快適に過ごせました。

立地 対応 静か
9.7
快適に過ごせました。
Kaoru N. Groups Japan, August 12, 2013
いつも通り快適なホテル

立地条件、充実したアメニティ、部屋からの景色
8.7
香港滞在時の常宿です。 今回もハーバービューを選択しましたが、部屋がややシャングリラ側だったため、完璧なハーバービューと行かなかった点がやや残念。やはり、コンラッドをより楽しむならば、クラブルームに泊まるのが正解かな。ただし、結構高いけど・・・。 従業員のサービスは総じて素晴らしいのだが、チェックイン時に1時間ほど待たされたのは残念。最もサービスしてもらったウェルカムドリンクを飲みながら、半ば宴会気味の待ち時間になって、それはそれで楽しめたのだけど・・・。
Serikawa H. Groups Japan, July 7, 2013
格式があって良かった

スタッフの対応 レストランのレベルの高さ 清潔
8.3
今回は男友達4人の旅でした。よくこのメンバーで海外旅行をしており、香港も何度となく訪れておりますがコンラッドは今回初めてでした。さすがに古くからある名門ホテルだけあってスタッフの対応は非常に良かったです。プールも小さいながら朝6時からオープンしており、ホテルでの時間を満喫することができました。また、ホテル内にある「Golden Leaf」という中華レストランは最高の味でした。
Heizaburo H. Groups Japan, July 7, 2013
さすがコンラッド

ショッピングモールの上に立地してる
6.7
年数が経っているから仕方ないですが、部屋からの眺め、設備は、いいのですが、部屋に入ってすぐカビ臭いが鼻に衝きました。それとエレベーター(シンドラー)が揺れすぎです。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Presidential SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Peak SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Heated outdoor swimming poolConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Bed Harbour View RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Peak View RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’sConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BrasserieConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden CafeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Leaf RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pacific Bar


AS-AGWEB-3C01