Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness center
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 512

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 19 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (19)
Sort by:
Atinuch W. Groups Thailand, January 10, 2015
Nice room and nice bay view

Room, location, price
9.7
Very good
Report this review
Nhamira A. Groups Indonesia, January 8, 2015
Everything is Good but now the wifi in room.

The food was good. The staff was good. The view is perfect
8.7
I like all about this conrad hotel except for the wifi.when in lobby area we got it for free. But when in room we have to pay more.
Report this review
Winai S. Groups Thailand, December 30, 2014
An international chain hotel in admiralty

Location Room comfort
6.3
Just average nothing special to shate
Report this review
Hoi T. Groups Hong Kong, July 13, 2014
nice hotel

good location, good view, close to shopping mall
9.7
Report this review
Feng L. Groups China, December 23, 2013
Great location and confirmtable bed

comfortable, centrally located, great service
7.7
stayed here 18 years ago, and its great to be back. However, the walls werent to thick so we heard the snoring from next door. Also, the hotel didnt provide free wifi for guests.
Report this review
Ida C. Groups Hong Kong, January 12, 2013
A truly 5 stars hotel

Excellent service
9
Room is spacious and clean, nice view, lovely amenties. Staff is very helpful and polite, the concierge, bell boy, techinician. We requested different items from the housekeeping and they delivered them quickly. We would like to connect our Macbook to the TV, the technician came and helped to connect the cables. He was very friendly and the atitude was great. Compare to the other hotels nearby, the cost to stay is relatively lower which is really value for money.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is basically located at Admiralty station and there is Pacific Place(high end shopping mall) with brand like Zara, Prada, Kate Spade, Lane Crawford. Loads of comestic brand at the "Lab Concept" at Queensway Plaza (a tunnel connected to Pacific Place). Nice restaurants (yet pricey) nearby as well such as Domini, Cafe Gray, Summer Palace, etc.
Report this review
Peter C. Groups United States of America, June 24, 2012
good location

we don't like this hotel
6.7
Our check in was not smooth, the situations were; they insisted they can only provide the following at the time when we check in: 1. 1 breakfast for each room. 2. no extra bed is avail since hotel is full booked. 3. two rooms with two beds each room will be in different floor. 4. they can provide two rooms in same floor by one room with king size single bed after over half hour negotiation, we finally have the above settled: 2 breakfasts each room, two beds in each room and two rooms in the same floor. We traveled with two seniors for age around 90, we told them this but still we have to negotiate with them for over half hour for things settled down.
Report this review
Takeo N. Groups Japan, January 1, 2012
Good room

Service
9.3
It is great service and compliment. The location is also convenient
Report this review
Liu K. Groups Hong Kong, June 5, 2011
The services is good but the room is rather small.

Location
7.7
Overall services quality is good and efficient.
Report this review
Machida N. Groups Japan, July 6, 2015
良かったです

スタッフの対応、ロケーション
8
初めて宿泊しましたが、普通によかったです。 部屋は少々古かったけど清潔でした。 山側の部屋でしたが緑の景色に癒やされました。
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GardenConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness centerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Treatment RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’sConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’s - Private Dining RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Brasserie on the EighthConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Brasserie on the Eighth - Private RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Golden LeafConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Cafe Terrace Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Cafe TerraceConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom in Theature SettingConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Rooms - U-shaped setupConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Conrad Hong Kong ExteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04