or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Bed Harbour View Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Peak Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Peak View Room Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’s Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Brasserie Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Cafe Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Pool Bar Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Leaf Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pacific Bar Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom in Theature Setting Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Banquet Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Rooms - U-shaped setup Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Health Club Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Heated outdoor swimming pool Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 512

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
322 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (322)
Sort by:
Ichao T. Business travelers Taiwan, February 9, 2015
Location with living area are so convenient

Location, shopping, food
5
Chi L. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 5, 2015
Nice 5 stars hotel in Central

Near Central, Near MTR, Nice Seaview
9.7
I booked this hotel for my friend from UK for business travel. He is happy for stay in this hotel at the time.
Eunmin O. Couples South Korea, January 25, 2015
good

manner cleaning view
10
hood
Yew W. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2015
A little honesty please.

Staff were fantastic
6.7
Only issue was that I paid for a Harbour view. But had a huge building view instead. Should have been warned about the very restricted view. A mountain view would have been better and more affordable too.
Gregg M. Business travelers United States of America, January 11, 2015
Fantastic Property & Service was a 10

The service the staff the property room size BIG!
10
Stay was easy. Didn't have to think about anything. The entire staff was pleasant accommodating & compete professionals
Atinuch W. Groups Thailand, January 10, 2015
Nice room and nice bay view

Room, location, price
9.7
Very good
Nhamira A. Groups Indonesia, January 8, 2015
Everything is Good but now the wifi in room.

The food was good. The staff was good. The view is perfect
8.7
I like all about this conrad hotel except for the wifi.when in lobby area we got it for free. But when in room we have to pay more.
Sukanya P. Business travelers Thailand, January 8, 2015
Perfect Location

Service, Food, and Room
10
Perfect
Paulo B. Solo travelers Portugal, January 4, 2015
Nothing special except for room size

Room Size; None; None
6
Not a bad place to stay at but I have stayed at better hotels in Hong Kong. The size of the room was spacious but I think it needs a bit of a modern renovation to it. Looks like a hotel room from the 90's. Tho it's winter but the room was rather hot and we had to turn on the AC but didn't help much cause it seems like the AC is not working. The hotel location is rather remote but getting a taxi was no problem. Nothing special about this place except, not that its not good but with that price I would rather stay somewhere else.
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 1, 2015
location is very good

room is big ,checkin fast ,location is good
8
when I go inside staffs had a good service and nice, and font desk check-in fast .inside the room, room is big and clean but look a little bit old-school. and also the view is not bad. when you need go another location from here its very easy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Chairman SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Bed Harbour View RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - King Executive Peak SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Peak View RoomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nicholini’sConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BrasserieConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden CafeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Pool BarConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Golden Leaf RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pacific BarConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom in Theature SettingConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom BanquetConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Rooms - U-shaped setupConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Health ClubConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Heated outdoor swimming poolConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dim Sum Chocolate


AS-AGWEB-3B05