or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Conrad Macao Hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King City View Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Queen City View Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot Tub Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle Bus
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Entrance Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 636

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
802 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (802)
Sort by:
Nicky Q. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2013
FANTASTIC STAY AT COTAI CONRAD

Service, Service, Service
9.7
My family and friends made up a group of five in two rooms. We had the greatest stay because of the fantastic service from the concierge. Even before arriving, the Chief Concierge Edmund Tan had already reached out to me which was extremely useful as we had queries about immigration arrangements to Zhuhai. Edmund responded with clear directions on what we needed to do. Upon arrival, the friendly concierge team quickly had us feeling at home and Edmund followed up with maps and suggestions for attractions and things to do. They even advised us on the options available for us to take the ferry to HK. All in, our best memory of the holiday is what the concierge team has done for us. Thank you
Kamell K. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2013
Fantastic service, value for money. Great

Friendly, attendtive, helpful
9.7
Jessica L. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2013
clean, easy, fun

luxury, upgrade, nice staff
8.3
Tanawan K. Business travelers Thailand, June 15, 2013
Luxury night

Not far from airport, luxury and highly service standard
8
Boney M. Couples Indonesia, June 13, 2013
Luxury

Clean, Large & Luxurious
8
I Love The Smell Of This Hotel
Toh S. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2013
Great Comfort and Value for money!

Comfortable bedding, huge room and excellent services rendered by front office staff Martin and chief concierge Edmund Tan. Keep it Up !
10
Comfortable and memorable trip ! My children love the room and we were welcomed by a jar of candies and Conrad teddy bear . We were also served with a delectable plate of fresh strawberries upon our late check-in . The chief concierge was very helpful and recommended many places of interests to us. Keep it Up. We truly enjoyed our stay in the comfort of this hotel. We will definitely choose Conrad Macao Hotel again . Thumbs Up!! :DDDD
Orawan S. Groups Thailand, June 11, 2013
excellence

the service very good and all staffs are friendly. beautiful hotel
9.3
Choong C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Excellent Experience at Conrad Macau

The Staffs, The Staffs & The Staffs
9.3
We went to Conrad Macau in June to celebrate my grandma's birthday. Upon arrival, we were greeted by polite staffs, who are all very attentive ALL THE WAY from arrival to checking in to showing us to our room. Wonderfully service ! Rooms are spacious and modern and housekeeping services are excellent as well. Special thanks to Mr. Chandran Morgon for arranging a small surprise for my grandma and also made the already wonderful experience in Conrad even better ! A truly 5 star experience, not only because of the beautiful hotel, but also because of the excellent services provided by ALL the staffs in the hotel. Thank you very much ! ! ! We will definitely stay in Conrad again when we visit Macau again !
Wong M. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 11, 2013
service is very good

food center ,shopping center, service
9
i book this hotel becouse this service is very good ,i have a 18M baby,hotel to prepare everything to my baby
Man K. Couples Hong Kong, June 9, 2013
New, clean & luxury

Upgraded to Premium Suite; Fast check-out; Brand new
7.3
We got upgraded to the premium suite which is huge and clean and luxury. If you are one of the Hilton member, make sure to show them upon check-in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King City ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Queen City ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City KingConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot TubConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle BusConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel EntranceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Two Queen DeluxeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Conrad Macao-Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07