or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot Tub Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle Bus Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Entrance
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 636

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
836 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (836)
Sort by:
Michie K. Groups Japan, July 14, 2013
Sophisticated customer service!

Well trained staff, Good service, Nice room
9.3
Stayed only one night with friend. Check-in was very quick and staffs are all kind and helpful. Huge bathroom and clean room. Pool is a bit small but relaxing. I would come back again.
Lin H. Couples Taiwan, July 13, 2013
Very comfortable and friendly hotel.

Friendly attitude and service. Comfortable room. Convenient for shopping, dinning and fun.
9.3
A very friendly and nice hotel for the first visit customer. The room is very clean and comfortable with wonderful view. Especially the bed, I would buy one for my bedroom. The breakfast is buffet. Very rich and various. The traffic between the port and hotel is very convenient and frequent. Hotel locates in a very convenient place near to shopping mall and game room. Excellent.
Edwin H. Business travelers Canada, July 13, 2013
A fantastic stay in Macao

Comfortable room, Great Location, Great Service
10
The Conrad Macao hotel is a great hotel located in the Cotai strip. It is serious value for money especially on discount as the rooms are superb, the breakfast was great, and location is very central to food, shopping, and casinos. I would definitely stay here again, a great hotel.
Chun W. Families with young children Singapore, July 12, 2013
very nice bathroom

location, staff friendliness
8
I am very happy with my stay. It will be great if wifi is complimentary.
Timothy H. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2013
Nice room, location, easy access to Taipa and Maca

Room, staff, location
9.3
excellent, easy access to Venetian and Venetian shuttles, staff eager to assist, pool good
Su M. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
Enjoyable Stay

Spacious room , nice interior , comfortable stay
9
Enjoyable stay . Will definitely go back again with my family
Lubos B. Solo travelers Slovakia, July 6, 2013
“Big rooms and excellent staff”

Rooms , Food , Service
8.7
All 5 of us had a super time at Conrad Macao. Service is always outstanding & professional as they bend over backwards to meet our needs. Edmund Tan, Concierge Head, is so incredibly helpful and insightful in advising us what to do, where to eat, best value for your $
Tak K. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
Friendly staff, grand design

Clean, spacious room, friendly staff
9.3
We have an excellent experience staying in Conrad. Friendly staff plus small surprises every night we returned to the room.
Rebecca W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
Nice and confortable stay.

Nice hotel. Good hospitality. Good location
9.3
Andy S. Groups Australia, June 27, 2013
Great luxury comfort hotel

Nice pool , comfort bed, big toilet
9.7
Because I am as a group leader, my group were very happy stay at your hotel, we will return next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City KingConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot TubConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle BusConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel EntranceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night View

Customer Reviews - Conrad Macao-Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04