or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Entrance Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night View Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Reception Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Elevator Area Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Turn Down Gift Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Reception
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Health Club - Reception Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - F&B - The Lounge Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Foot Massage Area Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room 2 Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Nespresso Coffee Machine Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 636
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
979 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (979)
Sort by:
Jan E. Solo travelers Philippines, June 5, 2014
Excellent Stay in Cotai

Large Room, Comfortable Bed, Friendly Staff
10
Chin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
comfortable

room comfort, attantive staff, quiet surroundings
9.3
Frederico S. Business travelers Portugal, May 30, 2014
Surprise... beautiful...

The hotel is just big, with everything you need around from shopping to food. The room size and attention to details was simply amazing. The fast check,out service is a great idea!
9
Even thou I only spent a few hours in the room (because I went partying all night long), the room was very comfortable. However, there are improvements to be made. The security staff near the elevators should at least understand a bit English or Cantonese. They were checking me and my friends like we were thief's or something and asking for our room card keys. That made us feel awkward, especially for being in a 5 star hotel. Signals/indications should be improved. We first got a bit lost trying to find the elevators (the hotel is big...).
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Will definitely stay here again

Excellent Service, Attentive Staff and Within Walking Distance among the hotels
9.3
We stayed for only one night to watch the House of the Dancing Waters and exploring the city. One of my request was to have an early check-in. Unfortunately, when we arrived at the hotel reception, they were unable to accommodate the request as the hotel room were full. To our surprise, they upgraded us to King Premier with pool view and because it was my birthday too. It was unfortunate that we were not able to use the facilities there. We have stayed and dined at some of the Hilton chains and have not been disappointed by their service so far. The staff were attentive from the moment we walked in to the reception and quick to come up and attend to us. It is within walking distance to COD. From COD, you could take the shuttle bus from COD to Macau town, Galaxy Macau and Old Taipa Village.
Po J. Couples Hong Kong, May 30, 2014
I had an absolutely wonderful experience!

The room, the service and the premises were absolutely perfect!
10
I had a perfect experience as always. It's one of my most favourite hotels!
Connie W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 25, 2014
Excellent service; Great room; very private spa

Convenient; connected; great service
8
It was excellent - couldn't have been better!
Larry P. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2014
Beautiful rooms!

Very well apointed rooms
10
I enjoyed my stay here very very much! Will definatly return here
Linda C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Wonderful stay at a really nice hotel

Location is nearby shopping and food
8
Great hotel
Linda C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Wonderful stay at a really nice hotel

Superbly clean, easy access to food and entertainment
8
Our stay in the Conrad Macao has been really pleasant. We were given complimentary upgrade to the suite room upon arrival which make our stay even more wonderful. The hotel's breakfast has adequate variety to fill our stomach for our stays there.
Hiu L. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 11, 2014
so far so good

1) international brand 2)promotion price 3) can communicate
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel EntranceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Elevator AreaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Turn Down GiftConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Health Club - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - F&B - The LoungeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Foot Massage AreaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room 2Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - AmenitiesConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Nespresso Coffee MachineConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Property Night ShotConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A07