or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot Tub Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle Bus Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Entrance
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 636
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
920 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (920)
Sort by:
Derek H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2013
Best stay thus far

Location, Quality, Luxurious
9.7
Really live up to its name of Conrad that delivers high quality, luxurious stays without losing the homeliness and the intimacy to the hotel stayers.
Wing Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 28, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, nice hotel, big bathroom
8
We were really satisfied with our stay in this hotel. Except for our difficulty in locating our room and with pay wifi connections, we had such a great time staying in this hotel. Our room was superbly beautiful, were cheerful, helpful and attentive. Surrounding the hotel were lots of branded shops and international restaurants.
Joo C. Business travelers Singapore, October 28, 2013
Excellent and extremely comfortable stay

High class, good security and nicely furnished
7.7
Great! Stayed for 3 nights and it was wonderful albeit received the complimentary Conrad bear only on day 2 but no complaints... Room is usual Conrad top notch quality. Security is excellent. The bar lounge at the lobby serves wonderful drinks and the ambiance is excellent. Only minor complain is booked without breakfast and to top up for breakfast is kind of expensive. Overall, I rate this hotel 9.5/10.
Ka S. Couples Hong Kong, October 26, 2013
Upgraded to suite but no wifi in room

Tidy & clean, polite staffs, free shuttle bus
5.3
Upgraded to our room to suite when checked in. Buy honestly no diff as there's no use for us to hv an extra sofa, dining table n chairs. It's much better if provide free wifi in room but only in lobby. The toilet is old and easy to find the wall is re-painted on the wall. Won't consider it again for next visit to Macau as such price.
Kitti S. Families with young children Thailand, October 22, 2013
Good location and helpful staff

Location Staff and Comfort
9.3
That was great. We can go to several place easily. Staff is very nice and helpful.
Hancheng C. Families with older children Macau, October 21, 2013
comfortable, relaxing, enjoyable

twin queen beds, big room size, shuttle buses
9.3
We liked it very much. And luggage delivery service is much better than that of Venetian which made us wait for more than hours.
Ayoub B. Solo travelers Lebanon, October 20, 2013
will repeat it

room . spa . friendly staff
9.3
All was OK. I recomend Conrad to all my friends . I enjoy my stay there for 3 days more than the Venetien .
Po J. Couples Hong Kong, October 18, 2013
Just Perfect!

Location, Facilities, and Luxury
10
It was perfect. The facilities were perfect. The internet was fast and stable. The staff was very friendly and caring. Expect more, and you will be more than satisfied and get more than expected.
Chan P. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
Suitable for couple and even families for children

Convenient transportation. Lot of choices for dining. Large shopping centre.
9.7
The hotel is located inside a resort with two other hotels, so facilities are well designed to fit different types of guest. There are lot of choices on dining, ranging from fast food to high end restaurants. There is an indoor playground for young kids to play, though it's not very spacious. There is also a shopping centre inside and it that's not enough, it's easy to access to a nearby huge one. The room we are staying is quite large and it's clean, cozy and we are feeling very comfortable.
Lee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Quiet environment compared to other hotel in Macau

Shopping area, restaurants & quiet
7
It has a better environment than other hotels in Macau. More classy and the shopping is just below the hotels. Easy to travel around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City KingConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot TubConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle BusConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel EntranceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night View

Customer Reviews - Conrad Macao-Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05