or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Entrance Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night View Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Reception Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Elevator Area Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Turn Down Gift Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Reception
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Health Club - Reception Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - F&B - The Lounge Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Foot Massage Area Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room 2 Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Nespresso Coffee Machine Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 636
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
962 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (962)
Sort by:
Dominica S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
comfortable enough

clean, fast, luxurious
9.3
it was smooth and we would stay at Conrad Macao again
Ng W. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Luxary and comfortable

Neat and tidy
4
Felt comfortable
Kam C. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 24, 2013
Comfortable room but not convenient location

- big room
7
Nolito M. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2013
Great

Centrally located, close to shopping area and casinos
8
Pretty good stay, I would definitely love to go back
Hou I. Business travelers Macau, December 15, 2013
Luxury international chain hotel

big room, nice staff and luxury decoration
7.3
The lobby of Conrad Macau is grand and welcome drink is provided. can produce 5 star services as a 5 star chain hotel. The swimming pool is nice with warm water provided that even suits to swim in winter. Variety of food is provided throughout the outlet and the quality and services is good.
Patricia K. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Not worth the money

Clean, less crowd, proximity to City of Dreams
6.7
I was disappointed with my stay at Conrad. I had read wonderful reviews on the fantastic service and was looking forward to being pampered for the 3 nights stay. Unfortunately too many things went wrong. The junior suite was basically a longer bigger room and not a separate bedroom from the living room. I had to call for additional toothbrushes and toiletries for 2 nights even though I had registered both my daughters during check-in. I was asked what newspaper i would prefer during my stay but not a single copy was delivered. I had to also request for additional complimentary drinking water since the standard 2 bottles provided was for 2 people in a room. My request was not acceded immediately despite me telling the operator that i have 4 people in the suite. Definitely not worth the money for the service i received. The only consolation was when i called to speak to the manager and he extended our check-out to 3pm.
Yau W. Solo travelers Macau, December 7, 2013
New hotel

New hotel , nice staff, good restaurant
8
Tian H. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2013
Chic elegance and comfortable stay

Luxury elegance, quiet comfort and central-location
9.3
It has all the elements of what 5* luxury-hotel should aspire for. It has the quietness and pleasantness of comfort-city living in a centrally-located area. Being away from the old Macau island, and located close to Coloane/Taipa Village, the hotel offers the option of seeing the old and the new of Macau. It is accessible to the Venetian via a Sky-Bridge link on the second level.
Tian H. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2013
An urban oasis in the Cotai area

Big spacious room, comfortable interiror decor and comfortable beds.
9.3
Looking back my family members reminisced and were impressed with the impeccable service standards extended and requests acceded to celebrate my parents' 50th Golden Anniversary from the moment we checked into the hotel. The rooms and beds were large enough for my sibling's 3 kids to stay altogether in the cosy room next to their grand=parents. The bathrooms and bedrooms were among the most spacious one would find in a space-constrained city. The ambience in the room and its proximity to the nostalgic villages such as Taipa Village and Coloane gives a traveller to venture beyond the giant facades of buildings bent on attracting the gamblers' attention.
Ying C. Couples China, December 1, 2013
Will never come back again

Free coffee
6.7
When every hotel lobby or shopping mall providing free wifi for anyone (not only resident), they charge $160 per night for wifi surface in the room. Plus a local Macau phone call cost $7. What kind of 5 star hotel is that?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel EntranceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Elevator AreaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Turn Down GiftConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Health Club - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - F&B - The LoungeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Foot Massage AreaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room 2Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - AmenitiesConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Nespresso Coffee MachineConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Property Night ShotConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Conrad Macao-Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05