My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Conrad Macao Hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King City View Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Queen City View Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot Tub Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle Bus
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Entrance Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 636

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
795 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (795)
Sort by:
Beow C. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
lovely hotel, great staff, v clean,easy access

clean,good access to other hotels, transportation provided, excellent location
9.7
Our stay was v good.. except that they HAVE to do something abt the music ,fr the pool area of Sheraton Hotel.Fri and Sat nites fr 11pm-2am!! kept us awake.. even ppl on the 30th floor can hear it !!! We were on Room 1215 and was terrible!!
Leslie T. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2013
Great.

Excellent staff, excellent food and not too expensive.
9.3
Chee P. Families with young children Malaysia, April 24, 2013
Amazing hotel and very attentive staff

Hotel was conviniently located in cotai strip. Just a bridge away from Venetian and right next to City of Dreams.
9.7
This is my first experience with Conrad Hotel. We were traveling with my 1 year old son and my wife is still breast feeding, so we take great care in finding a hotel that could provide us with a family friendly environment and also a freezer facility to help freeze the extra milk so that we could carry back Malaysia after our stay. We started of rough. We arrived at Macau about 6.30pm, I recalled clicked the 'Arrange transport' option when I booked the hotel but no one were there to pick us up. We catch a hotel shutter bus to get to the hotel. Upon arrival the bus stopped Conrad, nobody approach us for our luggage. We have to drag it while carrying our son, literally infront of Conrad only helps arrive. The check in were fast, we were lead to our room by a helpful staff . Once the door was open we were overwhelm by the smell of cigarettes, despite we requested for a non-smoking room. Lucky for us was quick to act and he called the front desk immediately to request a change of room. After a short wait of 5mins we were upgraded to a Premium Suites which is 3times bigger than the room we originally booked. We were satisfy and happy with the upgrade. The in room dining staff were very efficient, we requested the hotel to help us store my wife’s milk into the hotel’s freezer and everytime we called they respond within minutes. The front desk staffs are very helpful, whenever they see me walked pass with a map on hand, they will approach me & help to write down the location I wish to visit in mandarin, so the taxi driver could refer. They even help us make booking for restaurant we intended to dine in, even though the restaurant is not part of Conrad. Overall Im very impress with the services I received here in Conrad. Certainly looking forward to experience Conrad again.
Setthphon P. Families with young children Thailand, April 17, 2013
Almost Perfect

Friendly Staffs, New Room, Nespresso
9.3
Non-smoking room, but why put ashtray with non-smoking sign on the table. The room itself does not have any smell, but there are some smell on the pillows. Everything else is perfect.
Piyada P. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2013
Best Hotel

Friendly staff, big room, good location
10
King C. Couples Hong Kong, April 13, 2013
Excellent service

Comfortable room, nice view, friendly staffs
9.3
Our stay in The Conrad was wonderful. We booked the normal room but we were so lucky that they upgraded us to a suite! The room was massive, large bedroom, also with a small movie room in our room! We were especially impressed with their friendly customer service, and their complementary gift which is a Conrad bear and a tin of candy! When we came back to the room from dinner and when I saw this cute teddy dear sitting on my bed, I felt so welcomed and warm inside. We definitely would recommend it to our friends.
Winnie W. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2013
good and comfortable

bathtub, big room
9.3
Room is big & clean. Friendly hotel staff. Convenient location
Yu Z. Families with young children Australia, April 12, 2013
It's a wonderful hotel

Room, service , staff
10
Jason M. Families with older children Singapore, April 11, 2013
Amazing service, amazing rooms, amazing hotel

Quality of the room, impeccable service quality and facilities
9.3
Shady H. Couples Egypt, April 10, 2013
Luxury

Luxurious, Location, Rooms
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King City ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Queen City ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City KingConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot TubConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle BusConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel EntranceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Two Queen DeluxeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Conrad Macao-Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02