or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot Tub Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle Bus Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Entrance
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 636

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
830 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (830)
Sort by:
Ms S. Groups Hong Kong, May 18, 2013
It's quite expensive, but the pool is worth it

The swimming pool was sooo nice though i didn't try. transport is very well as you can take coach provided by the hotel at the pier. the room was so big and the washroom can fit in 4 of us
7.7
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Yemen, May 17, 2013
Grand suite

Suites, food, service
10
Ormond D. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2013
excelent hotel in central location on cotai, macau

fantastic room, excellent staff and excellent location
9.7
excellent hotel, in entertainment area of cotai macau
Nancy S. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2013
Perfect

ambience is superb
9
this was my second time within three months and i would be going back if i had another chance as everything seems to be perfect staying at COnrad.
Zh A. Solo travelers May 3, 2013
it's a nice luxury hotel with very frendly staff

luxury room, great food & great location for casino and shopping
10
it's a nice stay and I will choose conrad again when i next time visit MACAO
Yaojing S. Couples China, April 29, 2013
huge room and great service

nearby shopping area and huge suite and great service from staff
9.3
check in is very fast and surprise to upgrade deluxe room to suite. There is lighting issue from our room,and we report to hotel staff, they solve the issue efficiently and change the room for us. Hotel is very nearby the shopping area.
Kwok S. Couples Hong Kong, April 28, 2013
Decent one.

Luxurious, clean and located very close to the pier. Very convenient.
8.3
Very good. It was my girlfriend's birthday and and we stayed in a Deluxe Suite Pool View King for consecutive 2 nights. A decent cholocate cake was offered to us for celebration. The bathtub can be a bit bigger. The rest is okay. The foodcourt nearby can improve a bit though. The food sucks there. And the style is not up to the standard of the complex it located in.
Lam K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 28, 2013
Brand new. Elegant decor and 5 star luxurious stay

Attentive staff. Nicely decorated room. Clean.
10
Beow C. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
lovely hotel, great staff, v clean,easy access

clean,good access to other hotels, transportation provided, excellent location
9.7
Our stay was v good.. except that they HAVE to do something abt the music ,fr the pool area of Sheraton Hotel.Fri and Sat nites fr 11pm-2am!! kept us awake.. even ppl on the 30th floor can hear it !!! We were on Room 1215 and was terrible!!
Leslie T. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2013
Great.

Excellent staff, excellent food and not too expensive.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City KingConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot TubConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle BusConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel EntranceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night View

Customer Reviews - Conrad Macao-Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06