or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King City View Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Queen City View Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot Tub Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle Bus
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Entrance Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 636

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
822 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (822)
Sort by:
King C. Couples Hong Kong, April 13, 2013
Excellent service

Comfortable room, nice view, friendly staffs
9.3
Our stay in The Conrad was wonderful. We booked the normal room but we were so lucky that they upgraded us to a suite! The room was massive, large bedroom, also with a small movie room in our room! We were especially impressed with their friendly customer service, and their complementary gift which is a Conrad bear and a tin of candy! When we came back to the room from dinner and when I saw this cute teddy dear sitting on my bed, I felt so welcomed and warm inside. We definitely would recommend it to our friends.
Winnie W. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2013
good and comfortable

bathtub, big room
9.3
Room is big & clean. Friendly hotel staff. Convenient location
Yu Z. Families with young children Australia, April 12, 2013
It's a wonderful hotel

Room, service , staff
10
Jason M. Families with older children Singapore, April 11, 2013
Amazing service, amazing rooms, amazing hotel

Quality of the room, impeccable service quality and facilities
9.3
Shady H. Couples Egypt, April 10, 2013
Luxury

Luxurious, Location, Rooms
10
Suvadee S. Couples Thailand, April 9, 2013
Very quiet/pleasant. Cleaned room and common areas

Close to the airport. Cleaned room. All sorts of restaurants.
8
Wei J. Families with young children Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Excellent! Excellent! Excellent!

Clean , friendly staff, 6 star standard hotel with excellent service and quality
9
Was really happy with this hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They upgraded us to a double queen size bed with no extra charge as we have two young children. Room service was excellent. They change our towels and made our beds twice daily. Hotel is walking distance to major shopping centres which is very convenient if you want to do major shopping during the day.
Bantitha K. Solo travelers Thailand, April 5, 2013
Excellent in every way

Great service, Nice hotel , Magnificent view
10
Best service from front door to the room. The suite is luxury with magnificent view!
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2013
very comfortable, staff friendly and free shuttle

bed, bathroom and clean room
10
Simon Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 3, 2013
Not too bad

staff friendly professionalism; room cleaned;
8.3
No free wifi is very inconvenient to customers. It is a major problem to make me, may not visit your hotel again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King City ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Queen City ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City KingConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot TubConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle BusConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel EntranceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Two Queen DeluxeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Conrad Macao-Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02