Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot Tub Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle Bus Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Entrance
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 636

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
834 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (834)
Sort by:
Wei J. Families with young children Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Excellent! Excellent! Excellent!

Clean , friendly staff, 6 star standard hotel with excellent service and quality
9
Was really happy with this hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They upgraded us to a double queen size bed with no extra charge as we have two young children. Room service was excellent. They change our towels and made our beds twice daily. Hotel is walking distance to major shopping centres which is very convenient if you want to do major shopping during the day.
Bantitha K. Solo travelers Thailand, April 5, 2013
Excellent in every way

Great service, Nice hotel , Magnificent view
10
Best service from front door to the room. The suite is luxury with magnificent view!
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2013
very comfortable, staff friendly and free shuttle

bed, bathroom and clean room
10
Simon Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 3, 2013
Not too bad

staff friendly professionalism; room cleaned;
8.3
No free wifi is very inconvenient to customers. It is a major problem to make me, may not visit your hotel again in the future.
Wing K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 2, 2013
Excellent hotel that totally worth it!

Excellent Service, Spacious Room and Comfy bedding
9
- Excellent Service: Hotel staffs are polite and serve customer at heart - Spacious Room: Deluxe Suite is spacious with dining area, living room, bedroom and a huge bathroom with rain shower, a soaking tub and TV - Lovely Turndown Service: the housekeeping staff leave a lovely Conrad bear on the pillow which surprised me a lot, and the clean up is done with care - High quality supplies; Comfy bedding, bath clothes; High quality coffee, tea, bath product with a lovely toy duck for bath; Sweet welcoming hand-made candies Room for improvement: Free Wifi is only provided at lobby and need to pay if you want to have it at your room. I was disappointed for a grand hotel.
Lam S. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
Comforable and suitable for family stay

Room is comortable; staff is friendly; fast check in
9.7
Room is comortable; staff is friendly; fast check in
Kam C. Couples China, April 1, 2013
The bedding is too soft, suggest include breakfast

spacious; clean and posh
9.7
The bedding is too soft, suggest the offer should including breakfast. Also welcome letter in each room, or welcome drink or fruit.
Nilesh P. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
Fantastic hotel, part of a large resort

Huge room, great staff, great casino
9.3
The staff are fantastic! Best hotel in Macau, opposite the Venetian
Hunter W. Families with young children United States of America, March 31, 2013
Disappointing due to service

great rooms, great facilities, great shopping
7
We recently stayed at the Conrad Macau and although there were positives to our stay, we found it to be, overall, a very disappointing trip. Let me start with the good things about the hotel: -The rooms are stunning. We were in a standard kind-sized room and it was very, very spacious and beautifully appointed. We were pleasantly surprised by the size of the room and bathroom. My daughter especially loved the giant tub! -The pool area was beautiful and despite the cruddy weather we really enjoyed our time down there. Two of the pools were heated and swimming was fine in spite of the cold. The hot tub also looked really nice, but I did not go in. -The mall that it is attached to is quite nice, however the selection of western restaurants in very limited. We often ate at the Venetian (to which it is attached via a bridge) or at City of Dreams across the street. Now for the negative points: -We requested a non-smoking room before we arrived. We arrived to our “non-smoking” room (it was labeled as such) and it smelled so horribly of smoke there was no way to make it work. We had to wait at least 30 minutes for a room change. -Customer service here was a big issue for us. The first night the room above was having a party or a rave or something! We had our two little girls with us (2.5yrs and 4 months) and they could not sleep due to the noise. The older one was jumping up and down on the bed yelling “No sleep! No sleep!” while the baby was screaming bloody murder. I called multiple times to complain and each time I was told that they had sent security up and there was nothing they could do. I finally spoke to a manager who offered to switch rooms, but by then I had the 2.5yo asleep and all of our things were unpacked (the noise was STILL going on). They did not follow up with us until two days later when they asked us if we wanted to switch rooms on our final night. -While at the pool, my husband ordered chips and pico de gallo. We asked several times when
Foster F. Couples Hong Kong, March 30, 2013
GOOD

GOODGOODGOOD
8.7
GOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOOD

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City KingConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot TubConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle BusConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel EntranceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night View

Customer Reviews - Conrad Macao-Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08