or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot Tub Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle Bus Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Entrance
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 636
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
948 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (948)
Sort by:
Kelvin T. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
Nice hotel

good location excellent staff services and clean room
9.7
Will choose to stay tis hotel the next time I visit macau.
Carl K. Groups Hong Kong, December 12, 2014
New hotel at the heart of Cotai

Comfort, Staff Service, Value
9
My friends and I stayed over in Macau for a night. This is the second time I've stayed there, and I have stayed in just about every hotel there. The room was large, we got the suite so we had a place to eat and relax and drink during our stay. Very clean and new, and the staff there was very polite and helpful. Price is good for this level of hotel. I would recommend staying there.
Kai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Excellent hotel

1) Nice and comfortable room 2) Good service 3) Have one of the best shopping arcade
8.3
It was a very nice, excellent and superb stayed at this hotel. The hotel is very nice and beautiful. They also provide a free shuttle bus to-and-fro the ferry terminal.
Cjenny L. Families with older children United States of America, December 8, 2014
outstanding services. Clean room.

service. service. service
9
Charm S. Couples Hong Kong, December 8, 2014
A real 5 stars hotel

1. Comfortable and clean room. 2. Shuttle to Galaxia and pier. 3. Friendly staff
9
Wonderful 5 star hotel with new facilities. Highly recommended.
Ching T. Couples China, November 26, 2014
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Good location, comfort bed and good services
10
Chan M. Couples China, November 26, 2014
never make you disappointed

good location,good service ,good transportation
8.3
Michael J. Business travelers United States of America, November 21, 2014
Very enjoyable place to relax an feel at home

Comfortable Room Great Check in/out Location
9.7
Very impressive service here from beginning to end. You can tell they are well trained and know how to service guests. Best example is when I ordered room service and the guy came to pick it up after I ate and noticed I did not eat the soup. I told him it was not nice and did not make a fuss about it. The main course was very nice though. About 20 min later I got a knock at the door with a free Tiramisu Desert and Fruit Plate at no charge. Attention to detail indeed. Stay here. I enjoyed it more than Venetian in some ways, but food choices around this hotel are very poor indeed, you need to do all of your eating at the Venetian outlets.
Lam H. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 20, 2014
Good hotel except the location

good hotel but not convenience location
7
The hotel is really good and matched with Conrad Brand. The consumables are good like the drinking water, shower gel. The room is equipped with a coffee maker but be frank the taste was weird, perhaps the machine have some problem but I did not figure out.
Jennifer O. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2014
Great Hotel

Front Desk Service / Securtiy /Clean
8.3
Room Stayed has cigratte Smell no doubt is a smoke free room. Should clear the smell. Atrium Lounge short of manpower, should look at it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City KingConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot TubConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle BusConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel EntranceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night View

Customer Reviews - Conrad Macao-Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05