Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Entrance Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night View Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Reception Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Elevator Area Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Turn Down Gift Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Reception
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Health Club - Reception Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - F&B - The Lounge Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Foot Massage Area Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room 2 Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Nespresso Coffee Machine Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 636
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 1064 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1064)
Sort by:
Kah Y. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Cozy, Superb Nice and Convienient Hotel

Cozy, Superb Nice and Convienient Hotel
8
My stay at Conrad Macao-Cotai was great. The staff was helpful and the location is superb and convienient for everything. They have free shuttle bus for almost all the places. I definitely will come back and stay again.
Report this review
Anastassia K. Couples Russia, July 6, 2015
Very pleasant hotel!

Staff; Room; Food
9.7
Very pleasant! Very friendly staff! Huge, beautiful suite. Ate all of our three lunches at Dynasty 8 - highly recommended.
Report this review
Siu Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 4, 2015
Classy Hotel and prestigue location

Room spacious and clean, convenient location, excellent staff services
7.3
very good experience, the pools are good and services are the best around town
Report this review
Max B. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2015
Nice Stay

Location, Comfy room, friendly staff
9.7
Everything is great! We'll surely go back to this place.
Report this review
Ho O. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2015
My first time staying in Conrad, gorgeous!

Good staff, comfortable room and nice location
8.7
Very nice and spacious room. Good staffs there
Report this review
Veron O. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2015
Excellent Services from Elvis Wen

Staff are well trained
7
Appreciated it of Elvis services that he had assisted us a lot of help during our stay. He is a well trained staff from Conrad Macau. He helped us to locate the room that we wanted to stay in besides that he also arranged a cake for our anniversary. Thanks Elvis, please keep it up the good job.
Report this review
Ming T. Couples Hong Kong, June 17, 2015
Very nice hotel in Macau

Good location, perfect room, nice service
9.3
The conrad macao is a very nice hotel with very good location, nice staff and perfect room. The most important thing is that it is not as crowded as the galaxy or the venetian. The overall environment is good, it's highly recommended!
Report this review
Sharlene R. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2015
Highly recommended hotel

Location, value for money & very friendly and helpful staff
9.3
Our stay was very pleasant. Helpful & friendly hotel staff made our stay very enjoyable. Would definitely book our next stay there again.
Report this review
Joan H. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2015
Amazing service in a hotel that pampers its

Service, comfortable room, location
10
We felt welcome the moment we stepped into the hotel and never ceased to be amazed by the staff there. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We didn't want to leave the hotel! Keep up the fabulous work!
Report this review
Jin Z. Families with young children Australia, June 10, 2015
excellent hotel

room size, staff performance
9.7
stayed two nights with my 4 years daughter. very impressed with this hotel although we had some problem with our neighbour due to the noise they made. but finally we solved the problem.hotel rooms are clean and huge. staffs always helpful and polite. shopping centre and food court in the same complex of hotel, very convenience.will come back again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel EntranceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Elevator AreaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Turn Down GiftConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Health Club - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - F&B - The LoungeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Foot Massage AreaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room 2Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - AmenitiesConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Nespresso Coffee MachineConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Property Night ShotConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Two Queen Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Conrad Macao-Cotai Central, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06