Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Entrance Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night View Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Reception Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Elevator Area Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Turn Down Gift Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Reception
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Health Club - Reception Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - F&B - The Lounge Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Foot Massage Area Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room 2 Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Nespresso Coffee Machine Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 636
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
995 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (995)
Sort by:
Su M. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
Enjoyable Stay

Spacious room , nice interior , comfortable stay
9
Enjoyable stay . Will definitely go back again with my family
Lubos B. Solo travelers Slovakia, July 6, 2013
“Big rooms and excellent staff”

Rooms , Food , Service
8.7
All 5 of us had a super time at Conrad Macao. Service is always outstanding & professional as they bend over backwards to meet our needs. Edmund Tan, Concierge Head, is so incredibly helpful and insightful in advising us what to do, where to eat, best value for your $
Tak K. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
Friendly staff, grand design

Clean, spacious room, friendly staff
9.3
We have an excellent experience staying in Conrad. Friendly staff plus small surprises every night we returned to the room.
Rebecca W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
Nice and confortable stay.

Nice hotel. Good hospitality. Good location
9.3
Andy S. Groups Australia, June 27, 2013
Great luxury comfort hotel

Nice pool , comfort bed, big toilet
9.7
Because I am as a group leader, my group were very happy stay at your hotel, we will return next time.
Andy S. Groups Australia, June 27, 2013
Great hotel

Cleanliness ,luxury, comfort bed
9.3
Great hotel, will return and recommend to our friend.
John T. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2013
A Cut Above The Rest

bathrobes, concierge and the hotel staff
9.3
This hotel is the best of the 3 cluster property Sheraton-Holiday Inn-Conrad of the sands group. From their fabulous lobby decor and floral arrangements, the room amenities (love the bath robes and the slippers), to the service rendered by their top notch team, the 2 nights stay left us wanting nothing more. The concierge knowingly made alternative dinner reservations for our group at Antonio in lieu of Fernando's which wouldn't accept reservations, everything was spot in with their guest services team. The turn down bear and rubber duckie with dice in its belly were signature Conrad giveaways to take home the hotel with you. The only thing that i found odd was the extra charges for internet connection in the room. And during the check out, I paid for an umbrella but encountered a hiccup which was fortunately corrected by a great customer service agent. I got an email upon arrival in my home city from Cathy Debil from the Conrad, who took the initiative and went out of her way and sent an email to correct the hiccup. It was such a welcomed personal touch that erased the umbrella hiccup. Outstanding move and so I am now true blue Conrad believer. i can't wait for a return visit soon.
Peter F. Business travelers Australia, June 25, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, facility, staff
9.3
Chun-To W. Couples Hong Kong, June 25, 2013
Food is nice, hotel is excellent

great breakfast, easy access to public transport, friendly staff
8
Staffs are nice and helpful, breakfast is great and a luxury hotel.
Nor A. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2013
a luxury stay in macau

clean rooms, friendly staffs and good location
8
it was a good stay. the room is clean and live up to the standards. love the breakfast spread

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel EntranceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Elevator AreaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Turn Down GiftConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Health Club - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - F&B - The LoungeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Foot Massage AreaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room 2Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - AmenitiesConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Nespresso Coffee MachineConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Property Night ShotConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Conrad Macao-Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05