My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Conrad Macao Hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King City View Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Queen City View Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot Tub Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle Bus
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Entrance Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 636

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
795 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (795)
Sort by:
Oliva C. Couples Hong Kong, February 2, 2013
No surprise

average five star hotel
6.3
Wai T. Groups February 1, 2013
Can't sleep

Big
5.3
Big and comfortable room. Big bath tub. Nescafe coffee maker and free coffee capsules. All these are good. However, there is a smoke detector on the ceiling right above my head. The sharp green keeps flick all night which is disturbing. Why instore this device above the bed? I do not understand.
King F. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 28, 2013
Nice Hotel

good
10
So good, beautiful , is one of great hotel in macau
Shopping Tip: casino, shopping , great food all in one
King F. Couples Hong Kong, January 27, 2013
Conrad Macao Hotel

good
10
i like this hotel, all in one casino ,shopping , foog nice so many choose. i will be back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: shopping nice
Chin P. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
Great service and efficient services!lovely hotel!

great services,clean,very spactious,beautiful decor
10
After hearing our story, the manager gave us an upgrade to a suite and it was to say the least, the best hotel room we have ever stayed in, the complementary refreshments and the stunning view is just something we will neaver forget!! thank you!!
Janelyn A. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2013
Very nice hotel with complete amenities

nice amenities, clean and spacious room, good service
9.7
this is my first time to stay in this hotel because we usually stay in venetian resort hotel. i find the hotel peaceful with not too much people walking around. you feel the "real" hotel ambiance. the hotel staff are very courteous and helpful. there are available shuttle bus to go around the area and to/from the airport. there is a walkway passing through four seasons and the venetian hotels. there are a lot of shops and restaurants also within the hotel building. i enjoyed the complimentary stuff inside the room. i would definitely book in this hotel in the future.
Benjawan A. Groups Thailand, January 27, 2013
Very nice experience

Great room, great buffet breakfast
10
it was my second time in macau, but i don't really know anywhere to go, plus i couldn't speak english at all. however, it was really easy for me to go anywhere as the concierge gave us a little notes that translate for us for all the main words that we will need to use when travelling around macau. this little touch makes our life so much easier.
Hotel Feature Tip: Evian in suit room is complimentary for a bottle per person only
Niko K. Couples Finland, January 21, 2013
Superb hotel

Modern, Location
9.3
We stayed here one night and got upgraded to one of their suites which was absolutely stunning! It was hude and modern with jacuzzi. Staff was very welcoming and they helped us to get tickets to the ferry to Hong Kong. Hotel is situated in Taipa and there are lot of casinos and around but nothing much else so if you like gaming this would be the place to stay. Unfortunately the weather was cold so we didn't have chance to try their pool which looked fantastic.
Thiam C. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2013
Best hotel I has ever stay

Suite with big room
9.3
Great service attitude and even this is the first time I had visit Macau, the hotel staff provide the best service and guide to make your visit easier. Have been treated like VIP. Their suite room is so comfortable that you feel like staying in the room all the time.
Travel tip: Go for this hotel for first timer!!
Cheng Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 21, 2013
Nice and new hotel

very new, staff are nice
6.7
the newest hotel in town staff are nice and helpful u can see the difference easily in conrad compare to sheraton and holiday inn in the same Sands property

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King City ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Queen City ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City KingConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot TubConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle BusConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel EntranceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Two Queen DeluxeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Conrad Macao-Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01