Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Entrance Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night View Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Reception Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Elevator Area Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Turn Down Gift Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Reception
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Health Club - Reception Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - F&B - The Lounge Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Foot Massage Area Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room 2 Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Nespresso Coffee Machine Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 636
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1010 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1010)
Sort by:
Chun-To W. Couples Hong Kong, June 25, 2013
Food is nice, hotel is excellent

great breakfast, easy access to public transport, friendly staff
8
Staffs are nice and helpful, breakfast is great and a luxury hotel.
Nor A. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2013
a luxury stay in macau

clean rooms, friendly staffs and good location
8
it was a good stay. the room is clean and live up to the standards. love the breakfast spread
Baard H. Couples Norway, June 23, 2013
Good Hotel

I like the location, with easy access to shops, resturants and casinos, Conrad also provide good service and the rooms are nice.
7.7
Had a good stay, but I was suprised to learn that Conrad gave zero points to my HH card because I had booked from agoda.com
Ho H. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2013
good hotel

location, service and room
8
Have always be coming back to this hotel whenever i come Macau for business trip. Price is better than other hotels and casino hotels are always more expensive
Nicky Q. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2013
FANTASTIC STAY AT COTAI CONRAD

Service, Service, Service
9.7
My family and friends made up a group of five in two rooms. We had the greatest stay because of the fantastic service from the concierge. Even before arriving, the Chief Concierge Edmund Tan had already reached out to me which was extremely useful as we had queries about immigration arrangements to Zhuhai. Edmund responded with clear directions on what we needed to do. Upon arrival, the friendly concierge team quickly had us feeling at home and Edmund followed up with maps and suggestions for attractions and things to do. They even advised us on the options available for us to take the ferry to HK. All in, our best memory of the holiday is what the concierge team has done for us. Thank you
Kamell K. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2013
Fantastic service, value for money. Great

Friendly, attendtive, helpful
9.7
Jessica L. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2013
clean, easy, fun

luxury, upgrade, nice staff
8.3
Tanawan K. Business travelers Thailand, June 15, 2013
Luxury night

Not far from airport, luxury and highly service standard
8
Boney M. Couples Indonesia, June 13, 2013
Luxury

Clean, Large & Luxurious
8
I Love The Smell Of This Hotel
Toh S. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2013
Great Comfort and Value for money!

Comfortable bedding, huge room and excellent services rendered by front office staff Martin and chief concierge Edmund Tan. Keep it Up !
10
Comfortable and memorable trip ! My children love the room and we were welcomed by a jar of candies and Conrad teddy bear . We were also served with a delectable plate of fresh strawberries upon our late check-in . The chief concierge was very helpful and recommended many places of interests to us. Keep it Up. We truly enjoyed our stay in the comfort of this hotel. We will definitely choose Conrad Macao Hotel again . Thumbs Up!! :DDDD

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel EntranceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Elevator AreaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Turn Down GiftConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Health Club - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - F&B - The LoungeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Foot Massage AreaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room 2Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - AmenitiesConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Nespresso Coffee MachineConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Property Night ShotConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Conrad Macao-Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08