Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot Tub Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle Bus Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Entrance
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 636
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
838 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (838)
Sort by:
Jasmin L. Groups Singapore, March 5, 2013
good stay at reasonable price

bed, bathroom, breakfast
7.3
very good in terms of comfort. Hotel have good food at reasonable price. Breakfast is good but the price its more expensive compare to a resturant outside.
Nattadet R. Couples Thailand, March 4, 2013
Perfect hotel with excellent services

room is spacious and very clean
9.7
Our room was upgraded to suite, the hotel locates just opposite to The venetian and other 5 stars hotels that you can walk around all day.There are many shows at the lobby on dinner time.Our room is spacious and very clean.I will come back to this hotel again.
Jasmin L. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2013
comfortable stay at reasonable priced

bed, spacious, bathrobe
7.3
Had very enjoyable time at the hotel. Wonderful sleep. Limited TV listing but it doesn't matter. Shutter services are available easily to town or border or to the port. Hotel staff are very helpful and attentive.
Stephanie Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Excellent hotel with great service

The service of the staff, location of hotel and cleaniness in room
9.3
It was a great stay. We enjoyed our stay immensely because of the friendliness of the staff. They went out of their ways to make us feel welcomed and pampered. The rooms were clean with good facilities.
How F. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Everything is perfect

Good service, large room size and nice ambient
9.3
Walking distance to Venetian shopping mall. Free shuttle bus service to the air port and ferry terminal. Staff are friendly and took initiative to bring us to around the hotel. Room is clean and comfortable
Ying J. Couples Taiwan, March 1, 2013
Spacious room

Big room! Helpful staffs!
10
I have to say Conard make me wow at the first glance when i saw my room. It was a really spacious one with a living room, TV room etc. I also love its bathroom which has a big bathtub that I can fully relax myself! For me, Conrad was very "value for money" and I would spend more time in my room if I know it was such a great one! I will definitely come visit again!
Kum C. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2013
Okay but would prefer toilet come with shower hose

I like the linking feature to shops & other hotels.
8.7
Hotel staffs are friendly. Easily accessible to shops and other hotels nearby and also The transfer from Hotel to Macau Airport by the hotel's coach is very convenient to travelers..
Wing S. Families with older children China, February 25, 2013
comfortable, nice receiption

Good location , room is clean , good service
7
Wilaiwan P. Couples Thailand, February 22, 2013
Very nice hotel to stay in Macau

Nice and clean room
8.3
Good location , free shuttle buses, good service Receptionist needs improve speaking English Room is big, nice, clean , comfort to stay. Love the TV in the rest room
Aik J. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2013
Great Hotel

Very nice room
9
Very nice room with huge toilet. Bed is comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City KingConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot TubConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle BusConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel EntranceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night View

Customer Reviews - Conrad Macao-Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06