or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King City View Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Queen City View Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot Tub Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle Bus
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Entrance Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 636

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
822 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (822)
Sort by:
Ying J. Couples Taiwan, March 1, 2013
Spacious room

Big room! Helpful staffs!
10
I have to say Conard make me wow at the first glance when i saw my room. It was a really spacious one with a living room, TV room etc. I also love its bathroom which has a big bathtub that I can fully relax myself! For me, Conrad was very "value for money" and I would spend more time in my room if I know it was such a great one! I will definitely come visit again!
Kum C. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2013
Okay but would prefer toilet come with shower hose

I like the linking feature to shops & other hotels.
8.7
Hotel staffs are friendly. Easily accessible to shops and other hotels nearby and also The transfer from Hotel to Macau Airport by the hotel's coach is very convenient to travelers..
Wing S. Families with older children China, February 25, 2013
comfortable, nice receiption

Good location , room is clean , good service
7
Wilaiwan P. Couples Thailand, February 22, 2013
Very nice hotel to stay in Macau

Nice and clean room
8.3
Good location , free shuttle buses, good service Receptionist needs improve speaking English Room is big, nice, clean , comfort to stay. Love the TV in the rest room
Aik J. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2013
Great Hotel

Very nice room
9
Very nice room with huge toilet. Bed is comfortable.
Nyon M. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2013
Nice Hotel with great location

Room is new and clean
8.3
The room is excellent , new and clean . It was big enough to fit in three person for a double queen bed room. The only problem is they only provide 2 bottle of water, but you can get free bottle water from casino. Location is great , just opposite of Venetian Macao and next to City of Dream.
Lee S. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2013
conrad macau

Great Service
9.7
Wonderful stay, Staff was great; helpful; friendly
Oliva C. Couples Hong Kong, February 2, 2013
No surprise

average five star hotel
6.3
Wai T. Groups February 1, 2013
Can't sleep

Big
5.3
Big and comfortable room. Big bath tub. Nescafe coffee maker and free coffee capsules. All these are good. However, there is a smoke detector on the ceiling right above my head. The sharp green keeps flick all night which is disturbing. Why instore this device above the bed? I do not understand.
King F. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 28, 2013
Nice Hotel

good
10
So good, beautiful , is one of great hotel in macau
Shopping Tip: casino, shopping , great food all in one

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King City ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Queen City ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City KingConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot TubConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle BusConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel EntranceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Two Queen DeluxeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Conrad Macao-Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05