My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Conrad Macao Hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King City View Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Queen City View Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot Tub Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle Bus
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Entrance Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 636

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
801 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (801)
Sort by:
Niko K. Couples Finland, January 21, 2013
Superb hotel

Modern, Location
9.3
We stayed here one night and got upgraded to one of their suites which was absolutely stunning! It was hude and modern with jacuzzi. Staff was very welcoming and they helped us to get tickets to the ferry to Hong Kong. Hotel is situated in Taipa and there are lot of casinos and around but nothing much else so if you like gaming this would be the place to stay. Unfortunately the weather was cold so we didn't have chance to try their pool which looked fantastic.
Thiam C. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2013
Best hotel I has ever stay

Suite with big room
9.3
Great service attitude and even this is the first time I had visit Macau, the hotel staff provide the best service and guide to make your visit easier. Have been treated like VIP. Their suite room is so comfortable that you feel like staying in the room all the time.
Travel tip: Go for this hotel for first timer!!
Cheng Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 21, 2013
Nice and new hotel

very new, staff are nice
6.7
the newest hotel in town staff are nice and helpful u can see the difference easily in conrad compare to sheraton and holiday inn in the same Sands property
Lee L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 21, 2013
5 star indeed

Breakfast was full of variety
9
The hotel is located beside Sheraton and Holiday Inn, with Venetian just on the opposite (accessible via the connecting bridge). The hotel is self sufficient (with food court and shopping but mosty are high-end brands). Otherwise there is Venetian that offers more variety of shopping and food. Location isn't really great. You need to walk quite a distance or take the suttle bus for more authentic and cheaper local food. We stayed in the suite. Our room was as big as an apartment and the bathroom was spacious. Service is excellent. Their breakfast...superb!
Robert P. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
Wow - as good as it gets

Rooms are superb
9.3
as most of the comments on this site already say it is really a fabulous hotel to stay in. even by today's high standard of 5* luxury hotels in asia this place stands out as something special. the decor is high end from the moment you step inside but the real joy comes as you enter the room. it's a great size with tasteful but daring styles and really every amenity you can think of. i loved the huge bathroom and big sofa in the relaxation area. even a standard room is almost like a suite in other places. macau gets more like las vegas with every visit and this hotel matches that extravagant style. room service staff were great. you have to love the 8pm turndown service, with conrad bear included to dress up your bed. the important little touches are superb. we travelled with a 6 mnth old baby and the assistance was amazing. we got our own bottle sterilizer and bottle warmer plus a nice cot and a leather bound baaby box full of useful stuff. they really made our baby seem like a valued guest along with the adults. this is rare i think where kids are usually seen as a bit of an additional nuisance. i commend their family friendly nature and really going the extra mile to help out the parents. thnak you conrad - a great stay - we'll tell our friends!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The exhibitions in The Venetian were great.
Yat S. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 20, 2013
Nice Hotel

nice shopping mall, restaurants and room.
7.7
Yat S. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 20, 2013
Nice hotel

friendly staffs, nice room and restaurants
7.7
Yat S. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 20, 2013
Nice Hotel

Nice food, huge shopping mall
7.3
Jiranat K. Families with older children Thailand, January 18, 2013
Fully impressed with its quality service

Within walking distance to all attractions, great service, helpful staffs
10
-helpful staff with great service mind -clean and spacious room -impressive welcome gift
Wong Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 13, 2013
Free Upgrade to Suite lucky

comfortable suite
7
The hotel is new , so everything is new and comfort. The bed is comfortable and the view is nice. As it was upgraded to suite, the room is big enough for family with a little children. There is a table in the living room so it is convenient to eat some take-away food in this comfortable room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King City ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Queen City ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City KingConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot TubConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle BusConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel EntranceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Two Queen DeluxeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Conrad Macao-Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08