My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Conrad Macao Hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King City View Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Queen City View Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot Tub Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle Bus
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Entrance Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 636

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
725 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (725)
Sort by:
Erica Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great and Comfortable Hotel

Room is big, comfortable and very clean
9
This is my 2nd stay in Conrad Macao. The room is spacious, clean and very comfortable. Hotel Staff at the reception are excellent! It would be the perfect palce to stay if they provide free wi-fi in their rooms.
Sook H. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Great location

New hotel
7.7
A new hotel with spacious room and branded bathroom amenities. Attached with shopping lot, food court centre and casino.
Sheena S. Couples Hong Kong, December 23, 2012
great location and service

location
8.3
great location, walking distance to city of dreams and the Venetian. smaller rooms. excellent service.
Suvit A. Couples Thailand, December 23, 2012
Goog staff especillay door man and reception

service
8.7
The room is clean,beautiful and quite big compare to the other same level hotel in Macua. The hotel is located in the very convenient area which near by the airport. The only problem that this hotel needed to improve is to get more staff who can speak English.
Beh Y. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Great hotel, Nice service with smile

very clean , central location.
9.7
This the 3 rd time I go to macau, previously i stay i Macau and this time i choose in Cotai, i arrive on late evening, the staff give me the perfect service, detail introduction about the hotel facility and so on, from the receptionist told me that had upgraded my the room very big and grand room, i was a supprise, really nice and grand room. Location, perfect location cotai area, nearby with Vannician, City of dream, & four season hotel. THis is the best hotel i ever stay, I will choose this hotel again once i revisit Macau. Thank to staff & management.
Xiaonan L. Groups China, December 14, 2012
Good hotel & Service

Opposite to Venetian
9.7
We have 3 people and were upgraded to a very spacious suite. The staff were helpful.
Everett T. Couples Philippines, December 12, 2012
Great location with excellent service

Great location,
10
This is an excellent hotel, truly five star. The receptionist lady is top quality, as she is very courteous and has very good communication skills. She even escorted us to our room. The hotel has excellent location as the ground floors has various restaurant choices and shops. It even has a casino. Just across the street is the Venetian, which is very famous and a must see for tourists, as it features the replica of the Grand Canal. The room is just the best. It is spacious and has a great view. The bathroom is also great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the Venetian just across the street, which has the replica of the Grand Canal
Issaree W. Couples Thailand, December 10, 2012
Best Hotel w/ Excellent Service

New, well-designed and spacious room
10
definitely recommend this hotel. we're very happy w/ spacious room, fully equipped amenities & comfy bed. check in/out service was very quick. staffs are very friendly & helpful. we requested for room on the higher floor and was assigned one on the 38th (out of 39). hotel provides shuttle service to both ferry and airport. i would also recommend grand orbits restaurant. we tried breakfast there and were very satisfied w/ variety of international food. its also very easy to walk to venetian for shopping & city of dreams for shows. perfect stay!!!
Daniel C. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2012
New luxury hotel opened April 2012

Friendly and attentive international staff, beautiful rooms, great facilities
9.7
Booked a room for 1 night with my girlfriend. The room was on the 47th floor with a city view, big and gorgeous just like the pictures on the website. Pure luxury in all the details from the his / her bathrobes, shower gel / soap products, coffee maker and tea, and complimentary Fiji water. I noticed the cleaning staff even prepared our room for the evening, placing the slippers by the bed, as well as a new bottle of Fiji water on both nightstands. So nice of them!
Restaurant Tip: Antonio Restaurant in Taipa (a brief taxi ride from the Cotai strip) is wonderful. It's been recommended by the Michelin Guide and featured on Anthony Bourdain's No Reservations. Great selection of Port and Moscatel. Also in Taipa, just around the corner is also the epic pork chop sandwich shack all the Hong Kong tourists go to. 25 MOP gets you a delicious sandwich.
Say K. Groups Singapore, December 6, 2012
Nice

New hotel, good service, nice & new room, lots of memorabilia (i.e sweets, good luck rubber duck, conrad bear)
10
New hotel, room is great and service is good. Memorabilia such as sweets, rubber duck and conrad bear provided is a really nice touch. Free shuttle services to Macau ferry terminal so as to change buses to other casinos (really convenient).
Shopping Tip: Lots of shopping options at Conrad or the surrounding Venetian or city of dreams.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King City ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Queen City ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City KingConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot TubConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle BusConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel EntranceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Two Queen DeluxeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Conrad Macao-Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08