Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n Cotai, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 1184 reviews

597 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1184)
Sort by:
Audrey Y. Groups Singapore, February 26, 2014
comfortable stay!

cleanliness, accessibility and value for money
9.7
Fast and efficient checking in/out; friendly staff; very spacious and comfortable room!
Report this review
Meina R. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2014
Excellent room and location

Room , casino and activities within .
9.3
Very good . Shopping and meals easily within reached .
Report this review
Tang Z. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
spaceous room, very nice surroundings, nice casino

Spaceous room, great casino, nice shopping area
8
Report this review
Sumanee T. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2014
Nice room

Clean Comfortable Nice
8.3
Excellence
Report this review
Sze Y. Families with older children Australia, February 2, 2014
excellent services, luxury suite

great location with free shuttle bus, large room and comfortable bed
8.7
We stayed in a suite for one night, excellent interior design and very comfortable bed. Very spacious which with the money.
Report this review
Edwin K. Families with young children Singapore, February 1, 2014
Excellent!

The Front Desk staffs are excellent! The guest Relation team are excellent! The hotel room is excellent!
10
This is one of the very best hotels i have stayed in for the past 10years. The hotel staffs are simply excellent.. They makes you feel so at home and they are very attentive to all our needs... Upon our arrival, we are greeted by a very nice lady(hotel concierge staff) she help Us to do the check-ins and our luggages and even walk us up to our rooms..then another colleague of hers, Edmund, he gave us some very good suggestions where we can visit and go during our stay there. I must really say that this hotel have very well trained and professional staffs! Service is simply a ten / ten! Thank you Conrad Macau for this quality experience.
Report this review
Micaella R. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2014
Best vacay

nice rooms, free shuttles, location
10
It was fantastic. Free shuttles to/from airport and ferry terminals were very convenient. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is is big and new with spacious and clean rooms. The view from the window is wonderful. We especially loved the rubber duckies and teddies that were given for free. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others and will certainly check in again next time we visit Macau.
Report this review
Micaella R. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2014
we loved it!

spacious rooms, shuttle services, warm and friendly staff
10
It was fantastic. Free shuttles to/from airport and ferry terminals were very convenient. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is is big and new with spacious and clean rooms. The view from the window is wonderful. We especially loved the rubber duckies and teddies that were given for free. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others and will certainly check in again next time we visit Macau.
Report this review
Dominica S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
comfortable enough

clean, fast, luxurious
9.3
it was smooth and we would stay at Conrad Macao again
Report this review
Ng W. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Luxary and comfortable

Neat and tidy
4
Felt comfortable
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 597 reviews Next page
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - InteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel EntranceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Dynasty 8Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Elevator AreaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Turn Down GiftConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Health Club - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - F&B - The LoungeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Foot Massage AreaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room 2Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Dynasty 8Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - AmenitiesConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Grand OrbitConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Nespresso Coffee MachineConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Dynasty 8Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Two Queen Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03