or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Conrad Macao Hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King City View Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Queen City View Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot Tub Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle Bus
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Entrance Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 636

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
726 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (726)
Sort by:
Amanda C. Groups Canada, December 2, 2012
Large Room with Great Bathroom

Close to night life, easy access to food and shopping
9
Rooms are large and have real queen size beds. Concierge and receptionist staff are all very good and friendly and helpful. Did not visit the casinos but hotel had good access to all resturants, shopping and night life. Good value and happy with overall stay.
Peter C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 30, 2012
surprisingly spacious suite

good upgrade
8.7
Room was upgraded to a bigger suite. Room was very spacious with more than enough amenities. Hotel is conveniently located near city of dreams ... just minutes walk to the nite club there. pretty good all day room service menu fast check out
Kusumo A. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2012
Great baby-friendly hotel

Clean room, warm-hearted and smiley staffs and baby-friendly.
8.3
The staffs are very responsive in providing all needs for our 10-month old baby.
Chin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Luxury hotel with great service

service was great
9
This hotel is located just opposite the Venetian, with shuttle bus to airport/ferry terminals/venetian, etc... it's also a shopping mall and casino itself. Service granted by the Conrad is superb, we were greeted the moment we walked into the lobby, bell service staff are smiling and courteous. Reception was efficient and polite. Our room is equipped with 2 real queen size beds, LCD tv, Nespresso machine with 6 pods, branded tea bags, and a free carton of milk in the fridge. Bathroom is huge in size with quality toilet amenities.
Chin Y. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Great location and big room

room size
9.3
the hotel is within the Sands Cotai Central, which house the Sheraton Hotel, Holiday Inn and Conrad. There is also shopping, casinos, food court, and kids playground. Our grand kids are happy with the Qube 2(kids playground) and swimming pools (you can use both the conrad and holiday inn pools). the room size is big compared to others and it is equipped with 2 queen size beds, sofa chair, writing desk, TV, nespresson machine with free coffee pods, branded tea bags and free milk in the firdge.
Rena C. Groups Canada, November 24, 2012
Exellent service & location is great

service, pool, jacuzzi, location, breakfast, room
9.3
I celebrated my mom's birthday there. I booked a super sale which included breakfast. A hotel staff member showed us to the room that was upgraded to a suite. When we got back to the room they left a big chocolate cake for her. A good selection for breakfast at the Orbit. We swam in the heated pool & tried the outdoor jacuzzi. They went out of the way to ensure that we had a good stay. I would definitely recommend this place.
Yee S. Couples Hong Kong, November 18, 2012
Well service and spacious room

new, clean and spacious
9.7
I was found no booking while I checked in, although they took a long time to settled the misunderstanding, my room was upgraded to a lovely suite at the end for the compansation.
Shopping Tip: connected with Holiday Inn and Sheraton, quite a big shopping mall
Lars A. Business travelers Sweden, November 16, 2012
Professional hotel

comfortable beds, easy acess to everything,
9
A pleasure to stay here, was only a short trip but hotel wow. Great.
Sook H. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
New Hotel

New Hotel
9
This is the 2nd time we stay in this hotel. A new and comfortable hotel with branded bathroom amenities. Staff are polite.
Woo K. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Great hotel with excellent staff and service

Excellent services by hotel staffs
9
My partner and I were highly impressed by the amenities in the room and the personal service at the hotel. Being a coffee as well as tea lover, I am absolutely delightful with the choices of premium tea and nespresso machine in the room. The entire length of my stay will be more wonderful if there was free WiFi access in the room, though no complains here. The only complaint that i have is regarding the bathroom, where water tends to flow out of the bath area and made the whole area and rug in front of the mirror wet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King City ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Queen City ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City KingConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot TubConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle BusConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel EntranceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Two Queen DeluxeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Conrad Macao-Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05