Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n Cotai, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
1151 reviews

583 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1151)
Sort by:
Yau W. Solo travelers Macau, December 7, 2013
New hotel

New hotel , nice staff, good restaurant
8
Report this review
Tian H. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2013
Chic elegance and comfortable stay

Luxury elegance, quiet comfort and central-location
9.3
It has all the elements of what 5* luxury-hotel should aspire for. It has the quietness and pleasantness of comfort-city living in a centrally-located area. Being away from the old Macau island, and located close to Coloane/Taipa Village, the hotel offers the option of seeing the old and the new of Macau. It is accessible to the Venetian via a Sky-Bridge link on the second level.
Report this review
Tian H. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2013
An urban oasis in the Cotai area

Big spacious room, comfortable interiror decor and comfortable beds.
9.3
Looking back my family members reminisced and were impressed with the impeccable service standards extended and requests acceded to celebrate my parents' 50th Golden Anniversary from the moment we checked into the hotel. The rooms and beds were large enough for my sibling's 3 kids to stay altogether in the cosy room next to their grand=parents. The bathrooms and bedrooms were among the most spacious one would find in a space-constrained city. The ambience in the room and its proximity to the nostalgic villages such as Taipa Village and Coloane gives a traveller to venture beyond the giant facades of buildings bent on attracting the gamblers' attention.
Report this review
Ying C. Couples China, December 1, 2013
Will never come back again

Free coffee
6.7
When every hotel lobby or shopping mall providing free wifi for anyone (not only resident), they charge $160 per night for wifi surface in the room. Plus a local Macau phone call cost $7. What kind of 5 star hotel is that?
Report this review
Maria A. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2013
We stayed overnight

service, room size & cental
8.7
Report this review
Derek H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2013
Best stay thus far

Location, Quality, Luxurious
9.7
Really live up to its name of Conrad that delivers high quality, luxurious stays without losing the homeliness and the intimacy to the hotel stayers.
Report this review
Wing Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 28, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, nice hotel, big bathroom
8
We were really satisfied with our stay in this hotel. Except for our difficulty in locating our room and with pay wifi connections, we had such a great time staying in this hotel. Our room was superbly beautiful, were cheerful, helpful and attentive. Surrounding the hotel were lots of branded shops and international restaurants.
Report this review
Joo C. Business travelers Singapore, October 28, 2013
Excellent and extremely comfortable stay

High class, good security and nicely furnished
7.7
Great! Stayed for 3 nights and it was wonderful albeit received the complimentary Conrad bear only on day 2 but no complaints... Room is usual Conrad top notch quality. Security is excellent. The bar lounge at the lobby serves wonderful drinks and the ambiance is excellent. Only minor complain is booked without breakfast and to top up for breakfast is kind of expensive. Overall, I rate this hotel 9.5/10.
Report this review
Ka S. Couples Hong Kong, October 26, 2013
Upgraded to suite but no wifi in room

Tidy & clean, polite staffs, free shuttle bus
5.3
Upgraded to our room to suite when checked in. Buy honestly no diff as there's no use for us to hv an extra sofa, dining table n chairs. It's much better if provide free wifi in room but only in lobby. The toilet is old and easy to find the wall is re-painted on the wall. Won't consider it again for next visit to Macau as such price.
Report this review
Kitti S. Families with young children Thailand, October 22, 2013
Good location and helpful staff

Location Staff and Comfort
9.3
That was great. We can go to several place easily. Staff is very nice and helpful.
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 583 reviews Next page
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - InteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel EntranceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Dynasty 8Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Elevator AreaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Turn Down GiftConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Health Club - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - F&B - The LoungeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Foot Massage AreaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room 2Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Dynasty 8Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - AmenitiesConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Grand OrbitConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Nespresso Coffee MachineConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Dynasty 8Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Two Queen Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04