or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Conrad Macao Hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King City View Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Queen City View Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot Tub Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle Bus
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Entrance Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 636

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
802 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (802)
Sort by:
Wong Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 13, 2013
Free Upgrade to Suite lucky

comfortable suite
7
The hotel is new , so everything is new and comfort. The bed is comfortable and the view is nice. As it was upgraded to suite, the room is big enough for family with a little children. There is a table in the living room so it is convenient to eat some take-away food in this comfortable room.
Yat S. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 13, 2013
Seek hapiness

Friendly staffs, nice shopping mall and room
7.7
Sim C. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2013
Incredible hotel with impeccable staff & service

great location,polite staff,big room,incredible breakfast
10
decided to book conrad after reading the rave reviews online, didn't disappoint one bit!the staff upon arrival were all extremely polite and made me at home even though it was my first trip to macau.the management upgraded my room to a king suite when there was some defects in the original room,couldn't have asked for more on my maiden trip to the city.highly recommended!
Thienchai P. Groups Thailand, January 9, 2013
Clean and Big Room

Luxury, Very nice Staff, No In room WIFI
8
Matthew W. Couples Australia, January 8, 2013
Recently Opened hotel and excellent service

Recently Opened, Free Shuttle bus, helpful staff
8.7
Arriving hotel with the free shuttle bus service from the Ferry Terminal. Staff at the front desk are helpful and efficient. They even offer a late check-out without even asking for it ! Room is clear and offered a Nespresso Coffee Machine ! Bell service was used and item requested was deliver promptly. Overall experience is great and I would have no hesitation to recommend to others.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take advantage of the free shuttle bus which takes you to various casinos Particularly to Galaxy Casino.
Jemie A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Comfortable Bed

Swimming pool
8.7
Would definitely stay in this hotel when back to macao.
Jemie A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Great location

Huge beds
8.3
Bery nice hotel with complete facilities for the families.
Kok P. Families with older children Singapore, January 8, 2013
A grand place with lots of good foods

Hotels rooms are big and service is excellent
9.3
When we first arrived at the hotel, the bellboy greeted us with a smile and help us carry our luggage and direct us to the hotel lobby. Early check in was available and we were in our hotel room in just 20 minutes. The hotel room was pretty big with 2 queen size beds. The hotel itself was very big with quite a lot of branded shops. There were a variety of restaurants to choose from. Food courts were also available. All in all the stay was pretty pleasant. Downside is that the buses provided were all scattered around the 3 hotels which makes it a bit inconvenient. it is better to ask the hotel staff when in doubt about the different shuttle bus services. Also the fridge in the hotel room is not cold at all. I placed a bottle of coke in it for 3 days and it wasn't even cold when I took it out.
Restaurant Tip: Try the restaurant called "Xian" near the east lobby. A hot pot buffet style. Price is reasonable and has quite a lot of selections.
Eng C. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2013
wonderful hotel

almost every thing from front desk to housekeeping A+ service provided.
8
A hotel that worth every penny and never have a secong though for coming back and stay with Conrad. A truely 5 stars hotel which lives up its name.
Shopping Tip: plenty of shoppings around the hotel vicinity including across the connecting linked bridge to Four Season Hotel not to mention a lot of great restaurants to choose from.
Mavis Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 7, 2013
spacious room with friendly service.

spacious room, friendly service, less crowded
8.3
as the reception was not located in open area, we were greeted by a friendly staff by the entrance when we checked in n out n the service was fast. it was opened in 2012 so everything was quite new. room was spacious. hotel was not as crowded as the sands, venetian, and galaxy so you wouldn't bump into people when you were touring at the hotel area. only 5 mins walk to the creation of dreams and 10 mins to the venetian. it's located in the sands cotai central area sharing common areas like shopping mall, food court, n casino with sheraton n holiday inn. they charge mop per day for the use of land line or wifi. i went there in low season with lower rate, so i think the stay was worth what i paid for.
Restaurant Tip: if u do not want to dine in the hotel area or travel all the way to the other island, take a 15 to 20 min walk to ruo de cunha (官也街). i dined at comida portuguesa o sandos (山度仕) n the food was great .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King City ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Queen City ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City KingConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot TubConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle BusConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel EntranceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Two Queen DeluxeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Conrad Macao-Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05