or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Conrad Macao Hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King City View Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Queen City View Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot Tub Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle Bus
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Entrance Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 636

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
794 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (794)
Sort by:
Kin I. Groups China, June 9, 2014
Nice experience!

Good Service! Excellent environment! Perfect location !
9.3
Fan H. Groups China, June 8, 2014
awesome

location,room service
7.7
the casino just soso,but the hotel is awesome,and room service is good
Ming T. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 8, 2014
Best ever

Service is top notch, room is amazing, cannot complain unless you are on a budget.
9.3
Loved it. Was choosing this out of Galaxy, Holiday Inn, Venetian. Was glad that I follow the reviews from tripadviers.
Daniel N. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Nicely decorated hotel . Typical in a casino area

Value location decoration
4.3
Very pleasant and nice decoration . Facilities is 1st class
Tan H. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2014
Money worth

Spacious room, good location n easy accessible
7.3
Enjoyable stay with good counter service n standard
Jan E. Solo travelers Philippines, June 5, 2014
Excellent Stay in Cotai

Large Room, Comfortable Bed, Friendly Staff
10
Chin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
comfortable

room comfort, attantive staff, quiet surroundings
9.3
Frederico S. Groups Portugal, May 30, 2014
Surprise... beautiful...

The hotel is just big, with everything you need around from shopping to food. The room size and attention to details was simply amazing. The fast check,out service is a great idea!
9
Even thou I only spent a few hours in the room (because I went partying all night long), the room was very comfortable. However, there are improvements to be made. The security staff near the elevators should at least understand a bit English or Cantonese. They were checking me and my friends like we were thief's or something and asking for our room card keys. That made us feel awkward, especially for being in a 5 star hotel. Signals/indications should be improved. We first got a bit lost trying to find the elevators (the hotel is big...).
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Will definitely stay here again

Excellent Service, Attentive Staff and Within Walking Distance among the hotels
9.3
We stayed for only one night to watch the House of the Dancing Waters and exploring the city. One of my request was to have an early check-in. Unfortunately, when we arrived at the hotel reception, they were unable to accommodate the request as the hotel room were full. To our surprise, they upgraded us to King Premier with pool view and because it was my birthday too. It was unfortunate that we were not able to use the facilities there. We have stayed and dined at some of the Hilton chains and have not been disappointed by their service so far. The staff were attentive from the moment we walked in to the reception and quick to come up and attend to us. It is within walking distance to COD. From COD, you could take the shuttle bus from COD to Macau town, Galaxy Macau and Old Taipa Village.
Po J. Groups Hong Kong, May 30, 2014
I had an absolutely wonderful experience!

The room, the service and the premises were absolutely perfect!
10
I had a perfect experience as always. It's one of my most favourite hotels!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King City ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Queen City ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City KingConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot TubConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle BusConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel EntranceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Two Queen DeluxeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Conrad Macao-Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04