Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n Cotai, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
1152 reviews

583 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1152)
Sort by:
Yiu H. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2015
Spacious and confortable rooms

Very Clean, Conveniently located and staff are very helpful
9
Has been staying in Conrad Macao for a 2 days 1 night weekend getaway. The room is clean and spacious. The fitness centre is also very well equipped. A wonderful holiday and will definitely visit again.
Report this review
Chen M. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Spacious Room

Friendly Staff, Comfy Bed, Stable Internet
10
L4 health club staffs give me a personal tour when I visited even though i don't have time to use the facilities, will definitely use it later. Room with nice view
Report this review
Kah Y. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Cozy, Superb Nice and Convienient Hotel

Cozy, Superb Nice and Convienient Hotel
8
My stay at Conrad Macao-Cotai was great. The staff was helpful and the location is superb and convienient for everything. They have free shuttle bus for almost all the places. I definitely will come back and stay again.
Report this review
Paul K. Couples Australia, July 18, 2015
Adelaidians

Elegance, comfort and style
10
Very pleasant and memorable.
Report this review
Issinee V. Groups Thailand, July 7, 2015
good facility

clean facility shopping
6
it is about ok
Report this review
Anastassia K. Couples Russia, July 6, 2015
Very pleasant hotel!

Staff; Room; Food
9.7
Very pleasant! Very friendly staff! Huge, beautiful suite. Ate all of our three lunches at Dynasty 8 - highly recommended.
Report this review
Siu Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 4, 2015
Classy Hotel and prestigue location

Room spacious and clean, convenient location, excellent staff services
7.3
very good experience, the pools are good and services are the best around town
Report this review
Max B. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2015
Nice Stay

Location, Comfy room, friendly staff
9.7
Everything is great! We'll surely go back to this place.
Report this review
Ho O. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2015
My first time staying in Conrad, gorgeous!

Good staff, comfortable room and nice location
8.7
Very nice and spacious room. Good staffs there
Report this review
Veron O. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2015
Excellent Services from Elvis Wen

Staff are well trained
7
Appreciated it of Elvis services that he had assisted us a lot of help during our stay. He is a well trained staff from Conrad Macau. He helped us to locate the room that we wanted to stay in besides that he also arranged a cake for our anniversary. Thanks Elvis, please keep it up the good job.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 583 reviews Next page
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - InteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel EntranceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Dynasty 8Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Elevator AreaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Turn Down GiftConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Health Club - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - F&B - The LoungeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Foot Massage AreaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room 2Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Dynasty 8Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - AmenitiesConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Grand OrbitConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Nespresso Coffee MachineConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Dynasty 8Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Two Queen Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03