My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Conrad Macao Hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King City View Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Queen City View Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot Tub Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle Bus
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Entrance Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 636

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
801 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (801)
Sort by:
Edwin K. Families with young children Singapore, February 1, 2014
Excellent!

The Front Desk staffs are excellent! The guest Relation team are excellent! The hotel room is excellent!
10
This is one of the very best hotels i have stayed in for the past 10years. The hotel staffs are simply excellent.. They makes you feel so at home and they are very attentive to all our needs... Upon our arrival, we are greeted by a very nice lady(hotel concierge staff) she help Us to do the check-ins and our luggages and even walk us up to our rooms..then another colleague of hers, Edmund, he gave us some very good suggestions where we can visit and go during our stay there. I must really say that this hotel have very well trained and professional staffs! Service is simply a ten / ten! Thank you Conrad Macau for this quality experience.
Micaella R. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2014
Best vacay

nice rooms, free shuttles, location
10
It was fantastic. Free shuttles to/from airport and ferry terminals were very convenient. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is is big and new with spacious and clean rooms. The view from the window is wonderful. We especially loved the rubber duckies and teddies that were given for free. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others and will certainly check in again next time we visit Macau.
Micaella R. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2014
we loved it!

spacious rooms, shuttle services, warm and friendly staff
10
It was fantastic. Free shuttles to/from airport and ferry terminals were very convenient. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is is big and new with spacious and clean rooms. The view from the window is wonderful. We especially loved the rubber duckies and teddies that were given for free. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others and will certainly check in again next time we visit Macau.
Dominica S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
comfortable enough

clean, fast, luxurious
9.3
it was smooth and we would stay at Conrad Macao again
Kam C. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 24, 2013
Comfortable room but not convenient location

- big room
7
Nolito M. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2013
Great

Centrally located, close to shopping area and casinos
8
Pretty good stay, I would definitely love to go back
Hou I. Business travelers Macau, December 15, 2013
Luxury international chain hotel

big room, nice staff and luxury decoration
7.3
The lobby of Conrad Macau is grand and welcome drink is provided. can produce 5 star services as a 5 star chain hotel. The swimming pool is nice with warm water provided that even suits to swim in winter. Variety of food is provided throughout the outlet and the quality and services is good.
Patricia K. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Not worth the money

Clean, less crowd, proximity to City of Dreams
6.7
I was disappointed with my stay at Conrad. I had read wonderful reviews on the fantastic service and was looking forward to being pampered for the 3 nights stay. Unfortunately too many things went wrong. The junior suite was basically a longer bigger room and not a separate bedroom from the living room. I had to call for additional toothbrushes and toiletries for 2 nights even though I had registered both my daughters during check-in. I was asked what newspaper i would prefer during my stay but not a single copy was delivered. I had to also request for additional complimentary drinking water since the standard 2 bottles provided was for 2 people in a room. My request was not acceded immediately despite me telling the operator that i have 4 people in the suite. Definitely not worth the money for the service i received. The only consolation was when i called to speak to the manager and he extended our check-out to 3pm.
Yau W. Solo travelers Macau, December 7, 2013
New hotel

New hotel , nice staff, good restaurant
8
Tian H. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2013
Chic elegance and comfortable stay

Luxury elegance, quiet comfort and central-location
9.3
It has all the elements of what 5* luxury-hotel should aspire for. It has the quietness and pleasantness of comfort-city living in a centrally-located area. Being away from the old Macau island, and located close to Coloane/Taipa Village, the hotel offers the option of seeing the old and the new of Macau. It is accessible to the Venetian via a Sky-Bridge link on the second level.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King City ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Queen City ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City KingConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot TubConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle BusConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel EntranceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Two Queen DeluxeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Conrad Macao-Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05