Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot Tub Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle Bus Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Entrance
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 636

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
836 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (836)
Sort by:
Po J. Couples Hong Kong, May 30, 2014
I had an absolutely wonderful experience!

The room, the service and the premises were absolutely perfect!
10
I had a perfect experience as always. It's one of my most favourite hotels!
Connie W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 25, 2014
Excellent service; Great room; very private spa

Convenient; connected; great service
8
It was excellent - couldn't have been better!
Larry P. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2014
Beautiful rooms!

Very well apointed rooms
10
I enjoyed my stay here very very much! Will definatly return here
Linda C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Wonderful stay at a really nice hotel

Location is nearby shopping and food
8
Great hotel
Linda C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Wonderful stay at a really nice hotel

Superbly clean, easy access to food and entertainment
8
Our stay in the Conrad Macao has been really pleasant. We were given complimentary upgrade to the suite room upon arrival which make our stay even more wonderful. The hotel's breakfast has adequate variety to fill our stomach for our stays there.
Hiu L. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 11, 2014
so far so good

1) international brand 2)promotion price 3) can communicate
6
Chapyinken H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 27, 2014
Very friendly worker ! Clean big nice

Shopping! Sleeping! Clean
10
I love this hotel. The worker is super friendly and helpful!!'
Ka H. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 26, 2014
It was pleasant stay for just a overnite

Nice and clean hotel overall. Staffs were friendly. Room & bedding are comfortable
7.7
Chun L. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2014
The best hotel I ever stayed at.

Friendly staff, close to major attraction, clean and new hotel
10
Staffs is very helpful and friendly. They even give a complimentary birthday cake when they found out my birthday is 2 days ago. Stay at other Conrad hotel in other cities, they always have the highest quality service and clean room.
Pinky C. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2014
A very clean and comfy hotel.

Clean, Comfort, Great Location
8.7
Great location and close to Venetian, City of Dream, Four Season, Hard Rock and Crown. Most of thsoe hotels provide airport shuttle, and free shuttle to some of the major attactions. You can travel around Macau without paying any dollars/cents.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City KingConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot TubConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle BusConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel EntranceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night View

Customer Reviews - Conrad Macao-Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05