or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Entrance Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night View Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Reception Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Elevator Area Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Turn Down Gift Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Reception
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Health Club - Reception Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - F&B - The Lounge Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Foot Massage Area Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room 2 Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Nespresso Coffee Machine Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 636
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
972 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (972)
Sort by:
Elis M. Groups Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Wonderful hotel!

Room was very spacious, Great location, Relatively new hotel
9.7
I was blown away by my stay in Conrad Macao. The hotel feels so new. The room (even the standard room) was quite big. Room is very clean.
Syafiq S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2014
A Six Star luxurious stay

Truly the epitome of the CONRAD brand, huge rooms, bathrooms and simply simply FIRST CLASS service. Totally every penny. Theres a free shuttle service to and from the ferry terminal.
10
Beautifully luxurious and simply FIRST CLASS standard. Magnificient hotel, truly represents the CONRAD brand.
Ho N. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 5, 2014
AAA

Service,Clearing,Light
7.3
Lai F. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 4, 2014
Live up to the name "Conrad"

Attentative staff, Stealth Wealth aura, Sealy mattress
8.7
Conrad's always been a favorite hotel brand of us. We were not disappointed by Conrad Cotai, which, together with Sheraton and Holiday Inn, comprises the Sand Cotai. The only couple of things we have issue with are: the room didn't look 52 sq.m. as it claimed; the banana-shaped swimming pool is quite user unfriendly.
Lai F. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 4, 2014
Same grouop of guests [pls see below review]

[Please see below review]
9
[Please see below review]
Cherie L. Families with older children United States of America, July 27, 2014
one of our Macao weekend trip HIGHLIGHT

Friendly Staffs, quiet away from the tourist crowd, nice spacious very comfortable room
8.3
Glad I ended up booking with Conrad Macao Contai instead of the other popular and cheaper options like Holiday Inn (its adjacent hotel); the Venetian Macao Resort (so crowded with tourist in its lobby and everywhere...scary)... Best thing about Conrad is that they set it up in a way that you still feel you are in a 5 star hotel and not in a market place (with swarming loud tourist crowd ..). The Conrad staffs were really friendly and helpful. We even got upgraded to a Premier Suite. Our suite is a one bedroom suite that comes with a TV room, a big living room with a small dining table. Room is clean, bed and pillows are nice and soft - very comfortable. We were a party of 4 adults and the room can easily and comfortably fit 10 adults easily ! Will definitely stay in Conrad if I am back in Macao
Kwong Y. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Disappointed

Shopping location, free shuttle from ferry and close to Venetian
7.7
Upon checked in, we were told our room will be having a City view instead of pool view, but the staff asked if we are willing to pay AUD 100 for extra to upgrade to a suite (we already paid AUD 350 per night through Agoda). We agreed for the extra charge. Upon arriving at the room, we realised it did not have a city view, just a pool view. We were tempted to ask for a change but as we were only staying for a night and we were too tired, we just couldn't care less.
Wong S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Comfortable and good location..

Staff,location,rooms
9.3
Overall great experience
Chumin C. Families with older children Taiwan, July 22, 2014
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

good
7.7
Hon K. Families with older children China, July 14, 2014
Is a good place

service, facilities, swimming pool
8.7
Is a very good hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel EntranceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Elevator AreaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Turn Down GiftConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Health Club - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - F&B - The LoungeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Foot Massage AreaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room 2Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - AmenitiesConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Nespresso Coffee MachineConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Property Night ShotConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Conrad Macao-Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08