or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot Tub Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle Bus Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Entrance
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 636
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
945 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (945)
Sort by:
Desiree L. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2015
Fantastic service

Service, comfort and cleanliness
9.7
Excellent hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
Chi-Ying C. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Clean big comfortable
8.7
Good to stay
Edward C. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Effort

Good Service, Attending to our needs and location.
9
It was great. We checked in to a non-smoking room that has a strong smell of tobacco. I complained and ask for a another room. For this, we were moved from a regular deluxe room to a junior suite. It showed great effort on Conrad's part. The concierge was helpful and it even had a print out of our restaurant reservations which I thought was neat. The food needs more attention though. Buffet can do better. I dined at Wynn's Chinese restaurant and I found it of higher standard.
Loke P. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Fantastic & value for money

Very luxurious room, easy access to all location especially casino & shopping area & great services from the hotel staff
10
Excellent. Enjoyed the room & staff services are very friendly & resourceful. Definitely will stay there again for our trip next time
Ming L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 27, 2014
Good choice

Clean, Modern & Comfortable
9
Price is expensive but the room is clean, comfortable
Dao L. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2014
Very nice.

Good service. Value for the money.
9.3
Good experiences.
Chan T. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 26, 2014
Very nice and comfortable hotel

Clean, Very nice staff, 5 starts
9.3
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2014
comfortable & location

close to main & center area, comfortable & clean
9
have a good experience over Conrad Macao
Leung Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 24, 2014
good

good place
7.7
all good
Beng L. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
Awesome Conrad stay

Staff performance. Very helpful and attentive staff. Rooms with excellent decor and space.
10
Booked a room at Conrad on my wife's birthday, and they gave me a free upgrade to premier king suite. The room was fantastic and the service of the staff was really excellent. The lobby was not cluttered with people and the staff seem to be very efficient. Excellent stay and will stay again in future. Befitting of the Conrad brand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City KingConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot TubConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle BusConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel EntranceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night View

Customer Reviews - Conrad Macao-Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05