Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King City View Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Queen City View Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot Tub Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle Bus
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Entrance Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 636

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.3
Business travelers (72)
Sort by:
Ho N. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 5, 2014
AAA

Service,Clearing,Light
7.3
Yeo K. Business travelers Singapore, July 9, 2014
Gd and nice hotel.

Clean, easy access and luxury
10
Gd and fantasies
Cheuk Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 27, 2014
very spacious room

spacious, friendly staff, and fast internet
9.3
I went there to attend a conference. Was not able to enjoy many of the facilities, but the room is really huge. Within the hotel room, it is further sub-divided into different partitions (concrete wall). I feel like entering into a flat, with one living room, one study room, one av room and two toilets. The internet connection was speedy, so my vpn was performing quite well.
Chris P. Business travelers Taiwan, June 17, 2014
Good

Staff
9
Ekin K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 13, 2014
Nice stay

rooms,service,location
8
Everything was lovely except the limited options of restaurants. If you're OK with chinese food then no problem.
Daniel N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Nicely decorated hotel . Typical in a casino area

Value location decoration
4.3
Very pleasant and nice decoration . Facilities is 1st class
Frederico S. Business travelers Portugal, May 30, 2014
Surprise... beautiful...

The hotel is just big, with everything you need around from shopping to food. The room size and attention to details was simply amazing. The fast check,out service is a great idea!
9
Even thou I only spent a few hours in the room (because I went partying all night long), the room was very comfortable. However, there are improvements to be made. The security staff near the elevators should at least understand a bit English or Cantonese. They were checking me and my friends like we were thief's or something and asking for our room card keys. That made us feel awkward, especially for being in a 5 star hotel. Signals/indications should be improved. We first got a bit lost trying to find the elevators (the hotel is big...).
Linda C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Wonderful stay at a really nice hotel

Location is nearby shopping and food
8
Great hotel
Linda C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Wonderful stay at a really nice hotel

Superbly clean, easy access to food and entertainment
8
Our stay in the Conrad Macao has been really pleasant. We were given complimentary upgrade to the suite room upon arrival which make our stay even more wonderful. The hotel's breakfast has adequate variety to fill our stomach for our stays there.
Ka H. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 26, 2014
It was pleasant stay for just a overnite

Nice and clean hotel overall. Staffs were friendly. Room & bedding are comfortable
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Conrad Macao-Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02