Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n Cotai, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

9.0

based on 165 reviews

597 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with young children (165)
Sort by:
Myth C. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 31, 2016
Excellent service and hotel
6.7
We stay in Conrad Macau for celebrating our 5th anniversary with our kids. As agoda sent wrong booking details to hotel, the counter staff cannot found our booking by my name. But luckily, hotel staff used an alternative method to found my booking by my credit card no and voucher id. Due to this issue, the check in time is a bit long but Amila is very professional staff and give some little gift to our kids. Once she knows it is our 5th anniversary, she said she will prepare a surprise to us and we will know it after we came back at night. After we have dinner outside and came back to our room, we found a cake on the dinning table with a hand writing card by Amila. I would like to say thank you to Amila for the cake and card. We will continue to choose Conrad Macau for our next Macau trip
Yiun C. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 29, 2016
Fantastic service.
6.3
Friendly and helpful front desk. Spacious room and very comfortable bed.
Man T. Families with young children China, March 7, 2016
Mr.

Location. Clean
6.7
Ngan L. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 6, 2016
Very comfortable hotel

Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
9.3
Hon F. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 13, 2016
Expensive at the CNY period
5.3
Triple price with normal…
Bernard Y. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2015
The staffs are so friendly.

Best location. Clean hotel. Staffs are friendly.
10
Very good stay. 👍🏻 Having a problem now in my credit card,the conrad charge me through my credit card, 258.75 mop, dont know what is that? Hoping for your feed back. Thank you.
Vincenzo M. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2015
Beyond expectations

High quality service , amenities and excellent location
9.7
Everything you could ever want at your service
Peter C. Families with young children United States of America, August 6, 2015
Wonderful hotel with fond memory

Staff; room; location
9.7
Best of the best.
Wing M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 3, 2015
Excellent customer services, exquisite hotel suite

The customer services is excellent, sincere and thoughtful. I will definitely bring my family to visit Conard again.
9.3
Nothing could be better
Siriporn N. Families with young children Thailand, August 3, 2015
good location

nice room clean good service
9
1 - 10 of 1184 reviews Next page
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - InteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel EntranceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Dynasty 8Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Elevator AreaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Turn Down GiftConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Health Club - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - F&B - The LoungeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Foot Massage AreaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room 2Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Dynasty 8Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - AmenitiesConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Grand OrbitConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Nespresso Coffee MachineConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Dynasty 8Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Two Queen Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07