or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Conrad Macao Hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King City View Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Queen City View Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot Tub Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle Bus
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Entrance Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 636

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (73)
Sort by:
Hon K. Families with older children China, July 14, 2014
Is a good place

service, facilities, swimming pool
8.7
Is a very good hotel.
Mak L. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2014
Awesome stay at the 5* hotel

Cc
8
Kin Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
Beautiful , big and friendly staff

Location,staff, and the shopping mall
7.3
James K. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 12, 2014
Wonderful, the suit is good size, nice and clean

Good and efficient staff, nice room
9.3
Hiu L. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 11, 2014
so far so good

1) international brand 2)promotion price 3) can communicate
6
Sze Y. Families with older children Australia, February 2, 2014
excellent services, luxury suite

great location with free shuttle bus, large room and comfortable bed
8.7
We stayed in a suite for one night, excellent interior design and very comfortable bed. Very spacious which with the money.
Dominica S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
comfortable enough

clean, fast, luxurious
9.3
it was smooth and we would stay at Conrad Macao again
Patricia K. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Not worth the money

Clean, less crowd, proximity to City of Dreams
6.7
I was disappointed with my stay at Conrad. I had read wonderful reviews on the fantastic service and was looking forward to being pampered for the 3 nights stay. Unfortunately too many things went wrong. The junior suite was basically a longer bigger room and not a separate bedroom from the living room. I had to call for additional toothbrushes and toiletries for 2 nights even though I had registered both my daughters during check-in. I was asked what newspaper i would prefer during my stay but not a single copy was delivered. I had to also request for additional complimentary drinking water since the standard 2 bottles provided was for 2 people in a room. My request was not acceded immediately despite me telling the operator that i have 4 people in the suite. Definitely not worth the money for the service i received. The only consolation was when i called to speak to the manager and he extended our check-out to 3pm.
Hancheng C. Families with older children Macau, October 21, 2013
comfortable, relaxing, enjoyable

twin queen beds, big room size, shuttle buses
9.3
We liked it very much. And luggage delivery service is much better than that of Venetian which made us wait for more than hours.
Erica Y. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2013
good location

great location, clean room, huge room
5
good but staff miscommunicated to me that the internet access from the room is free. upon my check out, the staff told me the internet was charagable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King City ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Queen City ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Club Prm Suite City KingConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot TubConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Shuttle BusConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel EntranceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Meeting RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Two Queen DeluxeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Conrad Macao-Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07