Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n Cotai, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
140 reviews

582 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (140)
Sort by:
Ka W. Groups Hong Kong, October 18, 2015
Only the price is 5 star

1) Room still available 2) Air-con is cold enough 3) Souvenir is cute
4.7
Not the standard like other 5 stars, interior design is unbelievable. The shower head is fixed, not portable.
Report this review
Hiu T. Groups Hong Kong, September 7, 2015
Nice

Room and staff
8
The room we had is a junior suite and they upgraded us to a suite with larger living area. 2 large queen size bed, enough for 4 person stay. There are 2 bathroom which are delightfully huge. Staff are nice and professional. Morning buffet also satisfactory.
Report this review
Issinee V. Groups Thailand, July 7, 2015
good facility

clean facility shopping
6
it is about ok
Report this review
Tsz K. Groups Hong Kong, June 25, 2015
good location

room, staff but the pool is very small
8.3
Report this review
Joan H. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2015
Amazing service in a hotel that pampers its

Service, comfortable room, location
10
We felt welcome the moment we stepped into the hotel and never ceased to be amazed by the staff there. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We didn't want to leave the hotel! Keep up the fabulous work!
Report this review
Mimi T. Groups Philippines, June 5, 2015
Conrad Hotel Experience

Very convenient, not crowded and very clean
9.7
I'd give this hotel a perfect 10. Rooms are very clean and size is comfortable. Had a great stay in this hotel. Will definitely go back.
Report this review
Chi C. Groups Hong Kong, May 1, 2015
nice hotel

room
9
Report this review
Abigail H. Groups United Kingdom, May 1, 2015
customer service

front desk staff Owen
9.3
Fantastic
Report this review
Carl K. Groups Hong Kong, December 12, 2014
New hotel at the heart of Cotai

Comfort, Staff Service, Value
9
My friends and I stayed over in Macau for a night. This is the second time I've stayed there, and I have stayed in just about every hotel there. The room was large, we got the suite so we had a place to eat and relax and drink during our stay. Very clean and new, and the staff there was very polite and helpful. Price is good for this level of hotel. I would recommend staying there.
Report this review
Sin Y. Groups Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Excellent Experience

Friendly staff, clean room and excellent room setup.
9
The staff is very friendly. The room is spacious, the mattress is nice and the room setup is excellent. Sure will stay here again for next Macau visit.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1149 reviews Next page
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - InteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel EntranceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Dynasty 8Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Elevator AreaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Turn Down GiftConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Health Club - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - F&B - The LoungeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Foot Massage AreaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room 2Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Dynasty 8Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - AmenitiesConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Grand OrbitConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Nespresso Coffee MachineConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Dynasty 8Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Two Queen Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06