Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bathroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Entrance Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night View Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Reception Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Elevator Area Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Turn Down Gift Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Reception
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Health Club - Reception Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - F&B - The Lounge Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Foot Massage Area Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room 2 Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Nespresso Coffee Machine Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 636
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 1033 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1033)
Sort by:
Ming T. Couples Hong Kong, June 17, 2015
Very nice hotel in Macau

Good location, perfect room, nice service
9.3
The conrad macao is a very nice hotel with very good location, nice staff and perfect room. The most important thing is that it is not as crowded as the galaxy or the venetian. The overall environment is good, it's highly recommended!
Sharlene R. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2015
Highly recommended hotel

Location, value for money & very friendly and helpful staff
9.3
Our stay was very pleasant. Helpful & friendly hotel staff made our stay very enjoyable. Would definitely book our next stay there again.
Joan H. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2015
Amazing service in a hotel that pampers its

Service, comfortable room, location
10
We felt welcome the moment we stepped into the hotel and never ceased to be amazed by the staff there. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We didn't want to leave the hotel! Keep up the fabulous work!
Jin Z. Families with young children Australia, June 10, 2015
excellent hotel

room size, staff performance
9.7
stayed two nights with my 4 years daughter. very impressed with this hotel although we had some problem with our neighbour due to the noise they made. but finally we solved the problem.hotel rooms are clean and huge. staffs always helpful and polite. shopping centre and food court in the same complex of hotel, very convenience.will come back again.
Mimi T. Groups Philippines, June 5, 2015
Conrad Hotel Experience

Very convenient, not crowded and very clean
9.7
I'd give this hotel a perfect 10. Rooms are very clean and size is comfortable. Had a great stay in this hotel. Will definitely go back.
Wai M. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Spacious Room at the heart of Cotai Central

Big Room, Nice Surroundings, Friendly Staff
9.7
Too good to be true it's like a wonderland. Big rooms and well maintained. Will definitely return again.
Puihei S. Couples Hong Kong, May 28, 2015
Nice Room

Convenient Location,Spacious Room,Nice Staff
8
Very pleasant stay!
Dong G. Business travelers Canada, May 27, 2015
nice!

free update
10
Mang C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 27, 2015
Great stay! Helpful staff, fantastic spacious room

Location, service, hotel room
9.7
We stayed at the junior suite with 2 queen beds. Upon arrival, the friendly staff from Conrad made us feel welcomed. Prompt check in, concierge offered more than what we asked for, which is wonderful and unexpected due to reputation of residents in hong kong n Macau in general. Room is spacious n clean, received the welcome bears n candies, kind gesture by hotel. Beds are big and comfortable. The bathroom is beautiful with all the amenities we needed. Nothing was too much to ask for, and room service was quick. Not a big fan of Macau but Conrad made it worthwhile. Will definitely stay here again if I have to return to Macau.
Veron O. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2015
Poor lift system cum lift lobby

Mr Elvis had proved his positive working attitude, capabilities cum initiative to provide us the excellent services.He had arranged pillows and extra hangers in our room upon our check in.
7.3
(-)Lift Security is accessible by strange people.We were followed by a Chinese man upon check into the lift. He is a touth as he approached us inside the lift to change currency. We felt threatened and angry. (-)Some Chinese ladies hanging around the lift lobby when the security officer not presence.She is definitely involved in tacky business and is not a guest of Conrad.She had also followed us inside the lift and waited us to slot our lift access card and quickly pressed the floor she wanted. (-)Holiday Inn guests using the Conrad lift lobby to access thru the Fire Safety Doors. Fire Safety Doors should auto open when there is any emergency arise. We hope Conrad Management could look the above issues seriously as Security means Safety to the guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite City View King Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel EntranceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Night ViewConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Elevator AreaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Turn Down GiftConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Health Club - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - F&B - The LoungeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Foot Massage AreaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bodhi Spa - Treatment Room 2Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - AmenitiesConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Amenities - Nespresso Coffee MachineConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Property Night ShotConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BathroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Two Queen Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Conrad Macao-Cotai Central, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06